141 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

domo_kun
post Oct 8 2008, 07:48 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

heyo, peeps
no more updates on this?
haaa, just saying hello, people
sucka3
post Oct 8 2008, 01:00 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

AL speakers..not tat impressive anymore..people switchin brand.. laugh.gif
domo_kun
post Oct 8 2008, 05:15 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Oct 8 2008, 01:00 PM)
haha, which brand?
sweat.gif
Hackezkk
post Oct 9 2008, 08:51 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

who can do im716 depod/add resistor to im716 pm me
huhuhuu

nimrod2
post Oct 9 2008, 12:04 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i guess i qualify to be here biggrin.gif

but i only got the vs4121 though blush.gif
CLF
post Oct 9 2008, 04:20 PM

1,354 posts

Bought a AL CHP121 earbud on previous PC Fair for RM 25. Disappointed with it, but I know AL can perform better than this.

Tried the built-in AL speaker on a HP laptop, and I'm really impressed with it.

P/S: Add me into the club. smile.gif
Faint
post Oct 10 2008, 05:38 PM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Oct 8 2008, 01:00 PM)
May b other ppl 's taste diff...
ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 13 2008, 12:52 AM

382 posts

haha..can i join this club??
i using a atp3..
haha..
in my house(rent house)..have 4 unit of atp3..
another 3 housemate oso using it..
:idea:wanna have a try 2 on all atp3 at once..
dunnoe how it will be?>??wink.gificon_rolleyes.gifrclxms.gif
FrozenIce
post Oct 18 2008, 08:38 PM

39 posts

Hi, i'm using a atp3.. am i qualified to join this club? =P
euronymous
post Oct 20 2008, 12:30 PM

238 posts

how much is ATP3 in the market right now?
e8184
post Oct 22 2008, 07:41 AM

Hi..!! smile.gif wanna join also.. i have acs44, acs45.1 white, acs45.1 black, atp3, and soon-to-have atp5.hehe..

jelez with those who have ada885. so long im searching for it until now cant find.. sad.gif

Added on October 22, 2008, 7:44 am
QUOTE(euronymous @ Oct 20 2008, 12:30 PM)
how much is ATP3 in the market right now?
last time i see rm165. not so long ago. btw that price is the same compared 2 years ago. hehe..

This post has been edited by e8184: Oct 27 2008, 02:59 PM
euronymous
post Oct 23 2008, 09:18 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(e8184 @ Oct 22 2008, 07:41 AM)
Hi..!! smile.gif wanna join also.. i have acs33, acs45.1, atp3, and soon-to-have atp5.hehe..

jelez with those who have ada885. so long im searching for it until now cant find.. sad.gif

Added on October 22, 2008, 7:44 am

last time i see rm165. not so long ago. btw that price is the same compared 2 years ago. hehe..
is that the price for a brand new unit?

killerloop81
post Oct 24 2008, 06:17 PM

SpLiTfIrE
1,429 posts

VS4121 does the subwoofer will explode if over max volume?
oec88
post Oct 25 2008, 12:12 AM

385 posts

Altec Lansing VS4121 user reporting in.

My VS4121 and Sony MDR-V500
ashlight
post Oct 25 2008, 08:10 AM

213 posts

is the new Expressionist Bass out in the local market yet? How much is that selling here? Any comment on the quality? Wanna replace my old ATP3.

http://www.alteclansing.com/index.php?file...ressionist_bass
coolkwc
post Oct 25 2008, 11:05 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(ashlight @ Oct 25 2008, 08:10 AM)
is the new Expressionist Bass out in the local market yet? How much is that selling here? Any comment on the quality? Wanna replace my old ATP3.
the shape and design doesn't convince me it will sounds good...
HughieRmX
post Oct 25 2008, 12:12 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

QUOTE(ashlight @ Oct 25 2008, 08:10 AM)
I don't think so .. haven't really see them around in the IT stores yet. hmm.gif

Btw .. is Altec Lansing being take over by some other company or they have a brand new Management team ? .. Logo have been changed. unsure.gif
coolkwc
post Oct 25 2008, 12:52 PM

3,112 posts

old logo better...
ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 25 2008, 04:24 PM

382 posts

yaya...the new design not really cool....
still like the old 1...
coolkwc
post Oct 25 2008, 05:04 PM

3,112 posts

Company Redesign
On September 10, 2008. Altec Lansing went through a Major company rebranding, where the Logo was redesigned from the "whirlpool" logo to the current logo based on the tip of a hat to the lines of a multi-cellular horn that Altec Lansing is proud of. The company's colours also changed from the the traditional and has been for decades now Blue and white, to the now Gold and Black.....source from WIKIPEDIA

141 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:01 AM