126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v6, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

gin&tonic
post Oct 4 2013, 02:13 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:09 PM)
ehhhhh

bro can help me register phone  rclxms.gif
Need to register so early meh? I also have not register wor.... smile.gif
Cynox
post Oct 4 2013, 02:14 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Need to register so early meh? I also have not register wor.... smile.gif
how you know he is not referring to his Note II. laugh.gif I just registered warranty of my wife's Note II last week or so. blush.gif
fruitie
post Oct 4 2013, 02:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(perror @ Oct 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Good share fruitie! Perhaps coming from the destEX's perspective, it could really depend on the SC that we send it to? Perhaps time to build a whitelist of SC that have more amicable policies. I sent my SGS3 to 1Utama.
Ya, I do think also depends on the technicians on duty. laugh.gif
I was a bit unlucky that time, he said no. Change motherboard and you will have to pay yourself, RM 650. sweat.gif

I was thankful to God that I managed to switch it on which solved my problem after that. Pandan Indah SC is always my favourite SC but it is a bit too far from me... Anyway, Pandan Indah SC is really professional and fixes phones efficiently. Very fast. thumbup.gif
pspfan
post Oct 4 2013, 02:17 PM

516 posts

do u need to enable any settings for the s view cover ? or it's just plug and play?
VoiVod
post Oct 4 2013, 02:18 PM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

QUOTE(ssilvia @ Oct 4 2013, 01:49 PM)
android really better than IOS ma??
100 things iPhone 5S still can't do Android can
surefire
post Oct 4 2013, 02:19 PM

24 posts

i got a flip cover for my note by how come the screen does not turn on when i open the flip, is it a sensor problem? pls.hlep
kuanhon
post Oct 4 2013, 02:20 PM

190 posts

was reading through the review from gsmarena and this caught my attention

You can choose what effect to add to the unlocking. The options include Oil paint and watercolor, which blur the color on screen as if you were dragging a wet paint brush through the screen. You can also opt for the well-known ripple and light effects.

there're only watercolor and ripple on mine, do you guys have all the 4 effects?
TSjoytest
post Oct 4 2013, 02:23 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Eh suddenly a slow day.....at an offsite event so popped in during lunch break.
benny888
post Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Oct 4 2013, 02:18 PM)
The late Steve Jobs will say 'all these stuffs are unnecessary for you as a user. We at Apple know best what is good for you n we shall made such decisions for you as we know better' - not his exact words but something similar along those lines

kuntakinte
post Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM

607 posts

Got my 2 units of Gear at the Gardens just now too. I thought black was an available option but they say they can only offer mocha gray for the contest winners. Bummer!

But it does look pretty cool that watch. And the pics taken by andrewtst looks really sharp too
benny888
post Oct 4 2013, 02:26 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(surefire @ Oct 4 2013, 02:19 PM)
i got a flip cover for my note by how come the screen does not turn on when i open the flip, is it a sensor problem? pls.hlep
Not all n infact most flip cover will not unless is made to be so. If your flipcase is advertised having such a feature than go ask for replacement
Seng89

2,687 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM)
The late Steve Jobs will say 'all these stuffs are unnecessary for you as a user. We at Apple know best what is good for you n we shall made such decisions for you as we know better' - not his exact words but something similar along those lines
uncle benny, how was the N3 performance for you ? Gonna jump ship from my HTC One soon. biggrin.gif
N30rang3r

432 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:24 PM)
his successor tearing down his company, he's now rolling in his graves at what his successor is doing brows.gif

iPhone 5Same
iPhone 5Cheap

seriously..... sweat.gif
kuntakinte
post Oct 4 2013, 02:27 PM

607 posts

The Sony outlet few doors away from samsung with their just launched Z1 was like a haunted shop.
bububang
post Oct 4 2013, 02:31 PM

1,739 posts

anyone got it smart scroll working?
surefire
post Oct 4 2013, 02:32 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:26 PM)
Not all n infact most flip cover will not unless is made to be so. If your flipcase is advertised having such a feature than go ask for replacement
yaloh not samsung flip case. so you are saying is not the set faulty? thanks
KKW
post Oct 4 2013, 02:34 PM

2,954 posts

Just bought another note 3 from Singtel smile.gif

benny888
post Oct 4 2013, 02:36 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(surefire @ Oct 4 2013, 02:32 PM)
I cannot answer you as only your flipcase maker can tell you whether it support such feature. But can safely say most cheap flipcase will not support.
pobox

551 posts

My phone heats up when I play candy crush or use Google Navigation.
shockk

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(surefire @ Oct 4 2013, 02:32 PM)
Only the original Samsung SView cover has auto lock/unlock when you close and open the flip, and it works great since I'm using it now. There's a magnet in the flip and authentication chip in the back for this to work.

The original Samsung standard flip cover does not have such feature.

You can install apps like Gravity Screen to enable quite similar functionality by using the Proximity Sensor.

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:33 PM