441 posts

so fast mellow.gif
cuzuamazing
post Oct 23 2013, 07:37 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(chun96 @ Oct 23 2013, 06:15 PM)
13 days till SPM! Feeling extremely stressed.

Anyway, when (date) will you guys start preparation for 'Bahasa Melayu' and English?
bm: maybe 2 days b4 6/11/13, cuz bm really nothing much to study. for cerpen and syair those kind of things, i just 带过,never really study the tema and persoalan etc, since those things i can guess from the text given. and also, most questions are kbkk questions.

bi: less than 30 mins can finish, nothing really much to study. i already know step by wicked step well, and for both essays, i never read any essays. i just write whatever i can think about during exam. i only need to memorize the format of different kinds of directed writing.

my biggest problem is bio. 13 days till spm, and i only know, like 20% of the syllabus. shocking.gif screw it! get a C i satisfy already, since i am not going to further study anything about biology tongue.gif

cuzuamazing
post Oct 23 2013, 10:05 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Darren96 @ Oct 23 2013, 10:02 PM)
Hey guys! Did anyone of you taking chinese literature?
i do
cuzuamazing
post Oct 24 2013, 04:20 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Darren96 @ Oct 23 2013, 10:08 PM)
Nice. there's only 2 candidates in my school take this subject -.- so difficult to studyyyyyyy ><
u took it?
i think ok la, easier compared to chinese
scored A+ during trial tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Oct 24 2013, 04:22 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Oct 23 2013, 11:27 PM)
Physics

1. A is more than B
2. A > B

which answer your teacher recommends you to write in SPM ?
the first one
he said the 2nd one last time can use, but now cannot edi

cuzuamazing
post Oct 24 2013, 10:17 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Darren96 @ Oct 24 2013, 10:16 PM)
yea it is. My mum forced me to take the subject since i can score well in chinese, but i hate it == getting a credit in spm and im satisfied lol
how much u got for chinese and chinese literature in trial?
same story as my biology tongue.gif my bio get C i satisfy already
cuzuamazing
post Oct 29 2013, 01:37 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Oct 29 2013, 12:27 PM)
MaximR or any other students, How do you normally study moral? as there are no past year papers to do...?

SBP and other trial state papers?
honestly, i never practise moral. i just hafal the definisi 2 days b4 exam and memorise the answer technique.

cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 03:07 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 3 2013, 01:28 PM)
for karangans, i have this terribly problem of inconsistency, i get all my isi out, but by the 3/4 paragraph the number of words for each paragraph dwindles, my pendahuluan could take up almost an entire page, but after that i find myself unable to write as much
remember DONT DO THAT. my friend told me that if u do that the examiner will reduce your marks. so just control your words and make it consistent
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 04:57 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 04:40 PM)
Impossible. My dad is a SPM marker for Moral. Last year's A+ mark was 96 where as 2011 was 94. He said this year it would be most probably same as last year or increase again.  shakehead.gif
mind to help me ask your dad that how much is the minimum mark to get A- and A in moral?

i got 82 during trial, what is the grade that i will get?
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:04 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 3 2013, 05:00 PM)

By the way, can you help me to ask your dad, for the KBKK questions, does he mark according to the marking scheme, as in if we write x he mark x correct, if we write y (logically correct) but due to the fact that its not in the scheme, its wrong?

Or he just accepts any logical answers?

For my trials, I got most of my KBKK questions wrong. Why? "Jawapan tidak dalam skema jawapan saya" tegur cikgu kepada saya...
some teachers are like that. idk for the your situation, but my chemistry teacher is like that. she will straight give wrong to the answer juz becuz the answer is not in the skema. that makes my whole class very frustrated about her. yet she still claimed that she got A1 in SPM chemistry and is holding a degree in chemistry.

oh please shut up!

cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:05 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:02 PM)
It keeps changing for Moral every year. Last year 85 A-, 90 A, 96 A+ . The years before that were much lower. This year it might increase or stay constant. According to my dad, 95 and above is the safest.
ok thanks.

i think i need to boost my moral liao
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:13 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:11 PM)
You're welcome. Still got time la, I still haven't hafal all the definisi. Got 90 for trials tongue.gif
u have a dad who is an examiner for spm moral.
sure he will give u some answering tips de lah. tongue.gif
so u confirm a+ de lah.
which state r u in? and which state's paper has your dad marked?
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:26 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:16 PM)
LOL you can put it that way la. Memorizing the remaining now. Hopefully A+. I'm in Selangor. Last year he marked Kedah or Perak.. I'm not sure.. Every year will get diff state. Where are you from?
oso selangor, klang
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:30 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:28 PM)
Err, which school?
how bout u first?
cuzuamazing
post Nov 3 2013, 05:34 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:32 PM)
High School Klang.. your turn.
smjk kwang hua
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 12:38 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 4 2013, 12:36 PM)
You're welcome. Also, how do you remember the light chapter for Physics? I find it very confusing :S
for light chapter, u must know those characteristics of image formed because this is easy to memorise. those real depth apparent depth thing is easy too, the formula was also given.

but my only problem is drawing ray diagram, crap biggrin.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 12:43 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 4 2013, 12:41 PM)
For novel if they ask a perbandingan question, how do you do it?
if the question ask for nilai, say that 'novel yang telah saya kaji ialah (form 4) dan (form 5), kedua-dua novel ini telah mempaparkan nilai xxx' then just write out whatever u can think of.

but remember form 4 on first paragraph, form 5 on second paragraph
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 12:47 PM

441 posts

so many here in kwang hua, surprised...

but i think we all should keep our identity as a secret, at least befor spm tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 12:49 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 4 2013, 12:48 PM)
Pro, pro.  notworthy.gif
what do u mean? i dun understand blink.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 4 2013, 12:54 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 4 2013, 12:52 PM)