125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

Boy96
post Nov 13 2013, 05:18 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

I dare not count my sejarah paper 1 mistakes. Slept through the whole afternoon. How was accounts?
cuzuamazing

441 posts

QUOTE(alvinsohwy @ Nov 13 2013, 05:15 PM)
Accounts today was brutal. =(
today account very hard? (i didn't take account)

i thought spm account was easy because my friend's sister who sat for spm last year only got 1 A+ which is account. (it's true, i've seen her result), and my cousin who sat for spm 2011 never got A in account b4, but he got A in spm.

i think it's not this year
alvinsohwy

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 13 2013, 04:58 PM)
WTF ACCOUNTS.

(Not sure if hard or unprepared. Either way it's over!)
I bet you it's hard. Had trouble even with the second question already =="
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 05:20 PM

Going through hell? Keep going!
889 posts

Yes, it was probably really hard. My Facebook home page full of sound of fury, signifying nothing...oh wai... it signified the degree of hardness of the paper. For all this time, I thought Accounts was an easy paper shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Heartnsoul: Nov 13 2013, 05:22 PM
green_algae
post Nov 13 2013, 05:21 PM

1,003 posts

the "pengawases" in my school are either dumb or tak kesah.only 1 pengawas will walk to the back while the rest just relax infront.some of my friends even took the opportunity to copy.

i really pissed because im sitting infront,while most of them sit behind. shakehead.gif
alvinsohwy

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 13 2013, 05:18 PM)
today account very hard? (i didn't take account)

i thought spm account was easy because my friend's sister who sat for spm last year only got 1 A+ which is account. (it's true, i've seen her result), and my cousin who sat for spm 2011 never got A in account b4, but he got A in spm.

i think it's not this year
Yup the questions were really tough. Never expected all the tough ones to come out. Seriously was expecting it to be moderate at the very least. Luckily it's all over by now smile.gif
ericlooiz

406 posts

I TH my accounts. I have no confidence.
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 05:22 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
the "pengawases" in my school are either dumb or tak kesah.only 1 pengawas will walk to the back while the rest just relax infront.some of my friends even took the opportunity to copy.

i really pissed because im sitting infront,while most of them sit behind.  shakehead.gif
My class 1 pengawas and she was playing Candy Crush the whole Paper 2 doh.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 05:23 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 13 2013, 05:21 PM)

i really pissed because im sitting infront,while most of them sit behind.  shakehead.gif
in my school you have no chance. normally even if the pengawas is not paying attentions, some random pengawas will suddenly walk past the class and see the situation. and the pengawas i got this year was quite tegas. in other words, no chance to cheat tongue.gif

cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 05:24 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(ericlooiz @ Nov 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
I TH my accounts. I have no confidence.
u should'nt have do that. since this year very hard, it should be quite easy to pass
ericlooiz
post Nov 13 2013, 05:25 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 13 2013, 05:24 PM)
u should'nt have do that. since this year very hard, it should be quite easy to pass
what's done is done. I will use the time to study for my science subs. smile.gif
alvinsohwy
post Nov 13 2013, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
Mine was conscious and eyes open wide all the time =3

This post has been edited by alvinsohwy: Nov 13 2013, 05:30 PM
1insane
post Nov 13 2013, 05:26 PM

122 posts

Accounts question 3 was way hard. I don't know where did the stok alat tulis came from. I was rather panicked today and I went completing the whole balance sheet.
5p3ak
post Nov 13 2013, 05:27 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 13 2013, 05:11 PM)
wow,most ppl here got above 35.i only managed to get 33/40.
don't worry we have paper 3.
green_algae
post Nov 13 2013, 05:28 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
at least your examiner was conscious,during my english exam 1 of the examiner was sleeping on the front desk.then she went behind to jaga there,and then she slept there too. laugh.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 13 2013, 05:29 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 13 2013, 06:11 PM)
wow,most ppl here got above 35.i only managed to get 33/40.
Don't worry I got lower than you.
green_algae
post Nov 13 2013, 05:30 PM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 13 2013, 05:23 PM)
in my school you have no chance. normally even if the pengawas is not paying attentions, some random pengawas will suddenly walk past the class and see the situation. and the pengawas i got this year was quite tegas. in other words, no chance to cheat tongue.gif
i dont have a chance to copy as i am the 3rd desk.so near to the main desk. sweat.gif
ericling
post Nov 13 2013, 05:32 PM

323 posts

Ah finally the accounts has passed. Always been so stressed about accounts.

For Sejarah, I am not sure with there are too many KBKK questions or just that I never study them before. laugh.gif

Paper 3, any links?
So far I have this.
http://www.scribd.com/doc/179291146/Sejara...gan-Jawapan-pdf

Any more? smile.gif
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 05:37 PM

889 posts

Um, for paper 3, should we not be preparing for a magnitude of questions? Since we don't know what will be asked.
devillightning1
post Nov 13 2013, 05:39 PM

246 posts

Accounting, boohooooo... cry.gif

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:03 PM