126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Panasonic Lumix/eCam Series Discussion, Introduced MOIS, 3CCD, 12x f/2.8 Leica

aaron
post Aug 11 2006, 05:28 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 11 2006, 03:09 PM)
sure man. I'll help you ask.

Haha... just became a doctor yesterday. had my oath taking done at the uni yesterday afternoon.
haha..oh my god..i cant believe i had a doc fren haha... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

oh,i know the price can sms me or call me too. 0126198755. next time come out yam cha..haha.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kevinyong84
post Aug 12 2006, 01:44 AM

777 posts

wah~ congratulation wor...... doctor.... !!!! which area are u specific in ? by the way ill get Fz-7 on sunday~ tmrw will go pc-fair survey price~ then will post up here k !!!
siokae0422
post Aug 12 2006, 02:38 AM

537 posts

wow, got doctor FZ7 user here, congulations
JDream
post Aug 12 2006, 10:39 AM

74 posts

Hello there,

Nice forum. I'm also interested in the FZ-7 (hope to be a future user).

ANW what do you guys seriously think of the noise issue? That seems to be the only major problem bugging this particular camera.

Please do share your views on the camera, cos I am also thinking of getting one.

Thanks!
dannytzh
post Aug 12 2006, 12:39 PM

Do no evil.
818 posts

wow I juz visited lumix's global site for DMC-L1: Lumix first Mega OIS DSLR camera....... can't wait for it to be out! I'm starting to save now...
siokae0422
post Aug 12 2006, 04:39 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(JDream @ Aug 12 2006, 10:39 AM)
Hello there,

Nice forum. I'm also interested in the FZ-7 (hope to be a future user).

ANW what do you guys seriously think of the noise issue? That seems to be the only major problem bugging this particular camera.

Please do share your views on the camera, cos I am also thinking of getting one.

Thanks!
noise problem ah......
for me not a big problem coz i seldom using high iso to taking picture one

iori
post Aug 12 2006, 04:39 PM

253 posts

i got 1 fx01 also...yesterday...like it very much....
Gilthoniel
post Aug 12 2006, 04:57 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

@kevin, siokae,
Thanks! it's not really that great man... i'll be working over 36 hours straight every alternate day. I'm officially a hospital slave now... Specialization will require many more years of training so it's not so soon just yet

@aaron,
i'll let you know about the battery price man. no worries! but it won't be that soon... bank acct hasn't reached the target yet! hehe
kevinyong84
post Aug 12 2006, 08:00 PM

777 posts

Today i went PC fair.....

Rm 1499 for a set, 1 GB SD card (80x)

Rm 1520 for a set, 1 hard case

but ~ what make me concern is............ The Fz-7 auto mode, if the light sensitivity is very low.... it will tune to ISO 1600 which means NOISE.............

and the battery problem..... really not enough~ and is not AA, two years later don know still got or not

Lastly.... i found Fujifilem... S9500.......... RM 1899 with nice package and outside sell Rm 2600 ( which told from the promoter )

Wah........... very struggel now!! will buy FZ-7 tmrw ler !!!!!!!

siokae0422
post Aug 12 2006, 08:25 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 12 2006, 04:57 PM)
@kevin, siokae,
Thanks! it's not really that great man... i'll be working over 36 hours straight every alternate day. I'm officially a hospital slave now... Specialization will require many more years of training so it's not so soon just yet

@aaron,
i'll let you know about the battery price man. no worries! but it won't be that soon... bank acct hasn't reached the target yet! hehe
haha, as well as profesional ppl can adi

siokae0422
post Aug 12 2006, 08:28 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 12 2006, 08:00 PM)
Today i went PC fair.....

Rm 1499 for a set, 1 GB SD card (80x)

Rm 1520 for a set, 1 hard case

but ~ what make me concern is............ The Fz-7 auto mode, if the light sensitivity is very low.... it will tune to ISO 1600 which means NOISE.............

and the battery problem..... really not enough~ and is not AA, two years later don know still got or not

Lastly.... i found Fujifilem... S9500.......... RM 1899 with nice package and outside sell Rm 2600 ( which told from the promoter )

Wah........... very struggel now!! will buy FZ-7 tmrw ler !!!!!!!
S9500 now not RM2600 adi for a long time
and somemore S9500 din hav mega OIS
when using long optical zoom without mega OIS is abit hard
all things oso got good n bad one
so what i can say jz ....... depend to u
did u ask price for FZ30???

kevinyong84
post Aug 12 2006, 09:11 PM

777 posts

ops~ i din, infact PC fair only got 4 booth is selling pana ..............

By the way~ i also saw tripod for Rm 19.90 haha !! for the extra bat i got ask~ but they not really tell me the price.....

Em by the way~ ive check the bat for Fz-7 is suitable for Fz-30 & 50 too, so i think the supply for the battery shuold be no problem for some years.

This post has been edited by kevinyong84: Aug 12 2006, 09:19 PM
owenwong84
post Aug 13 2006, 01:30 AM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Lumix Fx-01 & TZ1 which is better? TZ1 got more zoom but many ppl buy FX-01. why ah?
chteh0721
post Aug 13 2006, 01:51 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Aug 13 2006, 01:30 AM)
Lumix Fx-01 & TZ1 which is better? TZ1 got more zoom but many ppl buy FX-01. why ah?
bcoz of the camera size..
fx01 is more compact compare to tz1
siokae0422
post Aug 13 2006, 02:27 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 12 2006, 09:11 PM)
ops~ i din, infact PC fair only got 4 booth is selling pana ..............

By the way~ i also saw  tripod for Rm 19.90 haha !!  for the extra bat i got ask~ but they not really tell me the price.....

Em by the way~ ive check the bat for Fz-7 is suitable for Fz-30 & 50 too, so i think the supply for the battery shuold be no problem for some years.
yaya, our battery is same with FZ30 oso
but only 7.2v 710mAh ......
aaron
post Aug 13 2006, 09:00 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

rm1499...... cry.gif really cheap.... feel sad.... coz mine expensive... cry.gif

the iso...hum...not a big problem...dun go to high iso lo. that will be no problem at all.

bo eing selling the ori batt for rm170. is really expensive...but ok la..i think the market wont stop supplying the batt kua. if like that than all pnan user will cry....
kerryking
post Aug 13 2006, 11:13 AM

553 posts

Lumix Lx1 new user here..hehe...bought it yesterday at PC fair
k8118k
post Aug 13 2006, 11:15 AM

3,658 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Aug 13 2006, 11:13 AM)
Lumix Lx1 new user here..hehe...bought it yesterday at PC fair
how much u bought
kerryking
post Aug 13 2006, 02:47 PM

553 posts

Rm 1899....includes 1gb sd card,mini tripod, addtional 1 battery smile.gif..and some other basics stuff
siokae0422
post Aug 13 2006, 07:37 PM

537 posts

yaya, if really FZ50 oso using same battery so i think matushita (panasonic) wont stop supplying the battery one,

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0691sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:37 PM