128 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V27, 4.3 is here, but no Note 3 features

Jmnote
post Sep 16 2013, 09:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 16 2013, 08:14 PM)
Many still undecided will really be poison when Note 3 is available in a few days time.  brows.gif
The longer can stand, the more choice of colour and maybe a better spec will come up.
mudkipryan94
post Sep 16 2013, 09:29 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

i gonna to ask stupid question,

how to install the Simplistic framework on Omega ROM??
waveweaver
post Sep 16 2013, 09:31 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2013, 08:33 PM)
His IMEI is intact la.
Huhh..miss quote with other use lar...lolz. doh.gif blush.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 16 2013, 09:34 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Sep 16 2013, 08:59 PM)
EFS issues?do i need to flash new modem or just sent to SC?
She had a hardware issue, but flashing Turkey ROM seems to have fixed her modem. As I said, do go and read the links.

If you want to send to SC, please flash a Malaysia ROM.
waveweaver
post Sep 16 2013, 09:54 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Try flash your last used stock modem and see if can bring up your imei.
Fail that..if you have efs backup..try restore that efs backup.
Fail that..root your phone..use TriangleAway to reset binary counter then flash full stock M'sian firmware.
then sent to service centre.
SwarmTroll
post Sep 16 2013, 10:02 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 16 2013, 08:35 PM)
Funny thing is a few forumers seem to be getting the problem after changing to TW based rom from PA . PA problematic ? I wonder  hmm.gif
So this is modem problem? I have signal and can connect to mobile internet. Is just that after din on mobile internet lets say a few hours. Turning it on and it wont connect to internet. Need reboot only can
Noobi3
post Sep 16 2013, 10:18 PM

4,984 posts

Ok . Try this , worth a shot but no promises k . Flash back your previous rom . See what version is it the baseband . Write it down . Then dl a deodex rom like ARHD or Omega . Flash to it . Check if your phone works with connection .

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 16 2013, 09:29 PM)
i gonna to ask stupid question,

how to install the Simplistic framework on Omega ROM??
Should come with it by default , only u need the app to get it working but cant 2 sure , havent use omega for a long time . Check Omega's changelog , should mention inside

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Sep 16 2013, 10:02 PM)
So this is modem problem? I have signal and can connect to mobile internet. Is just that after din on mobile internet lets say a few hours. Turning it on and it wont connect to internet. Need reboot only can
No idea on your problem . Most people is simple , they lose their baseband and their imei got corrupted . Simple as that . No connection totally .

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Sep 16 2013, 10:19 PM
XeactorZ
post Sep 16 2013, 10:21 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2013, 08:09 PM)
Agreed, Note II is good enough to survive for another year. rclxms.gif
since should be getting most of note 3 feature whistling.gif

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 16 2013, 08:14 PM)
Many still undecided will really be poison when Note 3 is available in a few days time.  brows.gif
9 days to go ...
XeactorZ
post Sep 16 2013, 10:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

sharing 1 of the note 3 apps
it call my magazine
download and push to system / app, permission (rw-r-r)

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2446489
fruitie
post Sep 16 2013, 10:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 16 2013, 08:58 PM)
I bought a dual USB, dual 1800 output adapter from him. Works. fruitie also has one model with non-removable cable to recommend, maybe she can supply the link.
Here you go: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1509122&hl=

Just make sure it is Malaysian ROM and don't bother if no connection or anything.
Bring in to SC to reflash for you. smile.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 16 2013, 11:45 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2013, 10:47 PM)
Here you go: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1509122&hl=
Just make sure it is Malaysian ROM and don't bother if no connection or anything.
Bring in to SC to reflash for you. smile.gif
Looks like the seller does not have that specific charger available anymore. Perhaps someone could try the 4 port USB charger hmm.gif
gin&tonic
post Sep 16 2013, 11:46 PM

4,874 posts

Just order another unit to replace my faulty existing charger. This is my 2nd unit from xerox5566.
Really good charger getting consistent 1800 GCC charge everytime. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 16 2013, 11:57 PM
TSjoytest
post Sep 16 2013, 11:47 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 16 2013, 11:46 PM)

Here you go: [url=https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?

Just order another unit to replace my faulty existing charger. This is my 2nd unit from xerox5566.
Really good charger getting consistent 1800 GCC charge everytime.  smile.gif

I didn't see that model anymore leh.......

This post has been edited by joytest: Sep 16 2013, 11:47 PM
fruitie
post Sep 16 2013, 11:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Sorry, wrong link. This is the correct one: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=2300538
krob7
post Sep 16 2013, 11:51 PM

60 posts

thanks for the link sis.. btw are u still using it? how was the output? consistence?

gin&tonic
post Sep 16 2013, 11:52 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 16 2013, 11:47 PM)
I didn't see that model anymore leh.......
He replied my PM tonight confirm got ready stock. Just transfer payment to place order.
The Item is:

Item No 6 -
Samsung Travel adapter with 2.0 output
Use for Home & Office charging
Features:
Input:110-300VDC
Output: 5.0VDC 2.0A

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 16 2013, 11:57 PM
fruitie
post Sep 16 2013, 11:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(krob7 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:51 PM)
thanks for the link sis.. btw are u still using it? how was the output? consistence?
I attached the wrong link earlier.
This is the correct one: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=2300538

I bought 3 units and they work perfectly, consistent at 1800mAh. smile.gif
This is the charger I meant.
RM 25.00

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 16 2013, 11:55 PM
sacremento
post Sep 17 2013, 12:43 AM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2013, 11:55 PM)
I attached the wrong link earlier.
This is the correct one: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=2300538

I bought 3 units and they work perfectly, consistent at 1800mAh. smile.gif
This is the charger I meant.
RM 25.00
I already bought 3. All still working fine.
krob7
post Sep 17 2013, 12:56 AM

60 posts

oic.. i did saw this post in V20+

so majority says it is good.. i might get it 1 or 2 units..

but.. what about microUSB cable? I dont want to dispose my original note2 charger.

i've tested several cable.. and yet the highest out was only 1.3A and that was from my long lasting quality from my previous Xperia Neo..other cable.. barely reach 1A..
ori Note2 cable is the worst of all..

sacremento
post Sep 17 2013, 01:16 AM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(krob7 @ Sep 17 2013, 12:56 AM)
oic.. i did saw this post in V20+

so majority says it is good.. i might get it 1 or 2 units..

but.. what about microUSB cable? I dont want to dispose my original note2 charger.

i've tested several cable.. and yet the highest out was only 1.3A and that was from my long lasting quality from my previous Xperia Neo..other cable.. barely reach 1A..
ori Note2 cable is the worst of all..
Like what TS and other forumers recommended, u can check with forumer and seller brotan.

128 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:58 AM