Do you guys found that the fairfield terrace store room at grd floor is too big? It make the living hall so small. Dunno if the wall is hackable. It really make the 24'wide 3 storey looks very ordinary.
Tropicana Heights @ Kajang
Aug 24 2014, 03:35 PM
227 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Do you guys found that the fairfield terrace store room at grd floor is too big? It make the living hall so small. Dunno if the wall is hackable. It really make the 24'wide 3 storey looks very ordinary.
Aug 24 2014, 03:41 PM
Too bad miss the boat for the 3 storey link intermediate. Corner still available but cant't afford
Aug 31 2014, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Aug 31 2014, 01:10 AM) You are confusing between Landed and Highrise. Agreed with u. Somemore strata makes every owner to pay maintenance fees, where the facilities and landscape can be well kept. Nowaday many people reluctant to pay if not compulsory. There are all kinds of people in this world, with certain rules to govern, I believe the value of strata landed will win in long run if compare to individual titleYes, landed always at premiums to highrise such as Condos, Apartments, Townhouse. However, Landed can also have Individual or Strata Title. For Strata Title, as all the roads, parks are owned by Residents, it's easier to do a Fully Gated Community and yourBBangsat neighbor cannot simply park his cars outside your house, hence Landed Strata command a premium. |
Aug 31 2014, 03:07 PM
Nowaday individual title also restrict owner to do major renovate especially the facade, I thk setia eco hill semiD and cluster precinct may be is like tat coz I raised this question to the SA and they say all owner need to sign certain kind of agreement together with SnP. Any SEH owner can verify this? How about owner of tropicana height, did u sign any extra agreement to follow certain rules?
However what really concern me is the collection of maintenance fees and the maintainance of common area and landscape. If u sign under schedule G, hardly people can take legal action againts u if u dun pay. The so call extra agreement is only bind to the party who sign it but not the subsequent owner. |
Aug 31 2014, 03:27 PM
Double post
This post has been edited by Col: Aug 31 2014, 03:28 PM |
Aug 31 2014, 03:41 PM
Sep 1 2014, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(Dogman @ Aug 31 2014, 06:21 PM) Other then the S&P, there is a separate agreement on the sales packages which one of the clause stating TH will procure the provision of recreational facilities from third party operator....nothing mention abt security fees and house rule Ic. Tats mean TH owner did not sign any agreement to pay for security or maintenance fees. I guess tropicana will help to maintain for certain period and later pass the job to RA. RA will determine their own rules such as security fees, access, etc. Pls note RA dun have any legal platform to enforce coz owner never sign any document to pay for any fees. I thk it might have a tough time to get consensus. |
Sep 1 2014, 01:25 AM
By the way, dun get me wrong, I like TH also. But in general, I prefer strata landed
Sep 1 2014, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(rainman19 @ Sep 1 2014, 01:15 AM) if i recall, there is 1 document required sign off 'propose to state council for guarded n gated community' then i not sure whther is DMC I thk u also watch Datuk Lee CW lost the game tats y can't sleep. Officially TH phase 1 still need to get approval from MPKJ to put up the perimeter fence and guard house due to the nature of individual title. I thk the approval should not be any issue coz many precendent case in kajang and semenyih area |
Sep 3 2014, 08:26 PM
5% increase may be too little, 15% may be too much, so 10% lo