Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

mpips
post Mar 2 2014, 02:02 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Mar 2 2014, 01:49 PM)
For variable, spread quite big during news. I dont trade news. What broker u use?
I don't like fxprimus.

forexcoder
post Mar 2 2014, 03:35 PM

56 posts

I personally dare not to trade with market makers. I only trade with ECN brokers. However, market makers like Oanda is reliable. You don't really need much capital to open up an ECN broker. So, choose an ECN broker.
shamsul_LP
post Mar 2 2014, 06:40 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(mpips @ Mar 2 2014, 02:02 PM)
I don't like fxprimus.
Why?
9kingsir
post Mar 3 2014, 12:23 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Mar 1 2014, 12:52 PM)
I'm talking about 1sen USD only suitable for your situation with maximum leverage of 1000:1.

You are using 10sen USD which means your SL only can afford 5pips for 0.5% risk, how the hell on earth I going to set my SL -5pips away from my entry.....

Do you understand Risk:Reward ratio and Money Management rules?
The SL is way too tight. Don't pull in SL hunt above previous swing high/asia high/ytd high, a simple retracement can easily wipe you out.

The max SL you can risk is 10pips /1.0% for 100USD.
Lets say SL hit, -1.0USD. You left 99USD (dont pull in commission)
Next position your SL becomes 9pips / 1.0% for 99USD.

You just lose your money bit by bit.

You're a student, you should have this mathematical theory in your mind.
I'm not talking about large account size can earn more money.
But I'm talking about with good Money Management Rules, Large account size holder can minimize their risk and maximize their profit.
NOT by risking LARGER LOT.
But can hold their position to squeeze every juice out of that wave.
That is very true if you just have usd 100... Ur leverage how big ( usually up to 1000) Oso will have limited floating margin.. Very easy hit SL... That y it is a waste of time n effort in playing just usd100..

Dun throw away usd 100 just like that.. If hand itchy then just play demo.. If win in demo then just treat urself a meal..haha..

If lose then spank urself once.. rclxub.gif

Forex is about strategies n need capital...

Big size account holder can lose 100pips and more this hour and the next hour can return profit back 100pips because they can tahan the lost.

Be wise man...student learn from mentor n mistakes... This round usd100 and since it's lost all..just treat pay school fees
9kingsir
post Mar 3 2014, 12:27 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(forexcoder @ Mar 1 2014, 04:03 PM)
75%++ a month is a lot. You can make 1 million in one year with 2000 deposit, If the profit is consistent. Can I invest with you?
The profit is stable at this time...

At the rate, I m going to look at bigger account..

Look back at my previous post... I m asking here that trade more than 2years above.. Anyone have been withdrawing 25k usd per transaction?

Looking few more indicator to increase the accuracy..

icon_rolleyes.gif
9kingsir
post Mar 3 2014, 12:36 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(mpips @ Mar 1 2014, 04:37 PM)
Count me in  rclxm9.gif
U being trading for 2 years and have vps.. Definitely u pro than me... drool.gif notworthy.gif

My trading less than 1 year... But observe and research for 2 years..

U sure got own strategies..

Dunno my ways suits u or not..

mpips
post Mar 3 2014, 08:47 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Mar 3 2014, 12:36 AM)
U being trading for 2 years and have vps.. Definitely u pro than me... drool.gif  notworthy.gif

My trading less than 1 year... But observe and research for 2 years..

U sure got own strategies..

Dunno my ways suits u or not..
We can combine our knowledge and be = #1 thumbup.gif
9kingsir
post Mar 3 2014, 10:02 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(mpips @ Mar 3 2014, 08:47 AM)
We can combine our knowledge and be = #1  thumbup.gif
I am afraid of being no 1.... I can become no 2 onli.. Haha..

Scare barred by brokers....

brows.gif

Too famous create problem.... That y some professional trader remain undetected and silencing their huge profits...

Anyone here knows how to withdraw or tried to withdraw 100k usd / month?

mpips
post Mar 3 2014, 10:12 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Mar 3 2014, 10:02 AM)
I am afraid of being no 1.... I can become no 2 onli.. Haha..

Scare barred by brokers....

brows.gif

Too famous create problem.... That y some professional trader remain undetected and silencing their huge profits...

Anyone here knows how to withdraw or tried to withdraw 100k usd / month?
if your broker is not bucket shop, it should not be problem to withdraw.
TSkevler
post Mar 3 2014, 10:16 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

Thread continues

Forex ver XIII

0.0160sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:26 PM