Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise

samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 10:34 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 29 2013, 10:33 AM)
Tikaram ko,

Jln Reko access is better than a direct access from SEH to Lekas?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Is it just because yr banana farm is nearby?  doh.gif
Jalan Reko, jam, jam, jam leh... cry.gif cry.gif

samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 10:37 AM

15,454 posts

Bangi Vs Semenyih ... jeng.. jeng... jeng...

500k ++ vs 460k ++ .... jeng.. jeng... jeng...
samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 10:44 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 29 2013, 10:41 AM)
Sam kor,

LOL ... no need to cry la, if terlalu jam, u stop at Tikaram's banana farm and R&R dulu la ... yum bui cha, sik goh jiu baru continue yr journey again lo ..  tongue.gif
Lol... true also.. There are so many restaurants along jalan reko.. sambil jam, sambil makan... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 02:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Oct 29 2013, 02:04 PM)
I hope to see a direct link from LEKAS to NSE. Connect to the bandar seri putra exit will do. PNB should do something since he is the taikor in this part of world.
From the map, seems like there is exit from sungai tangkas, near the KTM bangi station.

From bangi ktm bangi station to NSE bangi exit also not very far, 10 minutes shall do. rclxms.gif
samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 02:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Oct 29 2013, 02:12 PM)
That one is existing access..which always flooded during raining..and bottleneck some more..
I agree.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

So, any other exit there are exploring?

samkps
post Oct 29 2013, 02:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Oct 29 2013, 02:27 PM)
"Input from Sycluap"
From my last visit to Alam Sari Sales Office, the SA informed me that there will be actually 3 entrances to Alam Sari (to be built in the future), which:

1. Jalan Reko - Passing through KTM, current only entrace
2. LEKAS - to be built in accordance to UEM Sunrise's Serene Height project which is on the right side of AS, but will be in the later part of the development
3. Bandar Seri Putra - Exit through Bandar Seri Putra, which I believe to be shared with Mah Sing South Ville City interchange, which is passing through PNB development's Bangi Estate. I was told this will be built earlier than LEKAS exit.

In fact, road widening at Alam Sari is on-going now, because Serene Heights and Bangi Estate will be using that road for the project development. That's the only road so far.
Thanks for the info... rclxms.gif

(1) and (2) should be feasible.. For (3) the location of seems so far from Bandar seri putra. If this infra really build up, then it will be super good news for the surroundings.
samkps
post Oct 30 2013, 09:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 29 2013, 06:01 PM)
If you buy a property in the sub-sales market and make the first hand buyer make a huge profit, then you are a water fish because you get slaughtered. rclxms.gif
But, true fact is, I like most other people here is always a water fish waiting to be slaughtered. cry.gif
bro, I buy first hand from the developer and make the developer gain decent profit as well, should i consider myself waterfish also? cry.gif cry.gif
samkps
post Apr 15 2015, 05:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(TheLoneZ @ Apr 15 2015, 01:49 PM)
Anyone interested in it please do drop me a message. smile.gif
Can you please share it here rather than pm?

Why it need to be conducted in PM? Serene Height should already have APDL, isn't it? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jun 23 2015, 03:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Jun 20 2015, 08:38 AM)
A few info to share after having some chat with the SA when drop by the sales gallery yesterday:
1. Acacia will be single phase electrical wiring; Begonia 3 phase
2. Both will have have fence or guardhouse from developer
3. Acacia 1st floor all using homogeneous tiles; Bergonia 1st floor using engineered timber
4. 2 sizes for Bergonia, 22x70 (majority), and 1 row of 22x75; Acacia 22x70
5. 36 months to VP from S&P date as UEM wants to play safe on Syabas supply connection. Many new landed now don't get water even after VP
6. All individual title, freehold
7. Show house not ready for viewing yet
8. Balloting Invitation letter will be Mailed to registrants on Monday.
8. All 8 ponds in the township will be ready by the time VP for both acacia and Bergonia
9. Road connecting to Alam Sari will be ready by Acacia and Bergonia VP
10. No separate interchange to Lekas will be built by UEM
11. Address will be under Semenyih,  not Kajang.
12. No water pump or alarm system will be given. No concealed aircond or hot water copper piping will be given. Only electrical points.
13. Lot size for link houses (intermediate) max. Will be 22x75, and no any larger land lot size.
14. 3% discount + additional RM5000 if sign SnP within 14 days. Free SnP and Loan agreement legal fees, exclude MOT and Loan disbursement
Address will be in Semenyih? Initially I thought it will be in Bangi instead...

Disappointed UEM not bring in any new infra.. I am expecting they will be build a connecting road to Bangi Avenue, but seems like no chance already..

Building a connecting road to alam sari would enable the resident has better access to the UKM ktm station.
samkps
post Jun 24 2015, 01:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Jun 24 2015, 10:28 AM)
Currently you can still enter LEKAS but have to drive a bit on the old kg road, lekas got exit bangi. Using I&p alamsari road you will stuck jammed at at KTM bangi and jalan reko. Anyone going for for the launching this weekend?
Yeah, quite a distance of kampung road, not sure if got street lamp at night... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jun 26 2015, 11:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cescoranje @ Jun 26 2015, 08:59 PM)
They will develop the road that leads to the LEKAS exit to 4 lanes. Meaning Lekas is SH primary entrance/exit.
Is this info confirmed? From Serene Height till the entrance of Lekas Semenyih is around 3km... So UEM Sunrise will upgrade this kampung road to 2 lanes each? If really so, then it will be a good news for SH..
samkps
post Jun 27 2015, 02:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cescoranje @ Jun 27 2015, 09:30 AM)
As per what SA told me. was also told that developer will also build a direct access that connects SH with kajang tech park.
The SA gave you any printed masterplan about this new infra? The connecting road from SH to Bandar Tek Kajang will go through MKH hillpark? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jun 27 2015, 11:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 27 2015, 10:17 PM)
OMG see you only at Semenyih, RInching, Beranang.

Why always si beh ulu and far place.

Work hard, work 2nd job ( don;t 24 hours internet) or eat maggie la.  after that can buy at least balakong/sg long sweat.gif
Uncle.. you everyday also talk kok about the sibeh ulu Jade hill, sibeh far klang abang botak, laosai robertzai next to the ugliest eyesore Plaza Rakyat and the low cost flat Alam Sanjung, I also bear with it liao woh.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Never expect you can tell us something about Bukit Tunku or Bukit Damansara already... At least if you SKL abit on more quality property such as DPC or Bandar Utama we also can get more insightful entertainment mah.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 27 2015, 11:03 PM
samkps
post Jun 28 2015, 11:18 PM

15,454 posts

Sharing a video I captured from Semenyih Lekas junction till Serene Height... Distance about 3km, time taken around 3 minutes plus.. Today is lucky day as I do not follow a lorry..

The road condition is below satisfaction and the street lamps are just too scattered, bad for night driving..

If UEM really wish to tag into Lekas, they should try their best to upgrade these 3km road...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Zre0ZsXUkg&feature=youtu.be
samkps
post Jun 30 2015, 01:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 30 2015, 01:26 PM)
They are doing launching at wrong timing which property market is quite cool now. Plus F&G will be the minimum requurement for buyer nowday and strong competition from IOI, Setia and Eco World which having project nearby which having better concept & security.
Connectivity and commercial activity in vicinity are the main two important criteria Serene Height lack of...
samkps
post Jun 30 2015, 01:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 30 2015, 01:35 PM)
Ya. Sam gor. You are right. Connectivity is really a big issue and UEM should consider a new road to connect between semenyih & bandar seri putra since bangi estate also near to serene heights and both company under PNB. It should not be an issue to do that.
Yeah, if PNB can jointly plan something in this area, it will be superb.. This is a very potential area as it is located in between Lekas and North South, 3 higher institutions (UKM, Nottingham, GMI) just within the vicinity. 2 KTM stations (Bangi and UKM) just very nearby and if they able to improve the infra, the potential on this piece of land is enormous..

samkps
post Jun 30 2015, 03:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jun 30 2015, 03:46 PM)
It's only 3km to lekas...ok what...btw, the sales of begonia is higher than 10% la..was there during the event..
Yeah, only around 3km, but the road condition is under satisfactory.. UEM should upgrade this portion of road effectively..

Following is a video captured by me from Lekas entrance till Serene Height.. Can judge how difficult someone need to travel along this road at night.. doh.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Zre0ZsXUkg
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 09:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(siaownng @ Jul 10 2015, 10:46 PM)
begonia is considered cheap or expensive in this remote with no commercial and retail activities.
any comment?
There will be many choices with this price tag around the area...

700k + already can have a superlink unit in Setia Ecohill, fully GnG with Agil PIDS fencing, direct link to Lekas, with quite a number of commercial activity (Tesco, KFC, Pizza Hut, McD, Secret Recipe, Seng Heng etc) in the vicinity..

samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 10:12 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cescoranje @ Jul 11 2015, 10:09 AM)
For 700k+ I would definitely go for teresse
That's why I said with such price tag have more choices available...

In terms of distance, Serene Height is closer to Setia Ecohill compare to BP Bangi...
samkps
post Jul 11 2015, 10:38 AM

15,454 posts

An aeriel view showing the location of Serene Height, Setia Ecohill and Ecomajestic...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0619sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:05 AM