SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

ericling
post Oct 24 2013, 01:19 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Oct 24 2013, 09:19 AM)
Btw, anyone has thoughts of creating a Whatsapp group? biggrin.gif
Good idea! Would be easier to know everyone's progress and at the same time, it also can put on some pressure on ourselves to keep us moving. laugh.gif

ericling
post Oct 24 2013, 01:21 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Oct 23 2013, 11:27 PM)
Physics

1. A is more than B
2. A > B

which answer your teacher recommends you to write in SPM ?
For Physics, I sure that both methods are allowed but I will go for method 1 just because I am more comfortable with it. Go for the one which you're comfortable with! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Oct 24 2013, 01:22 PM
ericling
post Oct 25 2013, 11:47 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Oct 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
Hmmm ....  hmm.gif

---

Btw, that question is Paper 3, Q1, sometimes the last question to catergorise a list of items into material and apparatus.
Yes, sometimes there will be question in P3Q1 where you are required to categorize the apparatus and materials.
Regarding the 'student', it depends on the questions.

Student is a bit hard to picture, but you can imagine with light matches. So imagine in an experiment, you're using matches to measure the LENGTH, where you come out with your results as '1matches, 5 matches etc'. In this case, it's apparatus. As you can use it again.
But in most cases, we use light matches to light up something. So that one match can be only used once, hence it's categorized as material.

This post has been edited by ericling: Oct 25 2013, 11:50 AM
ericling
post Nov 1 2013, 11:19 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 1 2013, 03:16 PM)
and G2 instant-fail  sweat.gif
ohmy.gif I tried on G2 and the ink didn't come out or dissolve.
Maybe you tested it immediately without letting it to dry?
I think I am going for G2, as I am very very comfortable with the grip. nod.gif
ericling
post Nov 6 2013, 10:59 AM

323 posts

Hey guys! How was the the paper? Thank God everything went well for me.
Did the first akhlak question.
Now onto Paper 2!
All the best guys! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Nov 6 2013, 11:00 AM
ericling
post Nov 7 2013, 01:52 PM

323 posts

What essay did you guys write? I wrote "Truly Malaysian".
I never read any essay like that before and I just wrote what I have in my brain! Very original story laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Nov 7 2013, 01:52 PM
ericling
post Nov 8 2013, 10:52 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 8 2013, 10:31 PM)
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PASSED DRIVING TEST!!!!!!!!!!!! DID PARKING AND 3 POINT TURN LIKE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT STILL PASSED!!!!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW I CAN FINALLY CALM THE HELL DOWN TO STUDY FOR SPM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
rclxms.gif Congratulation man! Still yet to take my driving license rolleyes.gif

I need some help for accounts! icon_question.gif
Anyone have a full list of what format should I know for accounts?
I am always worried that I don't remember the format for the things like penyata, perkonsian, akaun semasa etc. cry.gif
Any help is appreciated!

This post has been edited by ericling: Nov 8 2013, 10:52 PM
ericling
post Nov 9 2013, 09:54 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 9 2013, 12:06 AM)
go read the textbook. seriously. just. go. read. the. textbook.

anyway. to reiterate. just. read. the. textbook.

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 01:32 AM)
Do you have the text book?
The form 4 & 5 blue sibeh thick one?
I cn guide u Lol
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 08:14 AM)
Accounts actually is very easy to master it, usually 1 day can gaotim if you really put your heart into it.

Just remember what affects what (eg Penghutang diisytiharkan muflis, penghutang decrease, hutang lapuk increase ; ambilan barang niaga, BELIAN decrease (NOT stok), ambilan increase)

And most importantly, BAD LEH (if you have ever heard of it before, not applicable for Buku Tunai only)

You can post/PM anyone of us here if you have any trouble, I am sure that we all are willing to help you smile.gif
OKAAY! I will go through the textbook! And yeap, I am aware that I need to memorize the TPM formulae. nod.gif
What's the BAD LEH? ohmy.gif

ericling
post Nov 9 2013, 10:56 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 10:46 AM)
I created a note book for my self cause I hate wasting tine searching and searching for that one format lol
But it to me 2 full day to make it
And it just a reference note
I suggest best not to do this(3 more days dude TT)
But merely fold the pages so that in that 1.5hr of break
U could see through how the format work and etc. Lol
I have pretty much all the formats set in my head but sometimes I can get them messed up during exam.
I am currently going through the textbook and I'm listing down all the formats.
Can you share/PM the notes you made? smile.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Nov 9 2013, 10:57 AM
ericling
post Nov 9 2013, 11:15 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 11:10 AM)
Lol sure but I think I'm only able to give you a brief one cause it like 40pg++ LOL
And maybe in the afternoon or evening I will post it in the forum x)
How would you like it?
The whole damn thg or just a brief one?
Wow, 40 pages is a lot. It's ok then, don't want to waste your time posting them one by one. nod.gif
But if you have any short useful notes, please share them here! cool2.gif
ericling
post Nov 13 2013, 05:32 PM

323 posts

Ah finally the accounts has passed. Always been so stressed about accounts.

For Sejarah, I am not sure with there are too many KBKK questions or just that I never study them before. laugh.gif

Paper 3, any links?
So far I have this.
http://www.scribd.com/doc/179291146/Sejara...gan-Jawapan-pdf

Any more? smile.gif

0.0417sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:39 PM