post Aug 3 2017, 03:10 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

nothing interesting to watch, i only go for cooking shows. blush.gif
birain
post Aug 3 2017, 03:14 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

btw, those tamil or bollywood channel can click and go in, but that spinning circle show for so long and not loading. tongue.gif
birain
post Aug 20 2017, 03:24 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Aug 18 2017, 09:36 PM)
Yup i can! But dunno whether they will show the Opening ceremony live or not
opening ceremony shown on hypptv everywhere is crap, ended up watching it thru Singapore youtube live cause of the crap resolution. can't enjoy it fullscreen. same as rtm and mediaprima @ hypptv. vmad.gif ranting.gif
birain
post Aug 20 2017, 08:29 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

i use desktop pc browser to watch hypptv everywhere... sweat.gif
birain
post Aug 21 2017, 03:29 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Aug 21 2017, 03:25 PM)
Wow. I haven't manage to get the desktop PC browser hypptv working. Can you share the OS and browser you use, e.g. Windows 7 and chrome?
i use safari browser. thumbup.gif
birain
post Aug 27 2017, 06:46 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

MTV, Nickelodeon and paramount channel free viewing for 1 month, i'm having problem viewing this 3 channel smoothly, dunno why it having a stop-go-stop symptom. other channel no problem. the worst should be MTV channel doh.gif anybody having problem like me? confused.gif
birain
post Aug 27 2017, 09:39 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ Aug 27 2017, 07:47 PM)
4 new channels have been planned to launch in HyppTV platform in this September.

- TVB Xing He (CH 220) (1) (3)
- Sony One HD (CH 241) (2) (3)
- Sony Gem HD (CH 251) (2) (3)
- AMC Asia (CH 652) (1) (3)

(1) These channels are possible to launch in the following resolutions.
- 480p 4:3
- 576p 16:9
- 720p 16:9
- 1080p 16:9

(2) These channels will be launched in 1080i 16:9.

(3) The number of these channels may be different once they launched on the platform.

The information may not be 100% accurate because it is adapted from HyppTV Wikipedia. But one of the staffs has confirmed that these channels will be launched soon on the platform.

Let's hope for the best!  tongue.gif
is this for ruby pack?
birain
post Sep 1 2017, 04:08 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

just a few days already use up 30+gb for hypptv everywhere, not good if quota is implemented.

btw, baogu movies left with less than 6 movies for selection.

rtl cbs extreme is free for viewing but in vod needs to buy? why? confused.gif
birain
post Sep 6 2017, 11:05 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(EremesGuile @ Sep 6 2017, 01:39 PM)
Does anyone know how to fix playback error 111? Any list for compatible device or etc?Found the issue on some channels. Currently testing on my phone.
is your phone rooted? if rooted, some channel might not load at all.
birain
post Sep 16 2017, 09:09 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

guys, is the 1news and Australia plus channel available? i can't find it. confused.gif

and for ruby pack, is the channel[v] Taiwan available? can't find it in my ruby pack. sweat.gif
birain
post Sep 16 2017, 09:55 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ Sep 16 2017, 09:39 PM)
Yes, all these channels are available on HyppTV platform now (9:37 PM 16th September 2017).
Channel [V] Taiwan - CH 207
Australia Plus - CH 401
1News Channel - CH 405
but my hypptv everywhere not found. sweat.gif
birain
post Sep 25 2017, 03:35 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Sep 25 2017, 02:34 AM)
Guys...have u encountered this...service is temporarily unavailable (105401). Please try again or call 100 in Android
is your android rooted? if yes, then the app will stop functioning.
birain
post Sep 25 2017, 03:38 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Sep 20 2017, 02:54 PM)
means currently i subscribed Unifi Lite RM129/month (99 for internet + 30 for HyppTV Everywhere)
other than watching free Live TV Channel, i should be able to watch Sport Pack?
Visit this page to know your subscribe package, click on those big color icon package for more details.
birain
post Sep 27 2017, 04:38 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Sep 26 2017, 01:25 AM)
At least the phone version works for you.

Neither version works for many boxes.

It has nothing to do with rooted or unrooted.

Just the way the app is built by hyypewhere.

Long time ago, the first versions worked for most boxes, no more since.

One thing for sure, current version works on mobile devices.... and boxes, tv's using google androidtv.
but for me, it's the case, my tablet was rooted and cannot play few channels, i unrooted my tablet back to it's original state, everything went back to normal. hmm.gif
birain
post Oct 14 2017, 01:12 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

varnam pack open for free viewing from 14 oct - 29 oct for this deepavali. thumbsup.gif
birain
post Oct 14 2017, 01:16 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 5 2017, 11:58 AM)
Just registered for Unifi Lite today! It's the only package available at my area but I have some question about this HyppTV. Hopefully some sifus here could enlighten a peasant like me.

a) After the 30 days trial are over, I still could access the free package right? I choose the Ruby Pack add-on

b) I know I should've asked before registering but how many mobile devices could HyppTV be used with because frankly I have one too many.
- your subscribe pack is free + ruby pack. other trials will expired

- 2 devices and 5 devices, default is 2 devices only....need more devices, you need to pay more.
birain
post Dec 23 2017, 02:40 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

why is HyppSensasi HD added into my packages yesterday? any occasion for this? hari raya, CNY and deepavali got channel open up for 1 month. xmas no? laugh.gif
birain
post Dec 23 2017, 06:13 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(ffxmadman @ Dec 23 2017, 05:48 PM)
I don't have this. Which package did you subscribe to?
ruby pack
birain
post Dec 24 2017, 12:51 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(ryan3on @ Dec 23 2017, 10:31 PM)
Hypptv censorship is getting horrible. Last time English channels only delay 5 minutes, Now they delay until 10-15 minutes. Even worst, they kept using the same tactic by slow-mo the scene or replace them with more ads!
no wonder-lah, watching show so slow, i thought my internet got problem streaming...i go reboot same thing but when watch youtube so smooth. doh.gif
birain
post Dec 24 2017, 12:54 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ Dec 23 2017, 10:00 PM)
i see, no wonder suddenly added into my pack, i go check-check my subscribe package. blush.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:05 PM