Gold Investment Corner V7, all about gold

SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 12:18 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 9 2014, 07:50 PM)
Is this the best time to buy gold ? Or should I wait for a little bit longer ?
Yes. Physical silver and gold. Not paper. Visit my page here.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/524059271025736/
wil-i-am
post Feb 10 2014, 02:32 PM

10,001 posts

China's gold demand surges, tops 1,000 tonnes
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ps-1000-tonnes/
icemanfx
post Feb 10 2014, 04:22 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 12:17 PM)
It is not a secret that China and their citizens are accumulating gold. What I am trying to demonstrate is, china is not buying gold for jewelery purposes.
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 10 2014, 02:32 PM)
China's gold demand surges, tops 1,000 tonnes
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ps-1000-tonnes/
Even when they bought in quantity a few years back (include 1,400 ton in 2013) didn't stop the gold price slide.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Feb 10 2014, 04:28 PM
enriquelee
post Feb 10 2014, 04:48 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 10 2014, 04:22 PM)
Even when they bought in quantity a few years back (include 1,400 ton in 2013) didn't stop the gold price slide.
The bought in 2013 is to prevent the price slide?
Or the price slide is the one which cause the bought?
sovietmah
post Feb 10 2014, 04:53 PM

2,243 posts

UOB 138.70/135.40 today.
http://www1.uob.com.my/jsp/finance/fin_gia.jsp?

SUSY.J.S
post Feb 10 2014, 06:05 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 12:18 PM)

HI, I have requested to join your group.

Actually I'm not investor or something like that but I want to be.

May I know why should I purchase physical silver now instead of gold? Is it because it is more expensive or cheaper?

before anyone flames me, I have did some google searching but I can't find the right info doh.gif
TSdavinz18
post Feb 10 2014, 06:06 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

The physical price of gold as at 5pm, stood at RM132.44 per gramme up RM1.74 from RM130.70 at 5pm last Friday - Bernama
max_cavalera
post Feb 10 2014, 06:57 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

I notice price of 1oz in USD still similar ard...12xxusd...

This price surge to rm13x is because of ringgit drop in value compare to USD? It should be rm12x if our currency to USD still at 3.3...
TiramisuCoffee
post Feb 10 2014, 07:04 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 12:18 PM)

Where to keep if buy (quite a bit of) physical gold/silver? Serious question.
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 10 2014, 08:56 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...on-march-1.html

Public Gold gets Bernama coverage rolleyes.gif

Last time Genneva also got endorsement by Dr M rolleyes.gif
lamode
post Feb 10 2014, 09:22 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 12:17 PM)
It is not a secret that China and their citizens are accumulating gold. What I am trying to demonstrate is, china is not buying gold for jewelery purposes.
ya, but they could have cashed out during the peak @ AUG 2011

anyhow, have a good year ahead man thumbup.gif
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 09:34 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 10 2014, 09:22 PM)
ya, but they could have cashed out during the peak @ AUG 2011

anyhow, have a good year ahead man  thumbup.gif
If they cashed out, they would not be the 3rd largest holder of gold right now. They could even take over America as the largest holder of gold at the rate things are going.
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 09:44 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 10 2014, 06:05 PM)
HI, I have requested to join your group.

Actually I'm not investor or something like that but I want to be.

May I know why should I purchase physical silver now instead of gold? Is it because it is more expensive or cheaper?

before anyone flames me, I have did some google searching but I can't find the right info doh.gif
Will not say anymore. If you want to know more just join my group.
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 09:46 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Feb 10 2014, 07:04 PM)
Where to keep if buy (quite a bit of) physical gold/silver? Serious question.
Buy and Keep in Singapore. Singapore is encouraging people to buy PM. Now do your own google to find out how you are going to do that.
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 09:46 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 10 2014, 08:56 PM)
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...on-march-1.html

Public Gold gets Bernama coverage rolleyes.gif

Last time Genneva also got endorsement by Dr M rolleyes.gif
Public Gold is SOOOOOO expensive compared to Sg Gold
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 09:54 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 9 2014, 07:50 PM)
Is this the best time to buy gold ? Or should I wait for a little bit longer ?
If you want to buy gold or silver. Please buy physical. Try not to buy from banks. Think about it. Why shoud bank be in the gold business anyway. Do you seriously think they actually earn a lot of money from Gold Dealership business? Or there is something actually going on behind your scene. Since you are still young, you should ask your parents to look into this. If you put your money in it, you wouldn't make much. But if your parents do that, it would be different.
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 10 2014, 09:55 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 09:54 PM)
If you want to buy gold or silver. Please buy physical. Try not to buy from banks. Think about it. Why shoud bank be in the gold business anyway. Do you seriously think they actually earn a lot of money from Gold Dealership business? Or there is something actually going on behind your scene. Since you are still young, you should ask your parents to look into this. If you put your money in it, you wouldn't make much. But if your parents do that, it would be different.
How much you're talking about?

I'm satisfied with 200-400 profit ==
SUSsylar111
post Feb 10 2014, 10:06 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 10 2014, 09:55 PM)
How much you're talking about?

I'm satisfied with 200-400 profit ==
haha. 200-400 profit is nothing.
ipins
post Feb 10 2014, 10:15 PM

21 posts

Gold may still be going down until 2015! shocking.gif

Gold & the Upside
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 10 2014, 10:58 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Feb 10 2014, 10:06 PM)
haha. 200-400 profit is nothing.
wow. may i know how much you all gold/silver investors made the profit?

132 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:32 AM