101 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Lacersan
post Oct 3 2013, 01:16 PM

102 posts

Ringgit getting hammered down. Any advise of buying HKD for holiday?

Been buying in stages, RM500 everyweek. Is this the right strategy?
sebastian.twz
post Oct 3 2013, 01:53 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Lacersan @ Oct 3 2013, 01:16 PM)
Ringgit getting hammered down. Any advise of buying HKD for holiday?

Been buying in stages, RM500 everyweek. Is this the right strategy?
You buying physical currency - - hmm.gif

GLHF
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 3 2013, 02:00 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(jeanhl @ Oct 3 2013, 11:44 AM)
ouchh bad timing lol. chill bro market won't run away  smile.gif
QUOTE(sebastian.twz @ Oct 3 2013, 11:58 AM)
Entry not Ngam  tongue.gif

dont worry, in fx, what goes up will eventually come down rclxm9.gif
yea. been busy moving house. not much time to do research on market.
wait i settle down first, only start again. ishhhh~~~

btw NFP is not tomorrow right? Date on coming Wed (9th Oct) right?
sebastian.twz
post Oct 3 2013, 02:05 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 3 2013, 02:00 PM)
yea. been busy moving house. not much time to do research on market.
wait i settle down first, only start again. ishhhh~~~

btw NFP is not tomorrow right? Date on coming Wed (9th Oct) right?
Yep, delay till next wedsday (tentative)... until congress settle their little feud, all eyes will wanna look at nfp
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 3 2013, 05:26 PM

1,938 posts

Got a feeling on AU.
Might going long for AU.

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Oct 3 2013, 05:34 PM
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 4 2013, 02:56 PM

1,938 posts

Lock down profit on AU. 60pips smile.gif
Risk:Reward 1:2

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Oct 4 2013, 02:56 PM
shamsul_LP
post Oct 4 2013, 04:18 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Oct 4 2013, 02:56 PM)
Lock down profit on AU. 60pips smile.gif
Risk:Reward 1:2
can share with me how you analyst the market?using what technique?
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 4 2013, 05:12 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 4 2013, 04:18 PM)
can share with me how you analyst the market?using what technique?
Reading news, catch market trend, S&R (important), i use quite alot timeframe to analyse.
Sometime "Must have some GUTS" lol.
We have to follow the preferred trend, board on the right train will bring you to right destination.
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 4 2013, 07:44 PM

685 posts

prepare for shorting.. or someone already jump in

Quinn
post Oct 4 2013, 08:34 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Oct 4 2013, 07:44 PM)

I'm waiting for it to go back up to 1.6109 to short it.
TSkevler
post Oct 4 2013, 10:56 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

preparing pending order buy for GJ :-)
TSkevler
post Oct 4 2013, 11:00 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Oct 4 2013, 07:44 PM)

QUOTE(Quinn @ Oct 4 2013, 08:34 PM)
hurmm.. guys , if i were you , i will put several pending order buy on GU on TFH1 and once it reach resistance 3 which is nearly to 1.60xx ..i will put several pending order sell to counter it back ...

i need to measure this with some EMAs and fibonacci

TAYOR
shamsul_LP
post Oct 5 2013, 01:04 AM

671 posts

already riding it. gain 52 pips now..waiting for more smile.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 5 2013, 09:03 AM

685 posts

thats look like fake breakout setup thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kevler @ Oct 4 2013, 11:00 PM)
hurmm.. guys , if i were you , i will put several pending order buy on GU on TFH1 and once it reach resistance 3 which is nearly to 1.60xx ..i will put several pending order sell to counter it back ...

i need to measure this with some EMAs and fibonacci

TAYOR
im waiting to sell signal. if its go up, uptrend is still strong and i just monitor it.
SUShighlowyat
post Oct 5 2013, 09:17 AM

685 posts

my setup on EU daily.

price rejection at level 100 Abonacci. it may go up to level 123.6 and continue to 161.8

if its go down and break 76.4, it likely to continue downtrend until 38.2

its just my setup dont have to be 100% accurate. and not for short-term/daytrading

have a great weekend.

TSkevler
post Oct 6 2013, 07:11 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Oct 5 2013, 09:17 AM)
my setup on EU daily.

price rejection at level 100 Abonacci. it may go up to level 123.6 and continue to 161.8

if its go down and break 76.4, it likely to continue downtrend until 38.2

its just my setup dont have to be 100% accurate. and not for short-term/daytrading

have a great weekend.

nice setup but after some further analysis on EU daily .. the trend will persist to the north , expecting to complete at 1.41xx , before it will do its somersault jump to the south

i'm using normal fibo retracement to check on this

TAYOR
vccy
post Oct 7 2013, 08:37 AM

227 posts

Hi, sifu-sifu here. notworthy.gif Recently just register up for xforex then they do call me and I just deposite USD 100. So may i know does this xforex is reliable?

Btw what currency you all hitting now? NEWBIE here. biggrin.gif
sebastian.twz
post Oct 7 2013, 10:44 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 7 2013, 08:37 AM)
Hi, sifu-sifu here.  notworthy.gif Recently just register up for xforex then they do call me and I just deposite USD 100. So may i know does this xforex is reliable?

um... for USD 100, i think all brokers will be the same... just get so better brokers when you have USD1,000 or planning to add more $$
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 7 2013, 10:46 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Oct 6 2013, 07:11 PM)
nice setup but after some further analysis on EU daily .. the trend will persist to the north , expecting to complete at 1.41xx , before it will do its somersault jump to the south

i'm using normal fibo retracement to check on this

TAYOR
Yea, I got a feeling the bull is just building their base open more long at higher low.
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 7 2013, 10:48 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 7 2013, 08:37 AM)
Hi, sifu-sifu here.  notworthy.gif Recently just register up for xforex then they do call me and I just deposite USD 100. So may i know does this xforex is reliable?

USD100 I think what broker also no problem.
But when you plan to invest more, search for better broker.

Before you start anything, please read up www.babypips.com school.

Good luck~

101 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:19 PM