4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

Superfreak
post Nov 17 2013, 01:30 AM

Hi guys ,

I have join low yat about 2 years now i think , but its my 1st time in the hobby section. Nice to meet you all. smile.gif
Please guide me , Sensei ~
Superfreak
post Nov 17 2013, 05:24 PM

Thanks for the warm welcome guys. Btw , just out of curiosity , do anyone keep their figure boxes or just throw them away because its taking up alot of space?
Superfreak
post Nov 18 2013, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:11 PM)

helo thr =)
for now im still keeping them, i put the small extra parts in their own box. for spaces to keep the boxes, im still able to manage now but i dont think it'll be enough if im still keep on buying, thinking of selling them [empty boxes] for those that need or love boxes  tongue.gif lol
shocking.gif ~ there's people that actually buy just the boxes? * looking at the boxes i thrown at the dustbin outside , from my window * cry.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 18 2013, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 18 2013, 08:50 AM)
You can sell to the cardboard recycle centre biggrin.gif
Thats True , should have think of that..Not sure will they accept wet boxes. It was raining yesterday. LOL
Superfreak
post Nov 18 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 18 2013, 03:34 PM)
yeap, my place here had been raining almost everyday too...
oh u open, display & straight throw away ur boxes  blink.gif  not many people will do that lol
+1 very nice pic  thumbup.gif  but i did like to see her face more than her ass XD
i like how u put in so much effort for ur photos, the background & lightning  rclxms.gif

for sexy/nude/sex pose figures, i dont think i'll buy anymore cause i cant display them out  cry.gif
my parents come to my house weekly, thr'r kids tat will come & play at my house weekly  doh.gif
its sad to just keep them in boxes  sad.gif
Not really , I usually keep most of the boxes but ever since I started an online hobby shop , i have to clear some space to bring in stock. My room is not that big , Lol . Btw , drooling at your kobato ~~ thumbup.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 18 2013, 05:07 PM

Wait , quick question kirino . How well is the figure balancing on the chair? Using pegs ?
Superfreak
post Nov 18 2013, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 18 2013, 05:12 PM)
Omg u got a hobby online shop, tats really nice. I wanted to open a hobby shop but cant find any sources. I wanted to sell many things pvc, gundam, tcg, games, doll, etc. Btw wat kind of hobby shop u r opening?? Wanna do a partnership, hehe
I just started recently , currently for now I just open preorders for PVC , Nendoroids , figma , playarts kai and some mecha action figure. I also have some hobby tools , gundam model kits which are in stock . Lol , partnership..well just say when i expand bigger 1st and need some help , hehehe. I'm still new and growing. Dolls? what kind of dolls ? dollfie? . LOL , if u are interested I can PM u my facebook page. Because , I feel this is gonna go off topic from this thread main topic , and i don wanna the mod to ban us. HAHAHAHAHA.

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 18 2013, 05:34 PM)
Balancing 99% b^_^
Thrs a metal holding between the figure n chair, no problem at all
Woo.., looks like they are using metal support for all the later Pvc figure , unlike the last time where the PVC figure that stands on one leg tends to bend over after some time. Good good.
Superfreak
post Nov 19 2013, 11:51 AM

How many people here manage to order Olivia? I miss mine , preorders ran out pretty fast for that one. Sad... cry.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 19 2013, 03:46 PM

Killerjeya ~ LOL just my luck , i click your link and reservation already close. Hahaha.

JayJay ~ Urrgghhh , My heart..*envy* Tell me where u stay when it arrived ya. brows.gif Hehehehehehehe
Superfreak
post Nov 19 2013, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 19 2013, 05:21 PM)
I think they open up again dont they?? I think i saw it at amiami

I buy frm thefiguremall, edy paid the deposit for preorder so confirm available smile.gif
Nope close already , are u a TCG player as well since u go to figuremall ? Hehehehe thumbup.gif

Nevermind , for this figure i'll just let luck decide for me if not then I'll just take it I have save money, LOL .
Superfreak
post Nov 20 2013, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(zito9 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:06 AM)

Nice, but pricey...  sweat.gif
Where is she from?

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 20 2013, 01:43 PM)
i have tcg but i dont play them only collect lol, got VS shining heart set, almost got all cards =D
& some yu-gi-oh, yu-gi-oh i do play during my high school time

yeah thefiguremall is mostly tcg players, only name is THEFIGUREMALL but i think mostly -> TCG =.=''
i think they should change their name to THETCGMALL, Lol
They goes by another name called , little akiba right?
Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 20 2013, 08:56 PM)
Good terlanjang-able
Even though can terlanjang but can never find any reason to display them like that. LOL.
Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 21 2013, 11:14 AM)
haha okay, thx for the info.
I did ordered from the jp online sites but i only order one figure per transaction and i find the delivery fees kinda expensive.
who wanna tumpang? or who can i tumpang with  icon_question.gif
Hmm , depend on what kind of figure you looking for , I might be able to help.
Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(zito9 @ Nov 21 2013, 06:06 PM)
or "don't buy now, regret later"  laugh.gif
Either way , we are screw * money wise * LOL
Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 06:35 PM

Well , for tony figures I have collected shining wind to shining hearts series . But as new addition keep adding into this line , i asked myself ...This will not end will it. So I stop , well for my personal opinion after collecting alot of tony stuff . each one of them looks almost the same to me like everyone of them came out from the same plastic surgery center . tongue.gif * just my personal opinion , don't hate me for it tony fans. * Hahaha
Superfreak
post Nov 22 2013, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 22 2013, 04:55 PM)
Thanks to you, we won't be seeing that guy for a while... brows.gif
Are you sure it's just going to be for "awhile" ? Hehehehehe tongue.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 22 2013, 08:13 PM

LOL , Figure thread become hentai thread liao ~ sweat.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 22 2013, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Nov 22 2013, 08:17 PM)
They're more related that you think  whistling.gif
I want to object to that statement but I can't deny what u say also. biggrin.gif
Superfreak
post Nov 22 2013, 09:14 PM

LOL , it's still ok to own a male figure . I have a couple of male figma , Hot toys t-800 and even a enterbay bruce lee statue . laugh.gif Still straight as hell. Hahaha
Superfreak
post Nov 22 2013, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 22 2013, 09:17 PM)
i never own a guy figure, CAUSE IM A NORMAL GUY XD
LOL , Does that makes me abnormal ?? tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:35 PM