121 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

Kirino2012
post Nov 30 2013, 09:58 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 30 2013, 09:29 PM)
Woo Thanks , but i can't read chinese T^T I'm a banana . 30 K + yen ? Thats only few hundred ringgit , Just the clothing set or custom made?  biggrin.gif
Lol 30k yen is a whole lots of money & u get only the clothes, weapons & accessories, no doll >_<''

i think some1 is letting it go, not custom made, its the original 1 frm the doll itself. keeping the doll but letting the clothes & accessories go sweat.gif
u can find other character costume too like [volks dd] saber/saber alter/etc but stock r usually very limited as they'r frm people tat dont wan the costume for some reason...

most custom made doll stuff r frm china/korea [they got their own brand too], japan mostly just frm branded company like volks/azone/obitsu

This post has been edited by Kirino2012: Nov 30 2013, 10:02 PM
Superfreak
post Nov 30 2013, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 30 2013, 09:58 PM)
Lol 30k yen is a whole lots of money & u get only the clothes, weapons & accessories, no doll >_<''

i think some1 is letting it go, not custom made, its the original 1 frm the doll itself. keeping the doll but letting the clothes & accessories go  sweat.gif
u can find other character costume too like [volks dd] saber/saber alter/etc but stock r usually very limited as they'r frm people tat dont wan the costume for some reason...

most custom made doll stuff r frm china/korea [they got their own brand too], japan mostly just frm branded company like volks/azone/obitsu
You are right , It was a poor choice of words . I Should have say almost a 1000. Sry if i have cause confusion , especially Exkurogane. blush.gif
Kirino2012
post Nov 30 2013, 10:30 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 30 2013, 10:19 PM)
You are right , It was a poor choice of words . I Should have say almost a 1000. Sry if i have cause confusion , especially Exkurogane.  blush.gif
biggrin.gif its cool

dhl very rajin, night time oso sorting my item wub.gif
does this mean it pass through the custom & no need tax:

& btw will dhl send item during weekends too? if yes im gonna stay awhile at home tomolo be4 going work cause i think it'll be send by tomolo since its edy at kl biggrin.gif
TSGeneral_Nic
post Nov 30 2013, 11:42 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 30 2013, 03:33 PM)
A whole lotta Alter...

Dat ass... shocking.gif

Never was a big fan of Sora, but I like the artwork this is based on...

Mikan from To-Love Ru...

More boobs from Senran Kagura...

Blondies from IS...

Range Murata's Muse...

Hayate...
QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 30 2013, 03:51 PM)
Deadly Sins...

OH GOD, TAKE MAH MONEH AND GIVE IT TO MEEE...!!! My favourite of the series the far... wub.gif
holy moly, that's a tonne of figures which fits my taste shocking.gif
too bad I'm can only cuci mata tongue.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Nov 30 2013, 11:42 PM
Superfreak
post Dec 1 2013, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:30 PM)
biggrin.gif its cool

dhl very rajin, night time oso sorting my item  wub.gif

& btw will dhl send item during weekends too? if yes im gonna stay awhile at home tomolo be4 going work cause i think it'll be send by tomolo since its edy at kl  biggrin.gif
Sememangnya rajin , meanwhile my stuff have been stuck in this process >> " Departure from outward OE" since Friday Morning.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 1 2013, 01:23 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Dec 1 2013, 12:25 AM)
Sememangnya rajin , meanwhile my stuff have been stuck in this process >> " Departure from outward OE" since Friday Morning.
They don't update the status on weekend I think. EMS?
EXkurogane
post Dec 1 2013, 11:07 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 30 2013, 10:19 PM)
You are right , It was a poor choice of words . I Should have say almost a 1000. Sry if i have cause confusion , especially Exkurogane.  blush.gif
Not much confusion there, just to confirm whether you got your conversion to RM right lol. Anyway, when you were like "30k Yen only " i thought i was just replying to a rich guy that 30k is peanuts to you, so i didnt think much.

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 30 2013, 11:42 PM)
holy moly, that's a tonne of figures which fits my taste  shocking.gif
too bad I'm can only cuci mata  tongue.gif
Quiet quiet shut up and buy brows.gif Dun say anything in FB either. Then later u just let her be the S. Meanwhile u training become M first.

So, DHL is good huh? All i read online (from the western side like UK, USA, etc though) are bad feedback, even treating your packages like soccer or basketball, things like that.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Dec 1 2013, 11:10 AM
Superfreak
post Dec 1 2013, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 1 2013, 01:23 AM)
They don't update the status on weekend I think. EMS?
Yup , EMS.

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Dec 1 2013, 11:07 AM)
Not much confusion there, just to confirm whether you got your conversion to RM right lol. Anyway, when you were like "30k Yen only " i thought i was just replying to a rich guy that 30k is peanuts to you, so i didnt think much.
Quiet quiet shut up and buy  brows.gif Dun say anything in FB either. Then later u just let her be the S. Meanwhile u training become M first.
So, DHL is good huh? All i read online (from the western side like UK, USA, etc though) are bad feedback, even treating your packages like soccer or basketball, things like that.
LOL , nay I'm just normal . Cool bro , but still my fault. I never used DHL myself yet , so i don't know. tongue.gif
Kirino2012
post Dec 1 2013, 11:55 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Dec 1 2013, 11:07 AM)
lol maybe they dhl'ed frm china, china parcel post quite bad. i dont mind the box anyway but inside parts must be 100% if not vmad.gif vmad.gif
anyway its 12 now i dont think they will be doing delivery today, oh well.

btw, is fedex = ems, i got another 1 using fedex but its giving me this crap, no details lol
only this ->
Anticipated ship date : Sat 30/11/2013
Estimated delivery : Tues 03/12/2013

This post has been edited by Kirino2012: Dec 1 2013, 11:58 AM
killerjeya
post Dec 1 2013, 01:05 PM

80 posts

EMS and SAL tracking have been extremely slow the past few weeks...I think its because of the high year end volume...I'm guessing its actually already in Malaysia since its EMS,just the tracking hasn't been updated yet...

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Dec 1 2013, 11:55 AM)
btw, is fedex = ems, i got another 1 using fedex but its giving me this crap, no details lol
only this ->
Anticipated ship date : Sat 30/11/2013 
Estimated delivery : Tues 03/12/2013
Fedex is more similar to DHL, both private couriers...EMS=Poslaju...I haven't tried DHL, but Fedex is excellent...Extremely fast, and the tracking is actually quite detailed...Yours only shows that because Fedex hasn't picked up your package from the sender yet...Here's the tracking of a package I recently got...
-EDIT- Just realised it took less than 12 hours from China to my house... shocking.gif

On a related note, I got a pleasant surprise today...Just got a SAL package delivered...Until today, I never knew Pos Malaysia delivered on Sundays... smile.gif

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Dec 1 2013, 01:09 PM
TSGeneral_Nic
post Dec 1 2013, 01:47 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Dec 1 2013, 01:05 PM)
On a related note, I got a pleasant surprise today...Just got a SAL package delivered...Until today, I never knew Pos Malaysia delivered on Sundays...  smile.gif
Kelantan or Terengganu issit?
jvs5805
post Dec 1 2013, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Dec 1 2013, 01:05 AM)
EMS and SAL tracking have been extremely slow the past few weeks...I think its because of the high year end volume...I'm guessing its actually already in Malaysia since its EMS,just the tracking hasn't been updated yet...
Fedex is more similar to DHL, both private couriers...EMS=Poslaju...I haven't tried DHL, but Fedex is excellent...Extremely fast, and the tracking is actually quite detailed...Yours only shows that because Fedex hasn't picked up your package from the sender yet...Here's the tracking of a package I recently got...
-EDIT- Just realised it took less than 12 hours from China to my house... shocking.gif

On a related note, I got a pleasant surprise today...Just got a SAL package delivered...Until today, I never knew Pos Malaysia delivered on Sundays...  smile.gif
as usual, please remember to post your loot icon_rolleyes.gif
killerjeya
post Dec 1 2013, 01:51 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Dec 1 2013, 01:47 PM)
Kelantan or Terengganu issit?
Nope,Selangor...

QUOTE(jvs5805 @ Dec 1 2013, 01:51 PM)
as usual, please remember to post your loot  icon_rolleyes.gif
Still waiting for 1 last package (sometime this week)...Will post when I get it... smile.gif

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Dec 1 2013, 01:54 PM
SUSshephard86
post Dec 1 2013, 02:06 PM

244 posts

Aiks...... Instead of this:

I ordered this:

doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif
jvs5805
post Dec 1 2013, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Dec 1 2013, 02:06 AM)
Aiks...... Instead of this:

I ordered this:

doh.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
whats wrong? i po-ed iris but that first t2 makes me doubt hmm.gif
SUSshephard86
post Dec 1 2013, 02:12 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jvs5805 @ Dec 1 2013, 02:07 PM)
whats wrong? i po-ed iris but that first t2 makes me doubt  hmm.gif
So this is Iris? I wanna order the 1st one but she manage to catch my attention. tongue.gif
killerjeya
post Dec 1 2013, 03:59 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Dec 1 2013, 03:45 PM)
How large was the package? My postman never delivers my SAL package. NEVER. That lazy *******!  vmad.gif
Small box,about 20x30cm...I forgot to mention it was registered sweat.gif...I always have to go and pick up the unregistered ones myself too...
KajumaO2
post Dec 1 2013, 07:19 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 30 2013, 10:30 PM)
biggrin.gif its cool

dhl very rajin, night time oso sorting my item  wub.gif

& btw will dhl send item during weekends too? if yes im gonna stay awhile at home tomolo be4 going work cause i think it'll be send by tomolo since its edy at kl  biggrin.gif
no tax
Superfreak
post Dec 1 2013, 07:48 PM

Usually a parcel worth Rm500 and above only get tax right? Do the size of the parcel play a role as well? Enlighten me on this . hmm.gif
lytros
post Dec 2 2013, 08:59 AM

401 posts

I think size doesn't matter. If it's below RM500, no reason to tax right? Can anyone verify this?

Unless they doubt the value of the item and think that the value is underdeclared.

This post has been edited by lytros: Dec 2 2013, 09:00 AM

121 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:35 PM