Investment ONE COCHRANE RESIDENCES [MRT PROPERTY], Next to IKEA and Ikano Megamall + Hotel
DesRed
Mar 8 2018, 07:46 AM
QUOTE(Jayne K @ Mar 8 2018, 12:16 AM) how's the sales now? i see tat tis thread started on 2013 though.. is it a completed project, now selling out those remaining stock or in the mid way they kinda delay tso now they actually have handed over the units yet? the last one i saw on 2017 about the suggestion to the developer to revise their unit layout? As far as I can tell, they haven't started selling yet, and the most the developer did is to lay the foundation first. After that, no progress dy.
selinix
Mar 8 2018, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Jayne K @ Mar 8 2018, 12:16 AM) how's the sales now? i see tat tis thread started on 2013 though.. is it a completed project, now selling out those remaining stock or in the mid way they kinda delay tso now they actually have handed over the units yet? the last one i saw on 2017 about the suggestion to the developer to revise their unit layout? when this project was first mention, i remember it needs balloting in order be qualified to purchase a unit, i guess they realize they can't sing the same song anymore
DesRed
Mar 8 2018, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(selinix @ Mar 8 2018, 08:57 AM) when this project was first mention, i remember it needs balloting in order be qualified to purchase a unit, i guess they realize they can't sing the same song anymore Balloting? I thought this process only applies to Rumawip and PR1MA?  Isn't it supposed to be open to the public to choose the unit and book accordingly, or in some cases, internal buyers choose first, then public later?
urb7
Mar 8 2018, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Mar 6 2018, 12:56 PM) 950psf worth to buy it ? 926sf Total 448 units Nett PSF ? UNA by SDB at Jalan Peel selling at rm1000++psf before discounts. Who will do better ?
gks
Mar 8 2018, 10:01 AM
The biggest issue with this project is the layout and IMO.. with the price (psf), they need to totally revamp the layout.
selinix
Mar 8 2018, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(DesRed @ Mar 8 2018, 09:53 AM) Balloting? I thought this process only applies to Rumawip and PR1MA?  Isn't it supposed to be open to the public to choose the unit and book accordingly, or in some cases, internal buyers choose first, then public later? Read back the initial posts of this thread few years earlier and you will understand what i am talking about.
Jagalat
Mar 8 2018, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Mar 8 2018, 11:01 AM) The biggest issue with this project is the layout and IMO.. with the price (psf), they need to totally revamp the layout. Agree.
ryan@chua
Mar 8 2018, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(urb7 @ Mar 8 2018, 10:53 AM) Nett PSF ? UNA by SDB at Jalan Peel selling at rm1000++psf before discounts. Who will do better ? Yes. Nett... no rebate ! And they are so confident on that
ryan@chua
Mar 8 2018, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Mar 8 2018, 11:01 AM) The biggest issue with this project is the layout and IMO.. with the price (psf), they need to totally revamp the layout. Agreed. Such a good location with that layout.. architect done a "extremely Good " job
musclemass
Mar 8 2018, 12:24 PM
launched?
westthen
Mar 8 2018, 04:44 PM
lol buy this might as well buy SV2 u can even get a better view compared to this
rayken
Mar 18 2018, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Mar 8 2018, 10:43 AM) Yes. Nett... no rebate ! And they are so confident on that lol now still can sell 1k pre sq ah ? hahahah funny siao man
senapang
Mar 18 2018, 11:50 PM
Manyak langsi ini condo..hehe
adrian0229
Mar 25 2018, 10:44 AM
official launching on next week
urb7
Mar 25 2018, 12:21 PM
Brochure, etc and buying procedure all updated in their official website.
Looks like RM 950psf nett and no discount etc.
Pay 10% and then SPA to be signed on the same day. Nice
This post has been edited by urb7: Mar 25 2018, 12:21 PM
Jagalat
Mar 25 2018, 03:32 PM
The study room of ypes 3 & 4 are without window opening to atmosphere, what a waste... http://www.onecochraneresidences.com
Mar 25 2018, 05:08 PM

wow sign SPA on the same day, how abt if those cannot secure loan later? so must be for cash buyer most
selinix
Mar 25 2018, 05:24 PM
Facepalm looking at the layout of Type 7...
DesRed
Mar 25 2018, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(12321 @ Mar 25 2018, 05:08 PM) wow sign SPA on the same day, how abt if those cannot secure loan later? so must be for cash buyer most Well, it said unit selection, tho, so must be they want you to place a booking on that day itself. I'm sure the loan reject procedure should be the same for all private projects (3 bank rejection letters, booking refund in full, etc.).  QUOTE(selinix @ Mar 25 2018, 05:24 PM) Facepalm looking at the layout of Type 7... Not only Type 7 but Type 6 also. The yard is next to the balcony. The only thing you can use this yard is to wash/dry your clothes. But I'm sure one can get used to it after a while. This post has been edited by DesRed: Mar 25 2018, 10:16 PM
urb7
Mar 25 2018, 10:18 PM