7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v2, 3rd gen of the best phablet

un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 03:34 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(guanchung @ Sep 10 2013, 03:20 PM)
what TW ?????
taik wizard.. haha why u so slow?
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 05:21 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 10 2013, 05:09 PM)
let's see when this beast HDD put in phone whistling.gif

Seagate announces 500 GB HDD for mobile devices
this will be inside smartphone/tablet next year.. better save money for it. rclxms.gif that time, its like "what? microsd you said?..meh…" rclxms.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 05:23 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 10 2013, 05:16 PM)
later 1 am we will know about it ...
announcing tonight is it? i wanna watch..

"the best iphone, ever." <<of course, but not the BEST PHONE. shakehead.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 05:27 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 10 2013, 05:24 PM)
shoo shoo.... XZU is not also...  laugh.gif  sweat.gif  blush.gif
of course XZU not the best.. biggrin.gif but its the most unique, one of a kind, still proud of owning it.. the best screen? probably. cool2.gif whistling.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 05:31 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 10 2013, 05:29 PM)
Not everyone wear watch. But everyone needs a phone. I don't think watch will achieve such such success as smartphone.
thats me.. i never own a watch.. i couldn't value a simple ticking machine, which serve for one purpose, but price so high. sweat.gif

but i tell ya, if i ever own a watch, smartwatch will be my first.
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 06:12 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 10 2013, 06:06 PM)
if bigger then its continue tablet liao (if smallest tablet is 7")
yaya exactly.. so not sure if any manufacturer will do bigger than this.. so might be XZU stay on the throne forever as biggest phone. tongue.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 06:30 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 10 2013, 06:18 PM)

IMPOSSIBLE !!!!

XZU is never the biggest to start off with . Launch at the same time as XZU

1. that is a TABLET..
2. it is not available globally..

wait until someone dig something in China. sweat.gif

just accept it already, XZU is the biggest FHD smartphone in the world now !! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 10 2013, 06:31 PM
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 06:35 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 10 2013, 06:32 PM)
Well , here is LYN after all . We get phones from all around , faster then anyone else . Besides , I dont think china can make a IP58 certified phone yet and it's a PHONE that can make calls , not a TABLET
it is a tablet lah.. even the name "pad" like a girl pad.. tongue.gif

if talking about tablet that can make call, there are a bunch of Samsung tablets capable of making call..

wait…. i also got confuse.. how to define phablet and tablet already now… rclxub.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 06:39 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 10 2013, 06:38 PM)
and " ultra " sounds like some condoms with " ultra thin blablabla " tongue.gif
kahkah.. inb4 someone said Proton Suprima S named after a diaper brand laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 07:22 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:15 PM)
I guessing, if XZU change this considered upgrade or downgrade? hmm.gif

Screen 6.44 > 5.7
Ram 2gb > 3gb
Consider just changing lor.. I think it's still in the same tier la.. Normally ppl consider the chipset, not ram.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 10 2013, 07:25 PM
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 07:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Any idea on how much RRP for Note 3 locally?
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 07:47 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:41 PM)
Normally 2299 ba
That's when Note 2 was having 2gb ram and not leather back.. Now different. tongue.gif

Hopefully they maintain or lower the price.. Considering how cheap a smartphone can be sell looking at the China market, making rm2k price point nowadays seems way too expensive..
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 08:16 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

15 days to go.. rclxm9.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 08:58 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Why I feel the pink Note 3 looks very nice.. LOL.. It's fair pink, not hard hitting.. Looks very nice with the leather back.. blush.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 09:13 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 10 2013, 09:01 PM)
Not only you, kind a lot find it look awesome! It in-fact real awesome!
Is it OK for us guy to use the pink one? blush.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 09:17 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Meanwhile in iPhone camp: Omaigad Omaigad... Apple store is down now.. It's coming.. It's coming.. Thanks Lord Steve Jobs for your blessings from above.. Omaigad.. I'm gonna eat more chocolate because I'm farking happy.. This is the best day of my life... Omaigad.. The best iPhone ever is about to emerged.. I wonder how it looks.. It must be awesome.. Even tho just a bit improvement, I'm very thankful. Apple, please take my money.. I'm gonna eat Maggi for 3 months for this.

tongue.gif
un_id
post Sep 10 2013, 09:57 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 10 2013, 09:50 PM)
Question is , can u accept it ? Guys r wearing skinny jeans and for me , I can't accept it but that doesn't mean those wearing r gay to me .
What? U can't accept guys wearing skinny jeans? U must be very senior. biggrin.gif can I call u uncle?

I never have anything pink color. Pink is very ladies to me.. But just somehow the pink Note 3 seems just nice. blush.gif
un_id
post Sep 11 2013, 07:25 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

As always, the iPhone "s" is the "finished" product of the iPhone of the year, in which all the features they should have already put in the iPhone 5 previously.. It's just too obvious that they just keep the little bit to further drains consumer money.. Period.

I respect the Android device manufacturer that are giving all its best in their products, such as the latest Samsung, LG, HTC and Sony devices.. Respect all of them

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 11 2013, 07:38 AM
un_id
post Sep 11 2013, 08:31 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 11 2013, 08:02 AM)
There's no OIS in 5S also  sweat.gif
iPhone 5Same
We got the wrong rumors about iPhone 5C. Looking at the price, it means iPhone 5Color.  sweat.gif
i thought it was iphone 5"cheap".. its not that cheap. sweat.gif better buy Note 2 with that price range..

FAILED doh.gif
un_id
post Sep 11 2013, 10:03 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 11 2013, 09:56 AM)
Off topic. The new iphone range has amazingly unbelievable great prices :
New iphone prices now released in Singapore. iPhone5C ( C by the way does not mean it is CHEAP) : S$848 , RM 2188 (16GB) and $988 , RM 2549 (32GB). The higher range iphone 5S prices are S$988 , RM 2549 (16GB), S$1,148 , RM 2961 (32GB) & S$1,288, RM 3323 (64GB). EXpect Malaysian prices to be 10% lower than these but is still darn expensive !!
OMG! shocking.gif means that the plastic iphone having similar price as the current, while the new 5S price has been marked up higher! a$$hole.. i become more and more disappointed with Apple..

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:59 AM