4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

sucka3
post Nov 22 2006, 01:20 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

user of mx5021 here is great!!! thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Nov 28 2006, 10:03 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

got my mx5021 for jus 390 though rclxms.gif got fren connection haha
sucka3
post May 23 2007, 12:01 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

what do u mean by they change the satellite drivers for the mx5021?? huh.gif
sucka3
post May 25 2007, 11:43 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

..hmm..mine mx5021 is heavy as hell... sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 22 2008, 10:00 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

me too wan to change my stock mx5021 cable....any suggestion whre to get a decent cable...any mod needed?..need some guidance..noob here.. icon_question.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 04:24 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

walaueh ..all mx5021 issue here...bought my years ago...freakin heavy sweat.gif ..dunno my belong to the old version or the new version...sounds great nonetheless..now..followin domo_kun advise...findin better cable for it.. laugh.gif...even my old atp3 is still workin great.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 04:27 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:10 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

lolz....mine dont hav the circle thingy on the satellite..so new version?? sweat.gif ...but i also listen to the old version b4 as my fren has one...sound pretty the same..onli the bass is not as wide spreaded as his...dunno how to explain in audio theory...sori for my noobness.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 06:12 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:20 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

how to say..now onli i notice that mine doesnt hav the circle thingy as i remember back in 2006 or 2005 my fren has the circle thingy.. sweat.gif ..well sound pretty much the same except for the bass effect onli...i dunno how heavy is the subwoofer is as i didnt bother to noe about its weight...the thing i notice is the bass is not as wide spreaded as his..can anyone explain on this...im no expert in audio stuff..sori...i bought mine later ...near end of 2006..as i impressed by the sound produce by it..as my atp3..is reachin its limit... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:30 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

lolz..didnt notice...that post..my bad.. doh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:34 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 24 2008, 06:32 PM)
but bass wide spread or not actually depends on room condition, how about put that two side by side to compare with...lol tongue.gif
how to compare...my fren change speaker liao..upgrade to aego liao..i think he ditch his old mx5021 liao...so long dy.. doh.gif...me poor maintain at mx5021 onli.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 06:34 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:50 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

read for urself....basically..i think aego sounds better for music is does perform better than mx5021 in music...in bass term..i cant really notice the significant difference....but on the size n price wise..is quite a big difference... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 06:53 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 06:55 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

so..u should noe the difference..different need for other people..i cant speak on behalf of them...i like mx5021..personally..more than aego m..well that is jus my personal liking..others might not agree.. tongue.gif..i bought mine mx5021 below rm400.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 06:56 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 08:06 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

in cantonese my female frens always giv laptop weird names..po lou...pou pui..tin kei... doh.gif ... rclxub.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:00 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

wonder how does the new range of AL speakers perform...none of the new model impress me..on the design.. shakehead.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:07 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

the new range..like Vs4221, vs2321, vs2221,fx4021....wan to noe how vs2421 and gt5051 perform.. hmm.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 09:33 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

coolkwc...even atp3??..i kinda like atp3..by the sound it produce..at that price.. hmm.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 10:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

walau so expensive de??..didnt noe the market price..i got mine at my local pc store for rm385 onli..as the owner i noe him very well.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 10:59 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 11:05 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

mx5021...where does it belong??...entry lvl, mid range, high end??.... hmm.gif
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 11:09 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

come on...dont u guys hav a local pc shop..bside lowyat???... sweat.gif ..i sure u can nego with ur local shop..provided they hav the speaker.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 24 2008, 11:10 PM
sucka3
post Apr 24 2008, 11:11 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 24 2008, 11:09 PM)
high end 2.1 in AL family...
same class with aego M??...correct me if im wron..im jus curious about this...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:48 AM