Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

coldman86
post Aug 22 2014, 09:55 AM

110 posts

Just some information. Dunno you guy aware anot. Tropicana corp just getting they ISO 9001 recently. We hv a better guaranty quality at least.

As some say. Since the nasi ade become bubur. We just hope for the best.

OrangeGrove
post Aug 22 2014, 11:42 AM

643 posts

QUOTE(ceooftheyear @ Aug 22 2014, 12:33 AM)
well bro, developer can push the blame to SA.
tough to challenge them, no black and white
Yea, no black and white
Buyer can complain to them for over promising, at most they just fire a few stuff and claimed they had taken action (but I dont think they will do that), or give you some Parkson, Tesco voucher. lol

That is the risk of buying under-con. Unless buying existing "atas area" like Jade Hills, Saujana Villa where buyers can be sure majority are Semi-D and Bungalow.
ch_kee83
post Aug 23 2014, 10:32 PM

139 posts

Perhaps that's the capability of their sales team to deceive potential buyers. At least I'm of the one being deceived.

They did mentioned that phase one is the only phase that builds double-storey terraces and phase two will be semi-d and bungalow. Phase 3 will be high-rise condo and commercial units etc etc....
Too bad the conversations r not being recorded..if not..hu hu..
I believe verbal agreement is still valid on the court room!!

Kicimiao66cc
post Aug 23 2014, 11:56 PM

1,359 posts

Aiyo...what type of property got market demand then building accordingly lo..developer's standard research and practice ma. We also don't wish the "promised" or "proposed" plan be force to build even it's not demanded then become haunted house or office ma.
rainman19
post Aug 23 2014, 11:59 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ch_kee83 @ Aug 23 2014, 10:32 PM)
Perhaps that's the capability of their sales team to deceive potential buyers. At least I'm of the one being deceived.

They did mentioned that phase one is the only phase that builds double-storey terraces and phase two will be semi-d and bungalow. Phase 3 will be high-rise condo and commercial units etc etc....
Too bad the conversations r not being recorded..if not..hu hu..
I believe verbal agreement is still valid on the court room!!
thing has been done, pray that upcoming phases able to boost the whole township is good enuf
seems like developer pushing row by row progress.
jalan 1/9 seems vry fast compare those row near show unit
SUStikaram
post Aug 24 2014, 12:15 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Aug 22 2014, 02:28 AM)
I think nothing to worry or concern so far as time will tell.
Actually, no matter how is the further plan on parkfield we still cannot find another place in kajang yet with such master plan.
Tropicana corp will plan for the best for both side. So, just wait and see.
Got la.

jade hill.
SUStikaram
post Aug 24 2014, 12:17 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Aug 24 2014, 12:56 AM)
Aiyo...what type of property got market demand then building accordingly lo..developer's standard research and practice ma. We also don't wish the "promised" or "proposed" plan be force to build even it's not demanded then become haunted house or office ma.
u serious?

Flat got lots of demand. R u ok if they built next to your dsl house?
sosseres
post Aug 24 2014, 02:02 AM

221 posts

As long as the area are maintained well, all the doubtful comment will disappear. This case had happened before in DPC.
SUStikaram
post Aug 24 2014, 08:25 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Aug 24 2014, 03:02 AM)
As long as the area are maintained well, all the doubtful comment will disappear. This case had happened before in DPC.
People talk about early low density become high density now.

If developer wanted max profit like profit 40%. Sure cut here n there cost n increase density la.

Tropicana profit margin is among the most highest in bolehland.
sosseres
post Aug 24 2014, 02:25 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 24 2014, 08:25 AM)
People talk about early  low density become high density now.

If developer wanted max profit like  profit 40%. Sure  cut here n there cost n increase density la.

Tropicana profit margin is among the most highest in bolehland.
Well, whatever... When the earlier stage of DPC in few year back, most of ppl in forum said it is over price. But now how is the DPC?
Right or wrong, time will tell.

I know you are jade hill ambassador. But one thing, jade hill had too less of quality commercial, maybe the community had too less of population.

By the way, either me or you are not the owner of the company, so... I will think it is funny to do any guess like you.
So... Sabarlah, time will tell.

This post has been edited by sosseres: Aug 24 2014, 02:35 PM
Col
post Aug 24 2014, 03:35 PM

227 posts

Do you guys found that the fairfield terrace store room at grd floor is too big? It make the living hall so small. Dunno if the wall is hackable. It really make the 24'wide 3 storey looks very ordinary.
Col
post Aug 24 2014, 03:41 PM

227 posts

Too bad miss the boat for the 3 storey link intermediate. Corner still available but cant't afford
Rusby
post Aug 24 2014, 11:27 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Aug 24 2014, 03:41 PM)
Too bad miss the boat for the 3 storey link intermediate. Corner still available but cant't afford
No more drop-outs? Perhaps you could wait for phase 2 cause I doubt they could increase the prices much. Unless different product sizes.
SUStikaram
post Aug 25 2014, 09:20 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Aug 24 2014, 03:25 PM)
Well, whatever... When the earlier stage of DPC in few year back, most of ppl in forum said it is over price. But now how is the DPC?

I know you are jade hill ambassador. But one thing, jade hill had too less of quality commercial, maybe the community had too less of population.

By the way, either me or you are not the owner of the company, so... I will think it is funny to do any guess like you.
Why u always wrong one.

i own some share and warrant in both tropicana and gamuda wo.

that make me owner too. thumbup.gif
666devil
post Aug 25 2014, 10:18 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Aug 24 2014, 02:25 PM)

I dunno about u, but I think most ppl here prefer less population judging by the complaints about phase 2 converted to terrace units. No meh?
sosseres
post Aug 26 2014, 12:56 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 25 2014, 10:18 AM)
I dunno about u, but I think most ppl here prefer less population judging by the complaints about phase 2 converted to terrace units. No meh?
I think the ppl here complaint is because they tot this is the only terrace, but is it all the ppl here equal to the whole buyer from this area? In fact, I am like DPC, however I born in kajang, my parent, sibling, friend is all over here... And I am looking to a exclusive residential area, so this is my choice. Well, I hope it really can become something similar like DPC although I know it is hard to duplicate... But I hope the developer can really pay their effort to maintain the place.
Chris Chew
post Aug 26 2014, 12:59 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Aug 26 2014, 12:56 AM)
I think the ppl here complaint is because they tot this is the only terrace, but is it all the ppl here equal to the whole buyer from this area? In fact, I am like DPC, however I born in kajang, my parent, sibling, friend is all over here... And I am looking to a exclusive residential area, so this is my choice. Well, I hope it really can become something similar like DPC although I know it is hard to duplicate... But I hope the developer can really pay their effort to maintain the place.
+1

This is true.

For existing township, I like DPC the most. But I am from Subang, my frens and relatives all here or nearby.

I wish I could have something strata title and similar like DPC or EM or Tropicana Heights around Subang, but just dont have.

Chris Chew
post Aug 26 2014, 01:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Aug 26 2014, 01:03 AM)
MR not strata?
MR1 is individual and MR2 is strata....
mohdimk
post Aug 26 2014, 09:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Aug 22 2014, 09:10 AM)
Received SPA and Loan Agreements.  Title not yet as still sub-division from Master Title still being done.  Individual Title cannot be issued until Developer settles the Redemption Sum to Am Islamic, which is he Financier for TH and currently the Master Chargee
Recieved SPA , Loan Agreement and Progress payment letter from bank , who recieve the rebate money from tropicana
jasonpang
post Aug 26 2014, 10:55 PM

147 posts

next launch also Link house ???

119 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 >Top

0.0402sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:13 AM