80 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

HighwayCruiser
post Sep 9 2014, 11:43 PM

847 posts

is there any air/ noise pollution in AI?...noticed that there are many industrial lots in the vicinity..and what are the nearest school around?
1234kingbling
post Sep 11 2014, 12:43 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 9 2014, 11:43 PM)
is there any air/ noise pollution in AI?...noticed that there are many industrial lots in the vicinity..and what are the nearest school around?
Hello, I have been leaving in alam impian for 2 years already.

1) there was a serious pollution issue for the past year but this year there seem to have reduced significantly.

2) nearest school:- a good one would be in kota kemuning about 10 to 15 mins drive and there are a lot of van services here. There is a land for a school but it has not been developed yet. It's along chanting 2.

Hope this helps 😀
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 16 2014, 09:36 PM

847 posts

Pentas 4 is more expensive than the earlier Pentas eventhough Pentas 4 has smaller b/u. Why is that so??...Is it because Pentas 4 is an improved version of earlier Pentas i.e. better specification?...I did make some layout comparison as follows;

Earlier Pentas
Price : 700-800k
B/u : 3100sf
4 bedrooms
1 Guest Room
1 Utility Room
5 Bathrooms
Extra pavement at backyard
Narrow car porch (column at both sides)

Pentas 4
B/u : 2900sf
5 Bedrooms
1 Guest Room
1 Utility Room
1 Maid Room
6 Bathrooms
No extra pavement at backyard (more turfing)
Wider car porch (column only at one side)

I'm considering Pentas 4 over Tari2...so feedbacks are most welcome..many thanks thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Sep 16 2014, 09:46 PM
sycluap
post Sep 17 2014, 08:55 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 16 2014, 09:36 PM)
Pentas 4 is more expensive than the earlier Pentas  eventhough Pentas 4 has smaller b/u. Why is that so??...Is it because Pentas 4 is an improved version of earlier Pentas i.e. better specification?...

I'm considering Pentas 4 over Tari2...so feedbacks are most welcome..many thanks :thumbs:
Few comments on your enquiries:
1. House price can only go up, specifically in AI. So, what's the surprise that Pentas 4 is more expensive than previous Pentas, even thought the built up is smaller?
2. All Pentas phase to date have 5 bathrooms + 1 powder room.
3. Current Pentas 4 for sale to Public increased 30k for intermediate units over previous Pentas 4 launched last year. Starting at 885,888 non facing field unit.
4. This relaunch of Pentas 4 consists 28 units in total with 50% Allocation for bumi quota.
5. This Pentas 4 phases has one of the best location in whole AI sub parcel. Study through the map and go for physical site visit and you should be able to understand what I mean.
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 17 2014, 11:43 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 17 2014, 08:55 AM)
1. House price can only go up, specifically in AI. So, what's the surprise that Pentas 4 is more expensive than previous Pentas, even thought the built up is smaller?
3. Current Pentas 4 for sale to Public increased 30k for intermediate units over previous Pentas 4 launched last year. Starting at 885,888 non facing field unit.
4. This relaunch of Pentas 4 consists 28 units in total with 50% Allocation for bumi quota.
5. This Pentas 4 phases has one of the best location in whole AI sub parcel. Study through the map and go for physical site visit and you should be able to understand what I mean.
Thank you sir and I shall pay a visit there... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Sep 17 2014, 11:44 PM
Chris Chew
post Sep 18 2014, 02:05 AM

10,387 posts

Pentas 4 release units only increase by RM 30k?

If still havoring ard RM 900k, this is really a damm good deal.
M2K2Land
post Sep 18 2014, 10:52 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 17 2014, 11:43 PM)
Thank you sir and I shall pay a visit there... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 18 2014, 02:05 AM)
Pentas 4 release units only increase by RM 30k?

If still havoring ard RM 900k, this is really a damm good deal.
Somemore with the new features , I believe it will be increase more smile.gif

Should pay the visit to Pentas before do decide smile.gif
lancesa
post Sep 18 2014, 11:53 AM

14 posts

sir sycluap,

is the current pentas 4b launch facade and layout design same as the pentas 4a?
Chris Chew
post Sep 18 2014, 11:54 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 18 2014, 10:52 AM)
Somemore with the new features , I believe it will be increase more smile.gif

Should pay the visit to Pentas before do decide smile.gif
Boss, how many total units for Pentas 4, any idea?

Got new features?
M2K2Land
post Sep 18 2014, 12:06 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 18 2014, 11:54 AM)
Boss, how many total units for Pentas 4, any idea?

Got new features?
Pentas 4
Built-up 2,692 – 3,406 s.f.
Type A1 (Intermediate): 2,962 sq. ft.
Type A2 (Corner Lot): 3,406 sq. ft.
Type A3 (End Lot): 3,091 sq. ft.
Total Unit 92

But the latest launch is the remaining 28 units and the lowest price for this launch is 885,888.
sycluap
post Sep 18 2014, 02:13 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(lancesa @ Sep 18 2014, 11:53 AM)
sir sycluap,

is the current pentas 4b launch facade and layout design same as the pentas 4a?
Hi, yes, Pentas 4b is exactly the same to Pentas 4a, in terms of layout, material used, facade, etc. 28 units up for grab with 50% allocation for bumi quota.

As of 17/9/2014 11am, non-bumi quota left 4 units, and bumi quota has 12 units. Starting price from 885,888 for intermediate non-facing field (which only 2 units in this Pentas 4b), booked 1. Talking about current distribution, most of the facing field units were booked, majority non-bumi booked facing south east orientation. South west orientation only 2 bumi units booked. for direct south units, 2 intermediate units booked (1 bumi, 1 non bumi), separated on higher and lower ground area.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Sep 18 2014, 02:27 PM
lancesa
post Sep 19 2014, 10:58 AM

14 posts

Thank you for the info sycluap. Will try to drop by this weekend to see the deal. Anyway just for my early info, currently I&P is giving on 50% discount for MOT, rite? or any other rebets?
PropertyN00b
post Sep 19 2014, 11:07 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(lancesa @ Sep 19 2014, 10:58 AM)
Thank you for the info sycluap. Will try to drop by this weekend to see the deal. Anyway just for my early info, currently I&P is giving on 50% discount for MOT, rite? or any other rebets?
Besides 50% MOT, the usual SPA.
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 19 2014, 03:01 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 18 2014, 02:13 PM)
Hi, yes, Pentas 4b is exactly the same to Pentas 4a, in terms of layout, material used, facade, etc. 28 units up for grab with 50% allocation for bumi quota.

As of 17/9/2014 11am, non-bumi quota left 4 units, and bumi quota has 12 units. Starting price from 885,888 for intermediate non-facing field (which only 2 units in this Pentas 4b),  booked 1. Talking about current distribution, most of the facing field units were booked, majority non-bumi booked facing south east orientation. South west orientation only 2 bumi units booked. for direct south units, 2 intermediate units booked (1 bumi, 1 non bumi), separated on higher and lower ground area.

Pentas 4b lowest RM886K for 2962sf, means RM300/sf....earlier phase i.e. Pentas 1 for 3200sf sub-sale @ RM850,000/- , RM265/sf...means I've to sell Pentas 4 at least 1,000,000/- (let say if i want to sell upon vp) shakehead.gif , for some profit...above 1 million would be challenging to sell based on current market sentiments and in this area, i think it will be tough..may be it is too late for me to enter flipping market for Pentas.. cry.gif
asura108
post Sep 19 2014, 03:59 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 19 2014, 03:01 PM)
Pentas 4b lowest RM886K for 2962sf, means RM300/sf....earlier phase i.e. Pentas 1 for 3200sf sub-sale @ RM850,000/- , RM265/sf...means I've to sell Pentas 4 at least  1,000,000/- (let say if i want to sell upon vp) :shakehead: , for some profit...above 1 million would be challenging to sell based on current market sentiments and in this area, i think it will be tough..may be it is too late for me to enter flipping market for Pentas.. :cry:
I think most of the buyers who are buying the later phases are thinking of it for our own stay rather than flipping it.
wil-i-am
post Sep 19 2014, 05:47 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 19 2014, 03:01 PM)
Pentas 4b lowest RM886K for 2962sf, means RM300/sf....earlier phase i.e. Pentas 1 for 3200sf sub-sale @ RM850,000/- , RM265/sf...means I've to sell Pentas 4 at least  1,000,000/- (let say if i want to sell upon vp) shakehead.gif , for some profit...above 1 million would be challenging to sell based on current market sentiments and in this area, i think it will be tough..may be it is too late for me to enter flipping market for Pentas.. cry.gif
U plan to buy for own stay/investment?
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 19 2014, 06:16 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 19 2014, 05:47 PM)
U plan to buy for own stay/investment?
investment...

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Sep 19 2014, 06:19 PM
wil-i-am
post Sep 19 2014, 06:20 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 19 2014, 06:16 PM)
investment...
Y dun u wait for 2015 Budget in Oct 14 b4 make decision
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 19 2014, 06:47 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 19 2014, 06:20 PM)
Y dun u wait for 2015 Budget in Oct 14 b4 make decision
thanks for your advice ....shall look into.. icon_rolleyes.gif ..btw i noticed that your joining date was May 2013 but managed to get 11,680 posts..!!! shocking.gif means like 24 posts a day..!!!:shock: ..unbelievable.. shocking.gif ..congrats.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Sep 19 2014, 06:47 PM
lancesa
post Sep 22 2014, 12:55 PM

14 posts

Manage to book a unit at pentas 4b and now collecting info required by banks. Anyway went to site last saturday, and suprisingly the units are nearly completed! Ask the SA and was told to be vp same as pentas 4a. so wondering how much current progress claim by the developer?

80 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:00 AM