122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

TSjoytest
post Sep 27 2013, 11:34 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 27 2013, 11:29 PM)
my bad... here is the screen on time shot...
[attachmentid=3649538]
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Excellent ...should also be first record!
weileong
post Sep 27 2013, 11:35 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Sep 27 2013, 11:29 PM)
One utama samsung retailer got stock
thx for the information...but price seem expensive... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 27 2013, 11:37 PM
weileong
post Sep 27 2013, 11:37 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Sep 27 2013, 11:33 PM)
I oredi say that samsung 1u new wing have s-view cover white black have stock .. RM289 or 299 i cant remember..
I reli got a shock .. rm150 more expensive than s4 s-view.

I definitely wont buy it lor.
Yeah...Too expensive...over priced,look for other alternative then
khaiandrew
post Sep 27 2013, 11:46 PM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

QUOTE(hezbollah @ Sep 27 2013, 11:45 PM)
Saw on 1st page all the freebies.
But no info how to claim.
Suggestions plz
Having the same problem, I cant even find samsung galaxy music cry.gif I found out that its a phone though blink.gif
fruitie
post Sep 27 2013, 11:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 27 2013, 09:30 PM)
err kak fruitie..
how about DiGI?
DiGi's LTE is only for broadband now. Mobile data hasn't enabled yet.

Sister was asking, why went and bought Note 3 when you already have Note II?
What are the differences...?
sad.gif
I'm pretty new to Note 3 so can't really answer her yet. laugh.gif
Gouki
post Sep 27 2013, 11:48 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 27 2013, 09:58 PM)
Hard to find then , not 2 say not available . If it's full body , protecting the bezel as well , the rear gotta be hard type to be a flip case . It's almost impossible to find a hard cover rear that protects the bezel fully as it's impossible to remove it after fitting in or even fitting it in . Most of the time , its exposed . Only case the covers the bezel full will be a TPU case but then flip is the part that will be hard to match with a TPU rear .

However , there is a few options , customized the case . Make the phone slide into the case like a pouch with a flip . I shared with TS a brand or 2 before regarding the brands that offers customization but u r looking at RM300 and above . You can even put your initial on it .
your only solution to date. tpu rear case that wrap the whole phone and its flipped.

http://www.lelong.com.my/samsung-galaxy-no...4-02-Sale-P.htm
XeactorZ
post Sep 27 2013, 11:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 27 2013, 09:40 PM)
Haha, note 3 poison getting strong and strong.. Can't defend already doh.gif
better stay away from this thread right lol

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2013, 11:47 PM)

sad.gif
name and spec different biggrin.gif
new feature, maybe note 2 will getting too hahah
KKW
post Sep 27 2013, 11:52 PM

2,954 posts

sad.gif
Tell her you can't hold yourself back because of the note 3 features and spec brows.gif
marc79
post Sep 27 2013, 11:53 PM

335 posts

tell her if not how to give u my note 2..
vostro78
post Sep 27 2013, 11:54 PM

6,804 posts

sad.gif
just tell her you got extra $ to burn
fruitie
post Sep 27 2013, 11:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 27 2013, 11:49 PM)
name and spec different biggrin.gif
new feature, maybe note 2 will getting too hahah
She said the exactly same thing...
I better watch more videos. laugh.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 27 2013, 11:52 PM)
Tell her you can't hold yourself back because of the note 3 features and spec brows.gif
That's a very bad answer. laugh.gif

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 27 2013, 11:53 PM)
tell her if not how to give u my note 2..
She is already using Note II... sweat.gif
Bought a month after I bought mine.
I'm still keeping my Note II for another line though.
Superman7
post Sep 27 2013, 11:55 PM

11,086 posts

The~Joker
post Sep 27 2013, 11:56 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 27 2013, 11:55 PM)
wow! nice!

what app are u guys using to do this?

XeactorZ
post Sep 27 2013, 11:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

joytest just a reference for regional sim lock

Here’s how Galaxy Note 3′s SIM locking works, and it’s not as bad as we thought

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Sep 28 2013, 12:01 AM
fruitie
post Sep 27 2013, 11:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Sep 27 2013, 11:54 PM)
just tell her you got extra $ to burn
This is a worse answer than the earlier answer. tongue.gif
She said, I should have spent something within the company's subsidy (RM 800) after all I'm only going to use for calls, SMS, WhatsApp, FB and Internet browsing. There are many other phones that capable for that.
#guilty

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 27 2013, 11:58 PM
vincentxiang

353 posts

The price for Note 3 S View Cover is confirmed RM289 or RM299 as a forummer revealed here? shocking.gif If it is, then I rather to get it by superbuy and it cost me RM189 even it is still expensive though sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vincentxiang: Sep 27 2013, 11:57 PM
derekwg

48 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 27 2013, 09:45 PM)
Service center... compare your pic with the other fellow who reported the same problem. If it happens at the same spot then it's a batch problem.
I got mine from Dubai.same leh,somethinglike a small notch there.I doubt they will change:(
vostro78

6,804 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Sep 27 2013, 11:33 PM)
I oredi say that samsung 1u new wing have s-view cover white black have stock .. RM289 or 299 i cant remember..
I reli got a shock .. rm150 more expensive than s4 s-view.

I definitely wont buy it lor.
blink.gif RM289 for a cover ? so expensive....
armadasaxon
post Sep 27 2013, 11:59 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(khaiandrew @ Sep 27 2013, 11:46 PM)
Having the same problem, I cant even find samsung galaxy music  cry.gif I found out that its a phone though blink.gif
some apps can only be found using samsung app/hub
vostro78
post Sep 27 2013, 11:59 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2013, 11:57 PM)
This is a worse answer than the earlier answer. tongue.gif
She said, I should have spent something within the company's subsidy (RM 800) after all I'm only going to use for calls, SMS, WhatsApp, FB and Internet browsing. There are many other phones that capable for that.
#guilty
ur sister never use big screen phone before? u let her use ur note2 next time she will be the one upgrade to note4.

122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:25 AM