Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

JChoo
post Nov 22 2013, 11:34 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Nov 22 2013, 11:02 AM)
What to do, cannot wait already  biggrin.gif

Asking around only, nothing is firm yet.
rclxms.gif hope you get your Pentas soon !! thumbup.gif
sycluap
post Nov 22 2013, 11:39 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 22 2013, 11:34 AM)
rclxms.gif hope you get your Pentas soon !!  thumbup.gif
Hopefully. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Still scouting around, nothing firm yet. Hopefully some Pentas 1 bosses can advice me on the question above.
M2K2Land
post Nov 22 2013, 11:43 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Nov 22 2013, 10:45 AM)
Hi all taikor and tai jer, I would like to ask: since I do not know the selling price for Pentas 1 by INP, let's say what will be a good price if I want to buy a subsale? Found several units ranging from 880-920k.

Is the price reasonable?
I know the price...If not mistaken is RM699,888 onwards for Pentas 1 initial price smile.gif Pentas 2 is RM761,888 onwards
sycluap
post Nov 22 2013, 04:27 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 22 2013, 11:43 AM)
I know the price...If not mistaken is RM699,888 onwards for Pentas 1 initial price smile.gif Pentas 2 is RM761,888 onwards
Thanks taikor!
Lionking1900
post Nov 22 2013, 05:49 PM

1,286 posts

An agent just called up, P2 is ranging from 900k - 950k
AMINT
post Nov 22 2013, 10:07 PM

7,446 posts

Walao eh! So cheap ka? Meaning intermediate price and corner price got so much difference
aktoh
post Nov 23 2013, 09:18 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2013, 10:07 PM)
Walao eh! So cheap ka? Meaning intermediate price and corner price got so much difference
Any P2 unit transacted so far?
M2K2Land
post Nov 25 2013, 12:11 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Nov 22 2013, 05:49 PM)
An agent just called up, P2 is ranging from 900k - 950k
wait M 1st baru consider tongue.gif

yalor, corner land so big tongue.gif
ReVolVolution
post Nov 25 2013, 02:30 PM

311 posts

Am really cross yesterday. Went to see my unit and to my surprise the agents hanged their "for sale" benners outside my house!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

I never said I wanted to sell it off!!!! vmad.gif

I told the guards to take these banners off immediately. How can these bloody agents hang their banners without the owners consent!?!?!?!?!

For all pentas owners, you'd better check your house if you are not selling.

waga
post Nov 25 2013, 02:52 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Nov 25 2013, 02:30 PM)
Am really cross yesterday. Went to see my unit and to my surprise the agents hanged their "for sale" benners outside my house!!!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

I never said I wanted to sell it off!!!!  vmad.gif

I told the guards to take these banners off immediately. How can these bloody agents hang their banners without the owners consent!?!?!?!?!

Hang on the gate or hang on the top of the car porch ??

I also kena......that was more than a week ago..........got the 4 banners taken down from the porch and reported to I&P maintenance for their assistance in rectifying the situation and repairs. vmad.gif
M2K2Land
post Nov 25 2013, 03:06 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Nov 25 2013, 02:30 PM)
Am really cross yesterday. Went to see my unit and to my surprise the agents hanged their "for sale" benners outside my house!!!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

I never said I wanted to sell it off!!!!  vmad.gif

QUOTE(waga @ Nov 25 2013, 02:52 PM)

I also kena......that was more than a week ago..........got the 4 banners taken down from the porch and reported to I&P maintenance for their assistance in rectifying the situation and repairs. vmad.gif
yeah alot of us get this problem also... call the agent and scold them... report to InP also
ReVolVolution
post Nov 25 2013, 03:44 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Nov 25 2013, 02:52 PM)

Yes, hanged on the gate. These are real traspassers!!! They do not have any right to hang anything on our property. I really detest these type of agents. Been calling me frequently and asking me whether am I selling or not. I specifically say "No" but they still wanna ask "why not", this and that!!! vmad.gif

Not everyone who bought the house there is planning to sell!!!

There should be a law on these traspassers!!!

Imagine, you were away for a few weeks and you left your car outside the house. Suddenly, come back and saw there's a banner hanged there "Car for Sale"!!!!! vmad.gif too much dy!!!!

Superkid1711
post Nov 26 2013, 03:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Nov 25 2013, 03:44 PM)
Yes, hanged on the gate. These are real traspassers!!! They do not have any right to hang anything on our property. I really detest these type of agents. Been calling me frequently and asking me whether am I selling or not. I specifically say "No" but they still wanna ask "why not", this and that!!!  vmad.gif

Not everyone who bought the house there is planning to sell!!!

There should be a law on these traspassers!!!

Imagine, you were away for a few weeks and you left your car outside the house. Suddenly, come back and saw there's a banner hanged there "Car for Sale"!!!!!  vmad.gif  too much dy!!!!
I told this agent that I will lodge policy report on them for violating Anti Secrecy Act.... vmad.gif
cshere
post Nov 26 2013, 04:03 PM

52 posts

their banners cost to them, so jz take it and reuse it for other purpose like floor map during moving furniture biggrin.gif
silverong
post Nov 26 2013, 04:34 PM

344 posts

may i know pentas series ground floor and 1st floor ceiling high is it 10ft? how would you design for the plaster ceiling?
nkhong
post Nov 26 2013, 05:29 PM

2,442 posts

The built up and land size also so much different biggrin.gif ...
Ang Ang
post Nov 29 2013, 02:04 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Nov 26 2013, 04:34 PM)
may i know pentas series ground floor and 1st floor ceiling high is it 10ft? how would you design for the plaster ceiling?
P1 ~10.9ft, beam 9.5ft.
P2 & P3 beam >10.5ft

I saw someone in P1 design plaster ceiling height only 8 ft 10 inches at living hall.
silverong
post Nov 29 2013, 02:18 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Nov 29 2013, 02:04 PM)
P1 ~10.9ft, beam 9.5ft.
P2 & P3 beam >10.5ft

I saw someone in P1 design plaster ceiling height only 8 ft 10 inches at living hall.
8ft 10 inches after plaster ceiling might consider a bit low for me sad.gif not sure anyone have better design tht allow the ceiling to be higher
ReVolVolution
post Dec 1 2013, 05:43 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Nov 29 2013, 02:18 PM)
8ft 10 inches after plaster ceiling might consider a bit low for me  sad.gif  not sure anyone have better design tht allow the ceiling to be higher
How high do u want bro? I just came back from looking at my unit there, I can safely say that the ceilings are HIGh! Even if you put a ceiling fan, I don't think it'll ever touch our heads or even our hands when we put them up! Bear in mind that I'm 6 feet.

I saw got 1 or 2 houses there occupied with family dy. guess it's a matter of time that it'll be filled up!
silverong
post Dec 1 2013, 07:49 PM

344 posts

After plaster ceiling still got 10 feets + might be the best... Not so hot either..hehe

80 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:16 AM