125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v2, 3rd gen of the best phablet

SUSdestEX
post Sep 14 2013, 04:07 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(guanchung @ Sep 14 2013, 03:58 PM)
ohh class 10 only no
i know many class 1 and class 5 and class 6
high end is class 10 ????
yea class 10 is best, but i dunno wut difference those Class 10 Ultra and Class 10 Extreme

QUOTE(cskean @ Sep 14 2013, 03:58 PM)
Me too is coming from the S2...
yea u too icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 03:58 PM)
Erm...3 years++ if not mistaken. It's not long ago after they released it in Malaysia.  sweat.gif Well, everything works well. I don't really have to change to Note 3 though.  laugh.gif Nevertheless there's temptation!  doh.gif
u mistaken liao, 2 years++ la laugh.gif it was announced 2011 February, available in europe April, Malaysia is June 22nd
snigapoe
post Sep 14 2013, 04:07 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 04:03 PM)
There's no casing, no screen protector. Daily use. I kept it in a Samsung Galaxy S2 Leather Pouch Case.  sweat.gif I'd must say the screen is made of good quality after much abuses taken from me.

If I really clean it, it will look like brand new set.  laugh.gif
mine first year with swiss armor 2nd year onward is been naked brows.gif
clamp_wl
post Sep 14 2013, 04:08 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 04:03 PM)
There's no casing, no screen protector. Daily use. I kept it in a Samsung Galaxy S2 Leather Pouch Case.  sweat.gif I'd must say the screen is made of good quality after much abuses taken from me.

If I really clean it, it will look like brand new set.  laugh.gif
credits to you. i dun think i will be able to take such a great care on my phone
SUSdestEX
post Sep 14 2013, 04:09 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 14 2013, 04:07 PM)
mine first year with swiss armor 2nd year onward is been naked brows.gif
first year leather pouch, 2nd year aluminium armor, 3rd year naked brows.gif
Joey Christensen
post Sep 14 2013, 04:17 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 14 2013, 04:07 PM)
u mistaken liao, 2 years++ la  laugh.gif it was announced 2011 February, available in europe April, Malaysia is June 22nd
I stand corrected. Great to have a device that can last that long. laugh.gif No complain whatsoever.
snigapoe
post Sep 14 2013, 04:18 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 14 2013, 04:09 PM)
first year leather pouch, 2nd year aluminium armor, 3rd year naked  brows.gif
to be exact first few month silicone case
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 04:22 PM

6,196 posts

I think I am getting fall in love to Note 3 xD Well if do, my phone will be Z Ultra and Note 3 combo then! brows.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 14 2013, 04:32 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 04:17 PM)
I stand corrected. Great to have a device that can last that long.  laugh.gif No complain whatsoever.
I like your avatar text.
un_id
post Sep 14 2013, 04:37 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 04:17 PM)
I stand corrected. Great to have a device that can last that long.  laugh.gif No complain whatsoever.
The battery also still good? Have u ever change battery?
XeactorZ
post Sep 14 2013, 05:30 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 14 2013, 03:34 PM)
Just whatsapp alieamin, he didnt reply

I guess I would go for storekini then hmm.gif
better fast, later no stock anymore
looking forward Note 2 software update 1st before purchase note 3
jianlin
post Sep 14 2013, 05:42 PM

82 posts

http://www.sogi.com.tw/newforum/article_li...opic_id=6219047

not bad mali t628mp6 ice storm score maxed out...exynos 5420 performance is on par with s800..
TSjoytest
post Sep 14 2013, 05:48 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

A post from Samsung

https://plus.google.com/1002595009867110597...sts/RaoYeCoaRB6

Last week we unveiled the GALAXY Note 3: a smartphone that makes the user’s everyday routines easy and joyful. But did you know that user insights (yes, you) played a vital role in how the GALAXY Note 3 was developed?

At the consumer research arm of the mobile division at Samsung Electronics, we identify valuable insights and package them into comprehensive solutions that resonate with our consumers as true benefits.

A rigorous process goes into the development of our products. With the GALAXY Note 3, development of the device was informed by the feedback we received from our GALAXY Note II users. We carried out qualitative research and quantitative surveys with GALAXY Note II users across the globe, and the insights we uncovered can be placed into three categories: Who, Why and How.

So who bought the GALAXY Note II? The young and trendy user with a large social footprint.

Our research tells us that the gender ratio was fairly balanced, with over 70% of GALAXY Note II in their 20s and 30s. This group belongs to the middle income level, with nearly half being professional or white-collar workers.

Now that we know who purchased the GALAXY Note II, we wanted to find out why.

Three reasons stood out: the large screen, S Pen features, and brand and product reputation. Hardware performance and software wraps up this top-five list. The generous screen provides an excellent on-the-go experience with the ability to see more in greater detail. The S Pen, on the other hand, enables a unique productive function. With the GALAXY Note II, users can do more.

Having this information is great, but what was even more beneficial was discovering how people were using the Note II’s functions. It turns out that the features enabled with the S Pen - such as Pop-up Note, Air View, and multitasking with Multi Window - dominated the list.

It was clear to us that not only are users buying the GALAXY Note II for its unique features, but they are also using and benefiting from them on a daily basis. So what do we do with this trove of data?

Naturally we had to ask what users’ expectations for the next Note were. We know that with the GALAXY Note II, users feel more informed; they stay productive and efficient. But with the next model, they wanted to be able to do more with a larger screen and use the S Pen in an even more productive way on a device with a premium design.

Our answer is the GALAXY Note 3.

Posted by Damian Koh, editor, Samsung Mobile
blacktubi
post Sep 14 2013, 05:48 PM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 14 2013, 05:30 PM)
better fast, later no stock anymore
looking forward Note 2 software update 1st before purchase note 3
I prefer alieamin because easier to "settle"

I dont want to register e warranty whistling.gif
Joey Christensen
post Sep 14 2013, 05:53 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 14 2013, 04:37 PM)
The battery also still good? Have u ever change battery?
Still the battery that comes with the phone when I first bought.

Nothing much changed. I charge it overnight almost consistently every day. Charge time is more or less the same. Could be a little bit longer but not noticeable though (for me). No bloating on the battery neither.

Charger used at home is the same. However, in the office, I uses S II charger, S III charger, Note 1 charger & Note 2 charger. laugh.gif I grab whatever I can in the office. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Sep 14 2013, 05:53 PM
Joey Christensen
post Sep 14 2013, 05:54 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 14 2013, 04:32 PM)
I like your avatar text.
Thanks for the compliment! notworthy.gif
hooh888
post Sep 14 2013, 06:04 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Sep 14 2013, 05:53 PM)
Still the battery that comes with the phone when I first bought.

Nothing much changed. I charge it overnight almost consistently every day. Charge time is more or less the same. Could be a little bit longer but not noticeable though (for me). No bloating on the battery neither.

Charger used at home is the same. However, in the office, I uses S II charger, S III charger, Note 1 charger & Note 2 charger.  laugh.gif I grab whatever I can in the office.  laugh.gif
hmm, using an s3 charger proves to be slower as compared to note 2 charger for me. don't know if it is the same for anyone else, as i am too lazy to do research on charging and whatnot. oh by the way, joytest likes your avatar text, i prefer the girl in your avatar, HWANG MI-HEE!!!
XeactorZ
post Sep 14 2013, 06:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 14 2013, 05:48 PM)
I prefer alieamin because easier to "settle"

I dont want to register e warranty whistling.gif
find a member call fallenout
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 06:14 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 14 2013, 06:07 PM)
find a member call fallenout
He said he don't want to register his phone ewarranty tongue.gif
XeactorZ
post Sep 14 2013, 06:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 14 2013, 06:14 PM)
He said he don't want to register his phone ewarranty tongue.gif
recently I just ask somebody pm him to register e-warranty
and receive the warranty sms already @@
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 06:26 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 14 2013, 06:15 PM)
recently I just ask somebody pm him to register e-warranty
and receive the warranty sms already @@
I mean your quote for @blacktubi...he don't wanna register his phone ewarranty. Not FallenOut..lolz doh.gif

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:17 AM