Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

adam20
post Aug 29 2013, 08:24 AM

462 posts

Time to download teamviewer and login this game via my laptop in work around 3pm and leave it on till i get back >.>.... I hate queueing
adam20
post Aug 29 2013, 11:13 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 29 2013, 08:38 AM)
why havent i gotten into a queue, or is tonberry not that full?
No idea but i was queueing for my server Anima yesterday but around 10pm queue clear my fren said.
adam20
post Sep 4 2013, 02:53 PM

462 posts

1 gb mah.. gawd really hope i get home no more 1017 or unable to load characters from server...

This post has been edited by adam20: Sep 4 2013, 02:55 PM
adam20
post Sep 4 2013, 03:59 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Sep 4 2013, 03:54 PM)
my dl is running an average of 4.5mb per sec
wa damn fast... mine only 0.5 -0.6 mb per sec >.< but lucky dl finish liao tongue.gif

This post has been edited by adam20: Sep 4 2013, 03:59 PM
adam20
post Sep 4 2013, 05:16 PM

462 posts

yea you need to activate something from your email first.
adam20
post Sep 5 2013, 12:36 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(waikuan @ Sep 5 2013, 11:39 AM)
today we have smooth login  notworthy.gif
tiamat player here,  [SEA] FC ~170 players online atm
i think smooth for now coz still early ma ppl working now haha. later 7pm if smooth then nice rclxms.gif
adam20
post Sep 5 2013, 02:26 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Sep 5 2013, 02:23 PM)
logged in few times during noon. no issue at all.. great.. already have 5 of us friends created new in tonberry. So far so good
i dont think noon has any problem last time (before this recent patch) also if u log in around 5 pm also no problem. problem only starts around 6 or 7 till like midnight.

This post has been edited by adam20: Sep 5 2013, 02:26 PM
adam20
post Sep 6 2013, 11:50 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(LostDoodle @ Sep 5 2013, 10:51 PM)
I bought a physical copy of FFXIV : ARR a couple of days ago and till today i cant redeem my registration code (12 digit) as it says it is invalid. Can anyone help sad.gif ?
Please note the codes are displayed in the following order:

1. Early Access / Pre-Order Code (18 digits)
2. Game Activation Code (20 digits)

How do I redeem my Game Activation Code?

You can redeem your Game Activation Code when prompted the first time you log in to the game.

Alternatively you can redeem your Game Activation Code via the Mog Station here - http://sqex.to/FFXIVRedeemCodeEU

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS WEBSITE WILL GO LIVE ON 27th AUGUST 2013.

Pre-order codes can still be redeemed via the pre-order site here- http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb - until 31st December 2013.
adam20
post Sep 6 2013, 04:21 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(kayzie @ Sep 6 2013, 04:14 PM)
Can anyone tell me the benefits of joining different grand companies?
Or there isn't any difference?
Some 1 posted a topic on your question before you can check it out here.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2934199
adam20
post Sep 6 2013, 05:24 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(kayzie @ Sep 6 2013, 04:42 PM)
Thanks! appreciated it. This is the 2nd time i asked. I'm glad you helped. smile.gif
No problem but i didnt care about the gear bonuses i choose the 1 that look the coolest to me haha biggrin.gif
adam20
post Sep 6 2013, 05:52 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 6 2013, 05:41 PM)
I have two key codes. What should I do?

- Square Enix's Product Registration Card
- FF XIV Registration Code

How? Should I go here to activate?

http://na.square-enix.com/us/gamereg
If u check the previous page of this topic i already posted how smile.gif

QUOTE(LostDoodle @ Sep 5 2013, 10:51 PM)
I bought a physical copy of FFXIV : ARR a couple of days ago and till today i cant redeem my registration code (12 digit) as it says it is invalid. Can anyone help sad.gif ?
Please note the codes are displayed in the following order:

1. Early Access / Pre-Order Code (18 digits)
2. Game Activation Code (20 digits)

How do I redeem my Game Activation Code?

You can redeem your Game Activation Code when prompted the first time you log in to the game.

Alternatively you can redeem your Game Activation Code via the Mog Station here - http://sqex.to/FFXIVRedeemCodeEU

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS WEBSITE WILL GO LIVE ON 27th AUGUST 2013.

Pre-order codes can still be redeemed via the pre-order site here- http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb - until 31st December 2013.
Just use the link but change the region to NA and you will be fine.
adam20
post Sep 6 2013, 10:40 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Sep 6 2013, 06:00 PM)
Luckily, I didn't go activate at the NA yet. Or else I wasted my dough right?
no you wouldnt just invalid key...
adam20
post Sep 9 2013, 10:22 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 10:02 AM)
i cant.
i guess a hard copy version have no bonus,

but i dont really care,
i so impress by how good the game is,,
if only its fully voice..  i hate reading text  whistling.gif
huh yes meh i just bought a pc version like last friday (6/9/2013) hard copy for my friend he successfully registered the preorder bonus....
adam20
post Sep 9 2013, 12:03 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Sep 9 2013, 11:57 AM)
GOT IT ... I GOT TO CHANGE MY SE 18 DIGIT ACCOUNT HERE

http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/

IT WILL CONVERT IT TO PRE ORDER BONUS ACCOUNT
yea it does thats why i wondered why u didnt get pre order bonus though u tried it liao tongue.gif

0.0265sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:19 AM