101 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 10:58 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 10:20 PM)
Ya, Stagnia 3.
Welcome on board mate!
Merrum here.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 11:01 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 10:34 PM)
You should try *all* banks and cherry pick later

cool2.gif
Same here, i submit to most banks and said, best rate and best service wins.
Eventually, i already have a few picks in mind regardless of the outcome; some, give very prompt service.
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 11:02 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 22 2013, 10:40 PM)
No, I only afford DSL.

CY taikajie is leading the dragon head in Lyn, I just small potato and follow at the tail end only...  tongue.gif
+1
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 11:03 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 22 2013, 10:43 PM)
Freehold and same package as SEH kah?  rclxub.gif
LOL, speculation la, dont know the final pricing and selling strategy. We are all guessing, need to wait for launch.

divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 11:09 PM

91 posts

Let's hope so! Life should have less drama!

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 10:58 PM)
I crossed check with a few bankers, looks like any budget decision will not have impact on this years loan or SPA.
But, can only say for sure after Friday.
divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 11:10 PM

91 posts

Howdy neighbour!

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 10:58 PM)
Welcome on board mate!
Merrum here.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
divingfaces
post Oct 22 2013, 11:14 PM

91 posts

It's curious how some mortgage officers do not always seem eager to provide good service with results (vs excuses). All the more reason I'm happy to deal with the few effective, communicative and prompt officers I have encountered of late.

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 22 2013, 11:01 PM)
Same here, i submit to most banks and said, best rate and best service wins.
Eventually, i already have a few picks in mind regardless of the outcome; some, give very prompt service.
TFCapital
post Oct 22 2013, 11:24 PM

182 posts

Can anyone recommend their banker who is efficient and aggresive? Will start my application this weekend and need to get it done really quick before SnP signing.
darween13
post Oct 22 2013, 11:33 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 22 2013, 11:24 PM)
Can anyone recommend their banker who is efficient and aggresive? Will start my application this weekend and need to get it done really quick before SnP signing.
Any preferred bankers?
For:
1) RHB, Sherlyn
2) HSBC, Elisha
Both also lenglui and effective tongue.gif
3) HLBB, Chris
4) CIMB, Ken (0173664866)
5) PBB, Sharon
6) OCBC, Amos (0126831258)

Skyvi
post Oct 23 2013, 01:36 AM

322 posts

For 20'x70' DSL owner, which one is your land bank? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Skyvi: Oct 23 2013, 01:38 AM

FortuneClub
post Oct 23 2013, 01:39 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 21 2013, 07:26 PM)
Is AIA in the panel banks?
Per my check, it is not, please clarify.
AIA is not a bank, they cant just apply to be the developer end financing,

to get developer end financing, bank has to do a lot of things icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway, for sub sales you can always find them to finance as they provided fixed rate.
FortuneClub
post Oct 23 2013, 01:45 AM

271 posts

Dear all if you need RHB CIMB MBB,

i have the contact.

CIMB and RHB is both girl not bad looking brows.gif

MBB is me, im a guy wink.gif

PS : not from outsource. just trying to provide solutions icon_rolleyes.gif

pm me if you need it .
kennyukm
post Oct 23 2013, 07:03 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 22 2013, 10:35 PM)
Dsl from 700k onwards
I think Eco Garden (EcoWorld) will have a higher price compare to EcoHill as they are THE ONE, who created the concept and THE ONE that won the big prizes...
Rabel
post Oct 23 2013, 08:50 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(kennyukm @ Oct 23 2013, 07:03 AM)
I think Eco Garden (EcoWorld) will have a higher price compare to EcoHill as they are THE ONE, who created the concept and THE ONE that won the big prizes...
I believe Eco garden price should be higher. The township concept n materials spec will be better n higher oso.
cavynz
post Oct 23 2013, 08:54 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 22 2013, 08:17 PM)
Banks won't waive meh? Only some banks have that sort of rip-off plan!
Aiyo..chill. RM200 is nothing to you if u are buying a few hundred K property rclxms.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Oct 23 2013, 08:56 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Oct 23 2013, 01:45 AM)

i have the contact.

CIMB and RHB is both girl not bad looking  brows.gif

MBB is me, im a guy  wink.gif

PS : not from outsource. just trying to provide solutions  icon_rolleyes.gif

pm me if you need it .
Sharon Lee quite nice gal also, but her hair abit boom.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
robert82
post Oct 23 2013, 09:02 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 23 2013, 08:54 AM)
Aiyo..chill. RM200 is nothing to you if u are buying a few hundred K property  rclxms.gif
RM200 still money eh!
pingubabe
post Oct 23 2013, 09:13 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Oct 23 2013, 01:45 AM)

i have the contact.

CIMB and RHB is both girl not bad looking  brows.gif

MBB is me, im a guy  wink.gif

PS : not from outsource. just trying to provide solutions  icon_rolleyes.gif

pm me if you need it .
how can I know if the agent is not outsourced? hmm.gif

darween13
post Oct 23 2013, 09:26 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(pingubabe @ Oct 23 2013, 09:13 AM)
how can I know if the agent is not outsourced? hmm.gif
Ask for call card and corporate email.
divingfaces
post Oct 23 2013, 09:26 AM

91 posts

True! Hehe

rclxms.gif

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 23 2013, 09:02 AM)
RM200 still money eh!

101 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top