Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Skyvi
post Oct 17 2013, 09:30 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Oct 17 2013, 06:33 PM)
I guess you have the answer. Anyway, there are 2 prices and mentioned by our ecohill frens here and another 1 is higher which is 538K. If i still remember, it is facing river 1 more expensive. Not sure how they price it between Argentea and Aquatilis but size for both is jst 10sq. According to SP SA, it is becoz of facing river and better material used. Could it be more expensive due to this type and pistia supposed to launch in phase 2? Anyway, once SnP is ready will know what materials are used and maybe can compare with the other types smile.gif.

Btw, anyone managed to get BLR -2.45 or -2.5 for DSL from any bank?
Aquatilis layout is the best amongst terrace, hopefully as you mentioned, can see difference in material use. Cause difference 40K compare to argentea for intermediate unit.
Skyvi
post Oct 19 2013, 09:22 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 19 2013, 08:47 AM)
Boss Cheryee, Heard that the developer permit
havent obtain yet..... news come from SPS staff
Heard of that too. If still not obtain, will the signing of S&P been delay? Due date for additional of name is until tomorrow? Can request extend on this?
Skyvi
post Oct 19 2013, 10:49 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 19 2013, 09:25 AM)
Additional name tomorrow dateline? can request postpone the
dateline or not?  cry.gif  cry.gif
Just called SA to confirm as below:
1) Additional of name can be done latest by next Fri (25-Oct) before S&P print out. Just provide the 2nd name IC copy and contact no by email. Better call to confirm again by individual.

2) 2 options for EPF withdrawal ( which is better?)
Option 1: Proceed as normal, pay 10% & withdraw later.
Option 2: Sign S&P without paying, they will immediately proceed for stamping & provide a copy to you. After that, you must proceed for withdrawal within 30 days (grace period). Any further delay, you may need to write in with reason.

3) Special rebate in replace of DIBS only applicable for cash buyer. You may need to write in for approval. Rebate amount subject to management.
Skyvi
post Oct 19 2013, 11:13 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 19 2013, 11:01 AM)
So quiet today. Everyone goes to Country Garden Semenyih press conference today?
Where's the venue?
Skyvi
post Oct 19 2013, 12:47 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Oct 19 2013, 11:31 AM)
Nice.... thx for the info
Welcome
Skyvi
post Oct 20 2013, 10:18 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 20 2013, 02:55 PM)
Yeah, this is something that i have yet to clarify - but very important is all tiles in kitchen and bathroom is up to the ceiling, if not i headache and heartache lo.
Can be done ourselves, but to get the exact same colour is impossible for tiles - different production batch will vary in colour and the tiles cut.
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I checked for terrace, bathroom tiles not upto ceiling but 8 feet height.
Skyvi
post Oct 21 2013, 01:47 AM

322 posts

22x75 Samanea show unit in the making....wondering how much the price.

This post has been edited by Skyvi: Oct 21 2013, 02:34 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Skyvi
post Oct 21 2013, 02:41 AM

322 posts

Tiles brand use by Sps. Any comments?
Skyvi
post Oct 21 2013, 12:42 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Captain CK @ Oct 21 2013, 12:03 PM)
any1 can help on the "Loyal Customer Rebate (LCR)" issue?
SPS SA informed depends on which project you purchased & how much is the purchased amount. Kindly confirm with them for applicability.
Skyvi
post Oct 22 2013, 10:09 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 22 2013, 09:59 AM)
No la...but share with siblings....me taking another ecoworld project in johor tongue.gif
Ecobotanic? Which type is yours?
Skyvi
post Oct 23 2013, 01:36 AM

322 posts

For 20'x70' DSL owner, which one is your land bank? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Skyvi: Oct 23 2013, 01:38 AM

Skyvi
post Oct 23 2013, 02:57 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 23 2013, 01:36 AM)
For 20'x70' DSL owner, which one is your land bank?  blush.gif

Skyvi
post Oct 23 2013, 03:01 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 23 2013, 10:19 AM)
Can shot some photo of DSL land bank?
I did share in page 53, don't you see it?
Skyvi
post Oct 24 2013, 01:16 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 24 2013, 10:42 AM)
Hahaha, HSBC truly the world's local bank.
The last to collect doc from me, but the earliest to come back!
Loan approved.

BLR-2.45%
Lock in: 3 years (from 1st drawdown - no impact to me though)
35 years
RM100 flexi setup cost
RM10 monthly maintenance

Now waiting for Developer approval code for the project to generate LO.
They require the code. But, okay la. Sudah approve ma. Now can look forward to others.

In fact, I had to put in some surety for other banks, HSBC approve solely based on my employment income. The best offer indeed.
Hi, do you know which bank that accept guarantor method?

Skyvi
post Oct 24 2013, 04:58 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 24 2013, 04:00 PM)
Yes, but am not sure if it is only limited to ABB and OCBC.
Guarantor records do not appear in CCRIS - not only housing loan, but even for Hire Purchase.
As said, advantage is the LTV and net commitment calculation. This commitment will not appear in the income calculation.
Hence, I prefer guarantor scheme rather than joint applicant.
Dear both,

Thanks but are you sure that OCBC accept guarantor? Why the confirmation I get is otherwise. I had double confirm with KC Toh (one of the banker recommended previously.

ABB=Ambank? If yes, cant do as their DSR criteria is only 70%
Skyvi
post Oct 24 2013, 05:03 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 02:40 PM)
1st party loan no issue whether the purchasers are related or not but 3rd party loan might have problem oh  unsure.gif
From my understanding, HLBB got this concern while others like HSBC/OCBC is Ok, right?
Skyvi
post Oct 24 2013, 05:07 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Ulta Man @ Oct 24 2013, 01:26 PM)
ABB n OCBC. For ABB, the guarantor must be a 3rd party. It means guarantor can't be on the SPA. Thats the reason y im asking H&W can transfer to W cos H be the guarantor to the W ma. Otherwise, if the H is on SPA, then 3rd party guarantor under ABB not allowed. As for OCBC, not sure yet. Need to check out oso.
ABB =Ambank ?
Do you know the main reason why guarantor name can't appear in SnP? Siblings can be guarantor?
Skyvi
post Oct 24 2013, 05:18 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 24 2013, 05:09 PM)
Hi Skyvi,

My banker from OCBC accepted Guarantor, and I have just signed the guarantor form and returned to him.
He's name is Amos and he contacted me directly after unit selection at SEH.
Do you want he's number? I didnt deal with KC since Amos called me.
ABB = Alliance Bank.
Alliance accepts guarantor. You can look for Suat Ling.

Hi darween,

Is it different branch difference practise? Are there any special condition like must be premier acc holder etc?
Pls do provide me his contact. Thanks . Good service?
Skyvi
post Oct 25 2013, 09:05 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 24 2013, 05:23 PM)
I dont know if different branch different service.
I am not premier customer. In fact, no previous relationship with OCBC.
Just applied randomly with 2 foreign banks and 3 local banks.
He's number would be: 0126831258 / 0166831289 Please try the 016 if you cant reach him at 012.
Thanks for sharing. Will contact him to clarify more.
Skyvi
post Oct 25 2013, 09:09 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(Ulta Man @ Oct 24 2013, 05:37 PM)
Reason = Guarantor can't be charger. So spa can't put guarantor's name. This is the answer frm banker.
Thanks for clarification!

0.0434sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:31 PM