Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
waga
Oct 9 2013, 12:31 PM

PENTAS 2 - Vacant Possession .......its official........ date: 9th November 2013 (Sat.) Collect keys at the padang pentas 2 area(am sure I&P will give makan kechil)........time: 12.30pm until 1.00pm However the purchasers, as usual in any business transaction, have to settle fully all outstandings before can collect keys.
waga
Oct 9 2013, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 9 2013, 01:35 PM) where did you get the news bro? I didn't receive anything also. the only thing I received are calls from property agent asking whether I want to sell my unit or not? Official letter from I&P arrive today.......................only one thing i dont understand from the items to be paid........Maintenance Fees - RM600.00 What is it for ???
waga
Oct 28 2013, 08:49 PM

Has TNB n Syabas install their meters at P2 ?
waga
Oct 29 2013, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(waga @ Oct 28 2013, 08:49 PM) Has TNB n Syabas install their meters at P2 ? Called I&P .............up to today.....only TNB have fixed their meter............and most probably will collect my keys tomorrow as the clearance letter have been issued
waga
Oct 30 2013, 03:55 PM

Pentas 2 : 14 purchasers have taken keys as from today and also signed the FnG form.............so all P2 purchasers who have not taken keys yet and when you do take keys........pls sign the FnG form......ask for the FnG form before you start the business of keys collection in case all parties have weak memory. Pentas 1 : only about 46 purchasers have signed the FnG form.........those who have missed out signing earlier.........kindly go to the maintenance office@the sales gallery...........those who are based "out of country".............tried to call and have it sign via phone @ 03 51627600 or fax 03 51627500....spelling out yr particulars if it is allow by them. If enough P2 purchasers sign........we may make the FnG a reality......especially the FENCE !
waga
Oct 30 2013, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 30 2013, 05:23 PM) Thanks waga. Geng aaa u.  Chairman Amint...........basically its you who had start the FnG by talking to the correct people.............Thanks for leading the way ! On P2 ......... ada electric water pump I think the brand is Grundfos..............connected to all bathroom showers and maybe also taps but not the "sitting throne"........the switch to the pump is located at upstair family hall.....did not try water pump as Syabas has not fix their water meter
waga
Oct 31 2013, 07:54 AM

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Oct 31 2013, 12:19 AM) Hi wags, p2 got water pump? Last week someone mentioned takde. Indeed this is good news. water pump confirmed by P2's contractor representative who brought along their plumber who did the installing of the pump and it was the plumber who explain to me on how the water pump works and connected to all bathrooms. This post has been edited by waga: Oct 31 2013, 07:58 AM
waga
Oct 31 2013, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 31 2013, 11:32 AM) can collect the keys now? thought it's 9th Nov? Check with the maintenance office@sales gallery(tel given few posts earlier).... if clearance letter has been issue by their account office@I&P Setiawangsa........................then can collect..............better to collect earlier than the 9th Nov............reasons: have more time to talk n check with the maintenance ppl and no rushing........
waga
Nov 1 2013, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(protogyl @ Oct 31 2013, 07:46 PM) may i know what is the condition for buyer to be charged under late payment? can someone please explain. whether the reason because of late disbursement of sum from bank to developer (within 60 days) or something else For full clarification and actual details..........do contact or call I&P Setiawangsa's Account office.........on alam impian billings.........they are very helpful.... This post has been edited by waga: Nov 1 2013, 11:09 AM
waga
Nov 1 2013, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(sycluap @ Nov 1 2013, 11:27 AM) I meet them in person, yet they didn't feedback anything to me, just inform me will call me back but none received. Maybe they don't really mind my small amount of RM19.20.  haha........you must have monitor the "movement" of documentation from SnP lawyer to you .........and you to the loan agreement lawyer
waga
Nov 9 2013, 10:21 AM

Perimeter Fencing and Guard...........require your consent by signing the form if you are a owner in P1 ..P2 and P3
waga
Nov 14 2013, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(sycluap @ Nov 14 2013, 06:45 AM) Understand what you mean. The reason why I'm 'hoping' the last row o Pentas 4 will remain the same price is: It is actually part of Pentas 4, not another new phase. Also, we know InP never increase the house price within the same launch phase no matter selling like hot cakes or can't sell at all. Of course I do want the property value to increase because I have another unit under construction. But for this last precious row of Pentas 4, knowing that this expectation for same pricing gonna come true at a very slim chance. But I'm still 'hoping' for it to come true. Finger crossed  People who have visited the Alam Impian Sales Gallery for the launched of Pentas 4 would have noticed the visual pricing of Pentas 4 .........half of the pricing visual was covered with another piece of paper/artwork...........ie the pricing have already been finalised or printed at that time however not open for sale yet...... Since the balance of 50% (I guess only) of Pentas 4 was not open for sale and price structure unknown/hidden then/printed but covered up.........the buying public would have to expect new pricing....or like Sycluap said............remain as what was printed then.....just pull out the covered sticker !
waga
Nov 14 2013, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Nov 10 2013, 10:36 PM) Yesterday I got my keys to P2 already. Overall, good experience. Not many took their keys yesterday. Seems like only 20+ took. The rest still pending. I've also signed on the f&g or was it g&g form. Anyway, signed dy lah. No satay but got buffet. Ok la. Never expect to be served 3 star lunch. For those who are wondering about the rm600 maintenance,it's for the next 6 months maintenance fees for the contractor to keep our area safe and maintained. After this 6 months, MBSA will take over on the area maintenance part. However, the guards etc will go back to the residence committee. That's all for now.... Guards : I&P will pay the fees for the guards from :9th Nov 2013 (Handling of P2 Keys Day) until 8th Nov 2014 ........exactly 1 year !
waga
Nov 14 2013, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 14 2013, 09:33 AM) Btw waga where do they deploy P2 guard? Are they engaging the same guard at the main entrance for P1? There's a cabin with guards... place between P2 and P3 but on P2 territory....at the last row...........I think the uniformed guards from P1 and P2 are from the same security company.
waga
Nov 15 2013, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(Superkid1711 @ Nov 15 2013, 04:14 PM) Anyone know whether a deadline should be given to the contractor to correct all the defects. Trying to find any clause in S&P but none mention about the period that they need to fix all the issues. According to I&P maintenance office..........one month from the date you submit the defect form..........no black n white on this but was verbally informed.....
waga
Nov 25 2013, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Nov 25 2013, 02:30 PM) Am really cross yesterday. Went to see my unit and to my surprise the agents hanged their "for sale" benners outside my house!!!!! I never said I wanted to sell it off!!!! I told the guards to take these banners off immediately. How can these bloody agents hang their banners without the owners consent!?!?!?!?! For all pentas owners, you'd better check your house if you are not selling. Hang on the gate or hang on the top of the car porch ?? I also kena......that was more than a week ago..........got the 4 banners taken down from the porch and reported to I&P maintenance for their assistance in rectifying the situation and repairs.
waga
Dec 14 2013, 12:10 PM

Jucl..................they heard you making noise about not enough trees @P2 as compare to P1 & P3...................now they are digging holes to plant trees where they "miss" out earlier..... Having said that..............they have not heard my "noise" about planting trees at the hill side....next to future Semi d This post has been edited by waga: Dec 14 2013, 12:11 PM
waga
Dec 14 2013, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 14 2013, 12:27 PM) Haha im happy they plant more tree. Landscape is very important. I hope they also can flower too! Btw waga any idea wht r they building behind the p2 row? Seems like they r clearing the land now. They oso heard taiko Lionking rantings..................building a lake/pond or something like that.................
waga
Jan 13 2014, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(sycluap @ Jan 11 2014, 01:07 AM) Not sure. Most likely the last row of Pentas 4. This 25 x 85 will be the balance of Pentas 4 ......unless I&P changes the naming convention for this launch ..........not open for sale earlier.....those who vested in P4 will remembered the paper/tape that was pasted on the pricing board that covered half of P4 units....... Will design n layout be same as P4 ? .........I personally think so as all have been planned and printed but one will never know until the launch.....
waga
Feb 10 2014, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(qianlong @ Feb 10 2014, 02:08 PM) All the Pentas boss, how long is developer's warranty and how long they will cover for the security? thanks  Developer's warranty - 2 years Free security guards - 1 year Start date from the official day of collecting keys (official day=got tent and food/drinks served)