PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

fnarkaizho
post Aug 28 2013, 05:54 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 28 2013, 09:41 AM)
my current car is also first car liao.
btw, i'm a noob driver also.
if u go TT, u'll be the first female saga owner to come TT, you'll be in saga hall of fame liao.
if wait for my other 2 GFs, it will going to be a very long time.. zzzzzzz..
Noob lah sgt. We'll see how because most of the weekends i would go back home. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 28 2013, 09:51 AM)
fnarkaizho
pls contact SAMHOW regarding paper cabin filter purchase.
he sell RM15 each. buy 2, free 1. can be considered as 3 pcs @ rm10 each.
of i can give u 1 for free when u come TT. lol.
Thanks! But have to wait for my gaji first. Want to install strut bars from mahihi pn x buat2 lg. doh.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 5 2013, 10:55 PM

327 posts

Off topic.

A junior of mine lost his car this morning, Cheras area. Just in case you ever encounter the car, please do report at your nearest police station. Thanks.

Waja MAU 916
fnarkaizho
post Sep 8 2013, 09:57 PM

327 posts

guys, what's the highest gb accepcted for the usb slot in gaga? and the format should be in the usual FAT32 right?

thanks.
fnarkaizho
post Sep 8 2013, 10:11 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 8 2013, 10:03 PM)
I sumbat up to 8GB...still can read....

Yes, format must be FAT32.
at first i thought 16gb is too high. tried with 4gb n 8gb still the car couldnt detect it. hmm.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 8 2013, 11:25 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 8 2013, 10:13 PM)
USB rosak? =X
probably. just made my first service. ahhh..to lazy to go back.

fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:11 AM

327 posts

finally yesterday managed to meet bro mahihi to install the strut bars and soundproofing for my ride.
rclxms.gif

the strut bars really improve the handling for my car while taking corners. b4 this rasa nak terbalik. lol

will have to drop by any SC later to check on the usb. rclxub.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:15 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 10 2013, 11:12 AM)
deym very fast of you.
while masih bersemangat. lol. next might be arb. but i think i would only consider vs, firestorm and all those stuff once the warranty is over. it seems to be beyond my knowledge. shocking.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:17 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 10 2013, 11:12 AM)
lucky u mahihi met fnarkaizho earlier than me..
haha. dont be. i'm awkward in real life. didnt talk much with him. sweat.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:29 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 10 2013, 11:21 AM)
Its not a myvi ffs
I know, driven a myvi before. but i still have the feeling whenever i didnt slow down while taking sharp corners.
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:33 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 10 2013, 11:24 AM)
kibod warrior lettew
a silent reader would be more appropriate.

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 10 2013, 11:25 AM)
u like to tackle corners ke? u remind me of previous Mieza. last time install FSB & RSB.
you know what, mahihi also shy shy one. lols.
i dont think so, but always encounter corners to my workplace. sometimes late, didnt slow down. so..
haha. he is? he seems engrossed in doing his work. feel like i shouldnt kacau. lol
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:37 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 10 2013, 11:31 AM)
You need bigger balls. And better tires.

Ditch those shitty Silverstone M5s. Get some real rubber. Toyo Proxes R1R, Proxes T1R, gt radial champiro sx2 are good choices to begin with biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
that's the problem. i dont have balls to begin with. lol. planning to change the tyres when i have the budget. will look into your recommendations! thanks! rclxms.gif
fnarkaizho
post Sep 10 2013, 11:44 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 10 2013, 11:40 AM)
very funny this one.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
u ni memang sebijik macam mieza
she seems to be an interesting person to hang out with. biggrin.gif
gotta go back to class. take care. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0496sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:02 PM