5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise

samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 09:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(kumala2626 @ Jul 14 2015, 08:26 PM)
someone offer me to pay 20k for his unit which he got it during staff balloting. Is it worth? How could UEM sunrise offer to staff the good units and sthey can sell like that? upset..
UEM allow name transfer is such a way? doh.gif doh.gif Bad practice.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 01:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(iraxid85 @ Jul 15 2015, 12:50 PM)
i've 1 unit ACASIA corner lot book ady,but bank loan been rejected  sad.gif  sad.gif .for those who want the unit can PM me..
Why need to pm you? Just return to UEM and open for sales again, no? hmm.gif
samkps
post Aug 27 2015, 09:48 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(zyde @ Aug 27 2015, 09:45 AM)
I have acacia end lot (like corner) unit available. Garden fronting.PM me for more details.
PM you for what reason? Your unit is up for sale? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 09:03 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 07:29 AM)
That is what UEM said la boss, so if they dont upgrade the road, sure kena tembak from the buyers! mad.gif

Simple grocery have to wait maybe another 2-3 years to travel within short distance as they will build shoplots in SH.

UEM said since it's individual title so no F&G but I char them by saying it is in the middle of nowhere so not safe to stay there without F&G! shakehead.gif The SA said he oredi told the mgmt earlier that buyers r asking for F&G, so lets c whether UEM is a good developer or nt! blush.gif
BRE Mind to share how UEM shall upgrade the road? It's about 3km from Ecohill link till the entrance to SH. Shall they ugrade this 3km road to dual lanes?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Zre0ZsXUkg

When they are going to launch the shoplots? Typically shoplot need to wait 3 years for construction and another half year to fill up if the population in the vicinity is strong. I believe the first 60 - 80 families move in would need to bear no grocery shop in the first few months till a year. Just like Goodview Heigts, already VP for 5 months now, still no grocery shops nearby.

I think it is just an excuse, SEH also individual title, but the developer also willing to make it as FnG. It just depend whether they want to do it.

By the way, how's the sales package beside the discount? Free MOT, legal fees and stamp duty? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 13 2015, 09:07 AM
samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 09:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 09:11 AM)
Boss, I didnt ask in detail how they will upgrade the trunk road, they just said they will widen the road, that's all. Should be making it to dual lanes I hope?

No idea on when they are launching the shoplots, normally developers will launch a few phases of the residential props before they will launch the comm areas right? Yes, I think the Acacia & Begonia residents have to travel a bit far away for their commercial needs.

Yeah, it's up to the developers on whether they want to give FnG or not, I also char the SA saying if SPS can give FnG in SEH, why not UEM in SH? mad.gif

No free MOT,only free S&P and loan legal fees & stamp duties.

530K for a 22x70 DSL at 2100sft is really very cheap, but of course the finishings nt so good.
Thanks for sharing... MOT is the biggest amount, that's why they don't absorb it.. doh.gif

Camellia Residence 2 in Semenyih also launched recently. Not sure the size and buildup, but starting price is RM 528k..

Their first launch DSL with 2002 sqf BU, starting 407k, is a really worth buy then, not sure if have leftover unit.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3305594/all

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 13 2015, 09:32 AM
samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 10:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 09:43 AM)
I think nt many developers want to absorb the MOT right boss? I asked the SA in SEH also how come SPS dont want to absorb & she just smiled only! doh.gif

Recently, the only developer that absorbed MOT is SDP for their NI props, to clear the unsold DSLs located in nt so good location.

Thanks for the info boss, will check out Camellia as well. The reason why I'm keen on SH is that UEM being a premium developer and not some unknown Sdn Bhd developer, hopefully they can deliver premium props and township to the buyer in SH.
SEH don't absorb MOT? For which phase? Phase 1 units all absorbed.. Perhaps you refer to EM? hmm.gif

samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 10:47 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(forum4u @ Oct 13 2015, 10:26 AM)
from master plan, got new access to Bandar Teknologi rclxms.gif

http://www.sereneheights.com.my/pdf/acacia.pdf
The location of the lakes already in shaped and shown in google map.. But still not sure how it connects to Bandar Tek, from my perception still very "far" away.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

UEM got build new infra there?

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 13 2015, 10:48 AM

samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 10:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 10:47 AM)
Ya lor boss, so far I only know Greenwoods at SP their price at 477K+ nett 20x70 DSL is lower than this Acacia SH but Greenwoods have 2 HTC near it and also located next to a mosque. No such problems for Acacia in SH thumbup.gif
The potential of Camellia is not on this developer, but EcoWorld which owns a land next to it, which is called EcoForrest.. brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 10:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 10:54 AM)
Boss, where is this EcoForest? I tot their latest prop acquisition is Eco Gardens? Nt going to be cheap lo bro this EcoForest, so no hope for kicimiao investor like me! blush.gif
Camellia next to it mah, so can share some facilities I suppose brows.gif brows.gif

It already been shared long time in EM thread, perhaps you can ask there and the taikor there will show you where's the exact location.. brows.gif

samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 10:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 13 2015, 10:44 AM)
I was asking the SA on Bartonia & Saraca boss since only both phases have available units at that time. Maybe I got mixed up with EM since I went there after visiting SEH. Wow then SPS is very good leh absorbing the MOT as well thumbup.gif
Yeah, SEH absorb everything for their landed houses.. EM no absorb MOT instead... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Oct 13 2015, 11:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(forum4u @ Oct 13 2015, 11:02 AM)
Not sure, maybe see at video that I share  rclxub.gif
Watch already.. nothing much about the new infra... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
samkps
post Apr 6 2016, 11:09 AM

15,454 posts

Shall UEM improve the road condition from Serene Height till Lekas or Bangi Avenue?
samkps
post Apr 6 2016, 09:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 6 2016, 08:08 PM)
Kg road from sh to lekas will be upgraded,  no plans to upgrade the road to ba
When ya? Together with the first VP?
samkps
post Apr 7 2016, 08:45 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 6 2016, 09:49 PM)
Not sure first vp link road from Alam sari will be ready nt sure abt this kg road
Alright, thanks. Alam sari road shall connect to the UKM commuter station, not bad.
samkps
post May 28 2016, 12:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 27 2016, 06:56 PM)
No choice Bro I guess many developers are doing the same
Since UEM so desperate now, shall they walk the promise to improve the road condition from SH to Lekas?

Yesterday pass through Jalan Bangi Lama, not a single sign of road upgrade.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jun 15 2016, 12:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:54 AM)
i hv 2 dev in mind, one is here another is Setia EcoHill2...which is the best?...i work at cyberjaya....
There are actually alot of choices you could have in this area, all depend on your preference and consideration.

Setia Ecohill 2 shall launch units with land sizes of 20’ x 65’, 20’ x 70’ and 22’ x 70’, starting price is RM 556k. Cluster Semid unit with land size measuring 32 x 60 is available as well, starting from RM 668k. I am not sure if there will be additional discount, but generally in the sale package will cover all the necessary legal, stamp duty charges, including the MOT.

samkps
post Jun 16 2016, 01:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 16 2016, 10:53 AM)
Thanks for the info Vincent gor, uem said they will improve the trunk road from sh to lekas but didn't say when. Anyway phase 1 occupiers can use the link road to Alan sari to access NSE. 668k dsl must be nice lor as compared to begonia, 50k difference leh! Anyway got chance sure i will visit the show unit.
Taukeh, I think need to compare between the buildup also, if really expensive by 50k.. brows.gif
samkps
post Jun 16 2016, 01:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jun 16 2016, 01:13 PM)
why do you say that bro? ecohill2 seems further away from towns and connections than SH.
but then again, i could be wrong since i've never been to that area.
Which town you refer bro? Semenyih or Bangi?

SEH 2 located next to the new EcoMajestic toll Lekas, and connected via Ecohill link directly to SEH 1, pass through the EcoMajestic.
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 07:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 30 2016, 06:15 PM)
Wah... Y so cheap??
I presume needs to give and take, since different product, different township, different landscape, different infra.

In Pelangi Semenyih 2 actually can get a SemiD at 700k - 800k, by MKH.

http://www.mudah.my/Semi+D+Taman+Pelangi+S...ih-36726243.htm

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 30 2016, 07:06 PM
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 09:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 30 2016, 07:30 PM)
This one maybe agent fishing for buyers if call n ask he will say that unit sold out current unit asking 850-900k!
okay bro if you believe so.. devil.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:28 AM