PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.
fnarkaizho
Sep 5 2013, 10:55 PM
Off topic. A junior of mine lost his car this morning, Cheras area. Just in case you ever encounter the car, please do report at your nearest police station. Thanks. Waja MAU 916
TSV12Kompressor
Sep 5 2013, 10:57 PM
dares
Sep 5 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 5 2013, 10:41 PM) If i buy City i definitely will get E+ spec and module bodykit City has more toy than vios anyway.  RM3k difference for the touchscreen HU + reverse camera + leather seats + security tint, not a bad deal
davidke20
Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 5 2013, 10:57 PM) Duda, that new dewgong look damn neat leh(ayam toking about the natural gas injection module and the spare tyre tank), can't even compare with what I saw everywhere in KL
LOGIN
Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM
hi...need help a bit.
just got flx today.. seem the boot quite hard to close. hv to slam ..is this normal for flx?
Quazacolt
Sep 5 2013, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM) Duda, that new dewgong look damn neat leh(ayam toking about the natural gas injection module and the spare tyre tank), can't even compare with what I saw everywhere in KL  i was actually gonna ask... tire and tank functionality combined, damn that IS neat.
jaylim94
Sep 5 2013, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(LOGIN @ Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM) hi...need help a bit. just got flx today.. seem the boot quite hard to close. hv to slam ..is this normal for flx? Unfortunately yes.
jaylim94
Sep 5 2013, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 5 2013, 11:00 PM) RM3k difference for the touchscreen HU + reverse camera + leather seats + security tint, not a bad deal  That's what i think more valuable
TSV12Kompressor
Sep 5 2013, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM) Duda, that new dewgong look damn neat leh(ayam toking about the natural gas injection module and the spare tyre tank), can't even compare with what I saw everywhere in KL  agreed, same goes to the gaga above also. but the vios one is a step nicer, coz the tank is in the spare wheel holder, so no reduction in boot space. This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Sep 5 2013, 11:12 PM
fruitie
Sep 5 2013, 11:15 PM
Rise and Shine
Yeah, after nearly 3 weeks... Tomorrow I'm going back to drive my car.  Had a minor surgery on my back last week and needed to rest, in between was busy during weekends...
TSV12Kompressor
Sep 5 2013, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(LOGIN @ Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM) hi...need help a bit. just got flx today.. seem the boot quite hard to close. hv to slam ..is this normal for flx? how hard is your hard?
jaylim94
Sep 5 2013, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 5 2013, 11:15 PM) Yeah, after nearly 3 weeks... Tomorrow I'm going back to drive my car.  Had a minor surgery on my back last week and needed to rest, in between was busy during weekends... Such a busy life you had.
fruitie
Sep 5 2013, 11:23 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:21 PM) Such a busy life you had.  Yeah, just applied 10.5 days leave. I still have 14 days to clear... OK, maybe at least 4 more days because balance 10 days is auto carried forward to next year... Then next year will have 20 days + 10 days of carried forward leave + 3 days of replacement holiday ... I don't know how to clear with such busy schedule.  I applied first and might go travelling alone. #YOLO This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 5 2013, 11:24 PM
dares
Sep 5 2013, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(LOGIN @ Sep 5 2013, 11:03 PM) hi...need help a bit. just got flx today.. seem the boot quite hard to close. hv to slam ..is this normal for flx? QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:08 PM) Unfortunately yes.  Shouldnt be too hard. Mine was the same as the Vios at home, shouldnt have to slam it shut. Get it checked at the SC.
Quazacolt
Sep 5 2013, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 5 2013, 11:23 PM) Yeah, just applied 10.5 days leave. I still have 14 days to clear... OK, maybe at least 4 more days because balance 10 days is auto carried forward to next year... Then next year will have 20 days + 10 days of carried forward leave + 3 days of replacement holiday ... I don't know how to clear with such busy schedule.  I applied first and might go travelling alone. #YOLO so many leaves i so jelly
fruitie
Sep 5 2013, 11:53 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 5 2013, 11:52 PM) so many leaves i so jelly  Cannot manage to clear... Lagi sedih.
Quazacolt
Sep 6 2013, 12:20 AM
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=62995808 just finished my AD08R review/write up. hope you guys enjoy them
drfeelgood
Sep 6 2013, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(zeone @ Sep 5 2013, 10:31 AM) Also, latest "news"?? We might get RON92 petrol 2replace RON95.,,, To further reduce subsidies & increase Govt coffers... So our Gagas wld need re-flashing the ECUs 2make the car compatible with the lower RON! ATM Gagas need RON95 & abv...  this one another khabar angin is it? dunno how to survive la, our corrupted gomen keep on cheating us like this. thank you 47% of richfags who can afford all these price increases!
LOGIN
Sep 6 2013, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:08 PM) Unfortunately yes.  aduh! QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 5 2013, 11:18 PM) how hard is your hard?  if 1 to 10 ... i give it around 6 or 7 ... hard. QUOTE(dares @ Sep 5 2013, 11:33 PM) Shouldnt be too hard. Mine was the same as the Vios at home, shouldnt have to slam it shut. Get it checked at the SC. thought can do DIY ... guess hv to follow yr advice. take it to SC.
TSV12Kompressor
Sep 6 2013, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(LOGIN @ Sep 6 2013, 01:06 AM) aduh! if 1 to 10 ... i give it around 6 or 7 ... hard. thought can do DIY ... guess hv to follow yr advice. take it to SC. jave to readjust the boot latch then. after readjust, if you need scale 1-2 to close it, tell them to readjust also. Too light will cause the rear trunk to pop open on its own during highway cruising.