post Sep 4 2013, 05:03 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(riesjx @ Sep 4 2013, 04:59 PM)
who in Adamantoise ?? NA Server, im there..arcanist <meh Fisto> biggrin.gif
Me. Arcanist too! "Adrian Cristopher".
MichaelE
post Sep 4 2013, 05:07 PM

13 posts

hi, anyone try to use SQEX token on hand phone now? every time I click in it direct show one time password, just now I tried it log me out to the enter registration information page,
I don't have the registration password, tried log in but I don't have Emergency Removal Password to remove token. anyone else have the same problem like me?

loselegend
post Sep 4 2013, 05:13 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(MichaelE @ Sep 4 2013, 05:07 PM)
hi, anyone try to use SQEX token on hand phone now? every time I click in it direct show one time password, just now I tried it log me out to the enter registration information page,
I don't have the registration password, tried log in but I don't have Emergency Removal Password to remove token. anyone else have the same problem like me?
Check email.
ShinAsuka
post Sep 4 2013, 05:13 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

I am using the SQEX OTP on my android.
never encounter the problem you faced.
I remember inside mog station/SE account page have the emergency removal code thingy

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Sep 4 2013, 05:13 PM
adam20
post Sep 4 2013, 05:16 PM

462 posts

yea you need to activate something from your email first.
flix
post Sep 4 2013, 05:17 PM

1,910 posts

Servers are up.
Pekku

20 posts

Anybody in Tiamat? Do we have a FC there?

Please add Sydney Losstarot & Callo Merlose!
MichaelE

13 posts

QUOTE(loselegend @ Sep 4 2013, 06:13 PM)
Check email.
I checked my old email but didt show the Emergency Removal Password and registration password just valid for 60 minute.
darkskies
post Sep 4 2013, 05:19 PM

2,336 posts

um... please update with the current situation for those who can is trying to login.
If the legendary 1017 is back again.
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 05:19 PM

546 posts

Players in Queue 75
D:
Pekku
post Sep 4 2013, 05:20 PM

20 posts

xavier7

546 posts

woot in!
Madgeiser

433 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Sep 4 2013, 05:19 PM)
Players in Queue 75
D:
LOL! Already trying to login...... rclxms.gif
wanritsu
post Sep 4 2013, 05:21 PM

267 posts

I'm in Faeri now !!! Yeah!!!
loselegend
post Sep 4 2013, 05:21 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(MichaelE @ Sep 4 2013, 05:17 PM)
I checked my old email but didt show the Emergency Removal Password and registration password just valid for 60 minute.
u check with the email you register to the one with SQEX account.
deyamato
post Sep 4 2013, 05:22 PM

419 posts

up already ? i see status still have to wait 40mins maintenance .
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 05:22 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Sep 4 2013, 05:20 PM)
LOL! Already trying to login......  rclxms.gif
I see people running around inside.
valho
post Sep 4 2013, 05:23 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(MichaelE @ Sep 4 2013, 05:17 PM)
The emergency removal password is shown when you login to your SQEX account again after you registered for the software token.
You need to login to this https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...in?cont=account to see it.

And also that link for you to login to your account and see the emergency password removal is sent to your registered email as well.
Try to follow instruction and read the email properly when you register for this kind of things.

132 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:39 AM