113 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

neonikson1
post Apr 27 2014, 11:14 PM

2,086 posts

I think there are still some drop out units but choices are limited.
neonikson1
post Apr 28 2014, 06:57 AM

2,086 posts

Block E should be a better bet.
CloudAtla$
post Apr 28 2014, 08:40 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 28 2014, 06:57 AM)
Block E should be a better bet.
Why? Better view with better price? Or better view with more expensive price?
Jagalat
post Apr 28 2014, 09:37 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 28 2014, 09:40 AM)
Hello CloudAtla$, mind to share your requirements?
Understand that you have a forum "If Soho/Sovo/Sohxx not cover under HDA..." to discuss.
Are you looking for a EKC soho to invest?
If so, pls visit the sales gallery as they have the latest drop out/available unit(s) for you to choose from.
All the best!

pepper99
post Apr 28 2014, 10:01 AM

203 posts

hi bros.. i still haven received my copy of spa.. wondering wat is taking them so long???
TokyoBoy
post Apr 28 2014, 10:14 AM

233 posts

Bump ...

Target Price for Duplex SoHo 650k

I am already being very conservative blush.gif

not going to further explain more..

waiting for propcafe part 3 ... whistling.gif
Jagalat
post Apr 28 2014, 10:17 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Apr 28 2014, 11:01 AM)
hi bros.. i still haven received my copy of spa.. wondering wat is taking them so long???
For me I called up the lawyer office and collect from them.
They can courier to you also.

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 14 2014, 10:39 AM)
S&P delay most probably due to lawyer or as u know, u call them they attend to your file if no call they only do when free lah kind of thing

But vp time, EKovest must really beef up their team
Jagalat
post Apr 28 2014, 11:10 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Apr 28 2014, 11:14 AM)
Bump ...

Target Price for Duplex SoHo 650k 

I am already being very conservative  blush.gif

not going to further explain more..

waiting for propcafe part 3 ... whistling.gif
It has been a while, TokyoBoy boss.
Thank you for the heads-up...
Awaiting Propcafe part 3 ...
icon_idea.gif
neonikson1
post Apr 28 2014, 08:02 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 28 2014, 08:40 AM)
Oh no, I mean better bet to get a vacant unit. Blk j & H are mostly sold out.
neonikson1
post Apr 28 2014, 08:04 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 28 2014, 11:10 AM)
It has been a while, TokyoBoy boss.
Thank you for the heads-up...
Awaiting Propcafe part 3 ...
icon_idea.gif
Rm650k is for which floor? Is this what the market willing to pay for?
pepper99
post Apr 28 2014, 09:37 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 28 2014, 11:17 AM)
For me I called up the lawyer office and collect from them.
They can courier to you also.
wuaaa.. just after you replied me then they called me to inform that the spa is ready for collection.. hahaha bro u have superpower?? can predict our capital gain in 3 years also ?? hahahahahah
Jagalat
post Apr 28 2014, 11:11 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Apr 28 2014, 10:37 PM)
wuaaa.. just after you replied me then they called me to inform that the spa is ready for collection.. hahaha bro u have superpower?? can predict our capital gain in 3 years also ?? hahahahahah
smile.gif Haha..
l have no connection with any lawyer related to EKC.
I suspect the lawyer or ekovest may read this forum.
Me have no superpower. LOL
CloudAtla$
post Apr 28 2014, 11:34 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 28 2014, 09:37 AM)
Hello CloudAtla$, mind to share your requirements?
Understand that you have a forum "If Soho/Sovo/Sohxx not cover under HDA..." to discuss.
Are you looking for a EKC soho to invest?
If so, pls visit the sales gallery as they have the latest drop out/available unit(s) for you to choose from.
All the best!
Any property with good price appreciation and rental yield. What is your return expectation fr this EKC?
Jagalat
post Apr 29 2014, 10:29 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 29 2014, 12:34 AM)
Any property with good price appreciation and rental yield. What is your return expectation fr this EKC?
My initial intention is meant for own stay.
If the yield can reach >6%, I can consider renting.
(I know most bosses out there having different numbers)

neonikson1
post Apr 29 2014, 10:50 AM

2,086 posts

I'm definitely for investment, I'm not that optimistic on the rental yield, coz there are lots of units there, but anything above 3% + capital appreciation is good for me .
superpigchan
post Apr 29 2014, 10:13 PM

540 posts

if you got budget of 550K, will you invest in the loan rejected unit of ekocheras duplex low floor but price has up about 90K or a more decent 3 bedroom 2 bathroom 1100 sqft midfield 2 ?
soon9913
post Apr 29 2014, 11:02 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Apr 29 2014, 10:13 PM)
if you got budget of 550K, will you invest in the loan rejected unit of ekocheras duplex low floor but price has up about 90K or a more decent 3 bedroom 2 bathroom 1100 sqft midfield 2 ?
For me, I will still go for Ekocheras. From my point of view, It is different product.

superpigchan
post Apr 29 2014, 11:14 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Apr 29 2014, 11:02 PM)
For me, I will still go for Ekocheras. From my point of view, It is different product.
What I mean is if u have invest in a duplex in ekocheras, and now got another 550k budget, which one yr preference

neonikson1
post Apr 29 2014, 11:56 PM

2,086 posts

It's hard to compare ekocheras n midfield. The way I see it is EkoCheras is more for investment, midfield is more for family own stay. Can't say which one is better coz they are different. Depending on what you want.
CloudAtla$
post Apr 30 2014, 08:34 AM

1,266 posts

Price up by 90k? Thats a lot. So earlier price is 460k and now jacked up to 550k? How much psf different?

113 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:25 PM