205 Pages « < 170 171 172 173 174 > » Bottom

TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

Joey-kun
post Jun 1 2018, 09:42 AM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

question: is there a function for HyppTV like astro beyond i.e PVR recording?
birain
post Jun 1 2018, 10:27 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

CJ wow shop is in playtv this morning icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif look out for RM20 coupon which will be shown from time to time, not sure same code or not... rclxm9.gif
birain
post Jun 1 2018, 10:29 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jun 1 2018, 09:42 AM)
never heard about this on stb set but for playtv, can use bandicam to record the show... thumbsup.gif
AV_2018
post Jun 1 2018, 10:47 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jun 1 2018, 09:42 AM)
There is no need to record on Unifi TV. Can watch any program in past week by selecting them anytime on program guide. You can also access past programs by going to VOD > HyppPlay. This feature is not available in every channel though. If you want to record to keep a copy of programs, this cannot be done on the STB due to strict copy protection.
MGM
post Jun 1 2018, 01:18 PM

18,453 posts

QUOTE(AV_2018 @ Jun 1 2018, 10:47 AM)
There is no need to record on Unifi TV. Can watch any program in past week by selecting them anytime on program guide. You can also access past programs by going to VOD > HyppPlay. This feature is not available in every channel though. If you want to record to keep a copy of programs, this cannot be done on the STB due to strict copy protection.
Only for some channels right?
ryan3on
post Jun 1 2018, 05:09 PM

Wondering who spread false information on Unifi tv's Mandarin & Malay wikipedia page, claiming that HBO(and it's sister channels), CNN and Cartoon Network will launch today but until now still don't have!
Qash-M
post Jun 1 2018, 06:40 PM

#FreePalestine
6,105 posts

QUOTE(ryan3on @ Jun 1 2018, 05:09 PM)
Wondering who spread false information on Unifi tv's Mandarin & Malay wikipedia page, claiming that HBO(and it's sister channels), CNN and Cartoon Network will launch today but until now still don't have!
He's in this thread/astro byond one. I guarantee it.
birain
post Jun 1 2018, 08:52 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 1 2018, 01:18 PM)
Only for some channels right?
what show you wanna record? if english, can search ahem-ahem site... icon_idea.gif most show will get repeated a few times. just make sure you know the show name and episode number and and you can catch it another time.
zulkarnain98
post Jun 1 2018, 08:56 PM

116 posts

Channel (V) Taiwan, Channel (V) International Hd and Fox Crime Hd ceased from Unifi TV. What Channel will be replace after 3 channel out from unifi TV
watabakiu
post Jun 1 2018, 10:18 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(zulkarnain98 @ May 24 2018, 08:53 PM)
something big surprise in june 8 2018, tm will launching a big gift. i saw tm facebook page. maybe they want launching a good channel for unifi tv.
It better be good, since they love to remove channels without prior notices!

QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ May 30 2018, 03:10 PM)
So, it will air on Unifi TV's RTM1 too, right?
Doubt it - was the same case with the previous WC too if not mistaken?

QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ May 31 2018, 11:25 AM)
Here's the Unifi TV staffs' answer regarding whether the World Cup will be aired on Unifi TV's RTM1.
" We are unable to broadcast the World Cup due to the unavailability of the broadcast rights. Any inconvenience is regretted. "

I have also suggested them to acquire the broadcasting rights of more sporting events, so they can air them on Hyppsports. Here's their reply!
" Regarding the Hyppsports channels, thanks for your feedback. We will improve the service once we have the opportunity to improve it to our customers. " smile.gif

Let's hope for the best! tongue.gif
^ this

QUOTE(Qash-M @ May 31 2018, 05:43 PM)
CJ Wowshop ch.104 starting tomorrow, since nobody noticed it.
Wat was on ch.104 before?

QUOTE(zulkarnain98 @ Jun 1 2018, 08:56 PM)
Channel (V) Taiwan, Channel (V) International Hd and Fox Crime Hd ceased from Unifi TV. What Channel will be replace after 3 channel out from unifi TV
blardy hell! Though it is in the contract that they could revise channel broadcast as they see fit, but it would be better for them to inform the subscribers (via email, or thru them marquees at the channels - not everyone subscribe to their social media, anyway!)

jutamind
post Jun 1 2018, 10:22 PM

2,429 posts

Would it be Netflix on hypptv?
Qash-M
post Jun 2 2018, 10:38 AM

#FreePalestine
6,105 posts

expose fake news, don't believe everything he tell.
Mr Loh A+
post Jun 2 2018, 11:51 PM

123 posts

http://www.themalaysiantimes.com.my/an-exc...ian-tv-channel/ smile.gif
kslian
post Jun 3 2018, 11:47 AM

80 posts

anyone facing frame freezing or major pixelation for 1-2 seconds every 5-10mins or so on Fox sports channels? I dont seem to have this on other chinese or news channels.

Was watching French Open and its painful to watch.
palgo47
post Jun 3 2018, 04:13 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(kslian @ Jun 3 2018, 11:47 AM)
anyone facing frame freezing or major pixelation for 1-2 seconds every 5-10mins or so on Fox sports channels? I dont seem to have this on other chinese or news channels.

Was watching French Open and its painful to watch.
press pause, wait for few seconds, and then press play
Mr Loh A+
post Jun 3 2018, 05:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(palgo47 @ Jun 3 2018, 04:13 PM)
FOX Sports channels don't have the TSTV feature.[Last updated: 3rd June 2018, 5:09 PM]
kslian
post Jun 3 2018, 08:18 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(palgo47 @ Jun 3 2018, 04:13 PM)
Thanks. but Fox sports is live. There is no option for pause...
skitch
post Jun 7 2018, 01:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Jun 1 2018, 07:45 AM)
lakumall should be remove, that channel is super boring, cjwowshop is more fun. world cup, better go get that dvb-t2 decoder and digital antenna if you want to watch world cup, unifitv cannot rebroadcast rtm1 and rtm2, it should be block when it shows up because of copyright issues..
So we cannot watch world cup on rtm in unifitv?
Mr Loh A+
post Jun 7 2018, 02:03 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(skitch @ Jun 7 2018, 01:40 PM)
Yes. But you can install RTM Mobile on Unifi TV STB (I'm not sure whether it works or not). smile.gif
birain
post Jun 7 2018, 08:29 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(skitch @ Jun 7 2018, 01:40 PM)
only on analog and digital tv for rtm world cup event, copyright issue here..rtm online app also kena blocked..

205 Pages « < 170 171 172 173 174 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:21 AM