Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v2, 3rd gen of the best phablet

lilzany
post Sep 14 2013, 01:48 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 14 2013, 01:10 PM)
I thought Android fan hate this? Pls dun bring such attitude to Android scene.
it is not about Android or anything...it is about human nature. they see the queues this year and they will join the queues next year. that's the reason why queues always happen. they like to be part of it.
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 01:49 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Sep 14 2013, 01:41 PM)
or be sensible and just buy straight from directd.  nod.gif
First few days after launching...DirectD and SatuGadget normally sell.higher than RRP.
Telcos.usually follow RRP while a few individual trusted seller might give a price lower than RRP to its regular buyer/customer.
lilzany
post Sep 14 2013, 01:56 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 14 2013, 01:49 PM)
First few days after launching...DirectD and SatuGadget normally sell.higher than RRP.
Telcos.usually follow RRP while a few individual trusted seller might give a price lower than RRP to its regular buyer/customer.
in this regard, it is definitely worth waiting. no point paying so much. is it not like our life depends on it. sit back, relax and before we know it...the price has settle down.
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 02:05 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Sep 14 2013, 01:56 PM)
in this regard, it is definitely worth waiting. no point paying so much. is it not like our life depends on it. sit back, relax and before we know it...the price has settle down.
Those who wish to get their hands on the phone quickly can still buy off contract at Telcos. Normally Celcom do this and a few Maxis branch do sell off contract also. DiGi never sell without contract. sad.gif
Else..try contact individual seller such as alieamin or dennygeni for off contract buying. Might even get a cheaper price biggrin.gif
SUSdestEX
post Sep 14 2013, 02:06 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

The few prices of microsd card 64GB in trade zone

RM235 Samsung PRO 70MB/s 64GB Class 10 - Original & Retail Packaging as shown in the picture above (ready stock)
Samsung Micro SDXC Pro (Class 10) 64GB ~ RM275
RM175 SanDisk 64GB Mobile Ultra MicroSDXC Class 10 with SD Adapter
Sandisk Ultra 64GB MicroSDXC UHS-1 30MB/s w/ Adapter = RM179
SANDISK ULTRA CLASS-10 mircoSDHC Card 64GB @ RM 189.00
Kingston Micro SDHC Card Class 10 SDCX10/64GB = RM189.00

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 14 2013, 02:06 PM
NightFelix
post Sep 14 2013, 02:06 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

One of my friend very excited about the Note3 launching, I asked him why? is it because going to get one? Then he told me when this Note3 launched, he will be grab the Note2 at cheap price. lol sweat.gif
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 02:12 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 14 2013, 02:06 PM)
One of my friend very excited about the Note3 launching, I asked him why? is it because going to get one? Then he told me when this Note3 launched, he will be grab the Note2 at cheap price. lol sweat.gif
Hehe..he will be on a suprise then..lolz laugh.gif
But sometimes can get some freebies if buy on launching day.
I remember get a bling bling back cover when buying Note1 biggrin.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 14 2013, 02:13 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 14 2013, 02:06 PM)
The few prices of microsd card 64GB in trade zone

RM235 Samsung PRO 70MB/s 64GB Class 10 - Original & Retail Packaging as shown in the picture above (ready stock)
Samsung Micro SDXC Pro (Class 10) 64GB ~ RM275
RM175 SanDisk 64GB Mobile Ultra MicroSDXC Class 10 with SD Adapter
Sandisk Ultra 64GB MicroSDXC UHS-1 30MB/s w/ Adapter = RM179
SANDISK ULTRA CLASS-10 mircoSDHC Card 64GB @ RM 189.00
Kingston Micro SDHC Card Class 10 SDCX10/64GB = RM189.00
I wonder if the hi speed samsung cards are really good. Sandisk advantage is local lifetime warranty.

Major LoL
clamp_wl
post Sep 14 2013, 02:16 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 14 2013, 01:15 PM)
Yes..it's okay for pants pocket. It size is slimmer than Note2 tho a bit taller.
that is abit comforting to hear. i'm jz worried it mihgt not fit my pocket well
cskean
post Sep 14 2013, 02:20 PM

2,551 posts

Hahaha, I am also one of the guy who wait to see any further reduction on N2 price after N3 available in MY...

But I will still gettting the N3 and N2 as well...

One for myself and another for my another half...

TSjoytest
post Sep 14 2013, 02:23 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Sep 14 2013, 02:16 PM)
that is abit comforting to hear. i'm jz worried it mihgt not fit my pocket well
Note2 is pocketable in any male pants pocket. Nite3 being slimmer will fit all the same.
clamp_wl
post Sep 14 2013, 02:28 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 14 2013, 02:23 PM)
Note2 is pocketable in any male pants pocket. Nite3 being slimmer will fit all the same.
thx.
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 02:32 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(clamp_wl @ Sep 14 2013, 02:28 PM)
thx.
But still no one hand operating tho..
I think biggest size for one hand use...is S4 that come with 5" screen. Any bigger will need two hands brows.gif
clamp_wl
post Sep 14 2013, 02:33 PM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 14 2013, 02:32 PM)
I think biggest size for one hand use...is S4 that come with 5" screen. Any bigger will need two hands brows.gif
i'm fine with that. hope it will be an awesome phone for me
jason111785
post Sep 14 2013, 02:35 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 14 2013, 03:32 PM)
i use my note 2 with 1 hand tho tongue.gif i've big hands
eszol
post Sep 14 2013, 02:36 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

I hope nobody post this yet

Upcoming cases for Note 3 and finally Spigen decided to take note for the new Note brows.gif user posted image

http://www.spigen.com/brands/samsung/galax...axy-note-3.html
waveweaver
post Sep 14 2013, 02:43 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Sep 14 2013, 02:35 PM)
i use my note 2 with 1 hand tho tongue.gif i've big hands
Lucky you thumbup.gif

QUOTE(eszol @ Sep 14 2013, 02:36 PM)
I hope nobody post this yet

Upcoming cases for Note 3 and finally Spigen decided to take note for the new Note brows.gif user posted image
http://www.spigen.com/brands/samsung/galax...axy-note-3.html
Anybody gonna do any bulk..?
ftan
post Sep 14 2013, 02:55 PM

2,532 posts

Lol, I did think of that too. Went to samsung store gardens today and saw note 2 is rrp $1799 now. Saw the white color mega as well. I casually asked when note 3 is launching coz he was hovering around me and i only wanted a quick look at their upgraded store. Sales guy said end of sept which I already knew but hoped he could give me more details. Oh well.
un_id
post Sep 14 2013, 03:12 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Your friend is smart. Maybe smarter than u

But he is not trendy and up to date.. Is he an old man? tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 14 2013, 03:12 PM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 14 2013, 03:25 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 14 2013, 03:12 PM)
Your friend is smart. Maybe smarter than u
But he is not trendy and up to date.. Is he an old man? tongue.gif tongue.gif
Not really, you see that time Note 2 launch got alot people happy, happy for can use cheaper price to buy note 1 rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:41 AM