V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...
agentdiary
Aug 13 2013, 05:57 PM

true. Look like wasting my energy only. QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 13 2013, 03:57 PM) LoL!!!! Don't waste your time explaining la, save your saliva... before the discussion heats up and moderator has to close down the topic... Fact is some just don't want to accept da fact dat they're wrong and da fact that they should read more before mouthing off... But I'm surprised that some studies actually show a negative relationship ... i.e fed rates down, mortgage rates up... could be coincidence... 
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
Aug 13 2013, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(agentdiary @ Aug 13 2013, 03:56 PM) a sure fire recipe in financial industry. i mean recipe for immediate dismissal. but can't be serious, we r not in the line and we r only laymen. Yeah hope u are not in the financial industry coz it will be a disaster.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
Aug 13 2013, 06:02 PM
See even when i put in plain direct facts of how fed rates effect mortgage rates, these people can still say that they are right and i am wrong. What more can I say?
Well just Burn Baby Burn!
agentdiary
Aug 13 2013, 06:07 PM

haha, staggering. QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 13 2013, 05:47 PM) Tertembak sendiri pulak... ROFLMAO!!! 
AppreciativeMan
Aug 13 2013, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 13 2013, 03:59 PM) Sometimes can only explain to those with the potential to understand... If not why waste time... just ignore, walk away and then ROFLMAO!!!  Wow...... Don't think in tat way...... When u share ,some other ppl or silent reader may still read, benefits and appreciate.... Although I hav to admit, I'm NOT one of them........ No matter how we still need ppl like u to balance up the society...... Alerting others, helping to slow down the economy...... If everybody also BBB, die la......
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
Aug 13 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Aug 13 2013, 06:34 PM) Alerting people is fine just dont give wrong information and induce the readers to make wrong decision, eg fed rates dont affect mortgage rates..I mean what? And write so confidently and patronize the opinion of the guy who is actually right. I mean difference in opinion is fine, but claiming black is white and white is black? A big NO NO!
slickz
Aug 13 2013, 06:52 PM
I've asked in the previous pages but have yet to get an answer...
1. Is it realistic to expect new launches for non Pr1ma terrace/linked houses to be in the price range of 500-600k anymore?
wwwcomment
Aug 13 2013, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 13 2013, 06:52 PM) I've asked in the previous pages but have yet to get an answer... 1. Is it realistic to expect new launches for non Pr1ma terrace/linked houses to be in the price range of 500-600k anymore? depends on location if u are talking about ulu area, maybe.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
Aug 13 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 13 2013, 06:52 PM) I've asked in the previous pages but have yet to get an answer... 1. Is it realistic to expect new launches for non Pr1ma terrace/linked houses to be in the price range of 500-600k anymore? We dont answer because we dont know. Well I dont know. If I dont know, i dont shoot. Sorry. But see if it is in Kelantan, u can get cheaper than 500k. It all depends on location location location.
Rooney1985
Aug 13 2013, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(agentdiary @ Aug 13 2013, 06:07 PM) Yup... Twisting and turning to get out of the tight spot... When wrong be a gentleman and admit it... Instead of being so childish... That's why sometimes it's wasting time and effort... I know quite a few senior bankers and seriously it doesnt mean someone that works in a bank knows all this that's just plain ridiculous to make statements like this... Anyways... Got better things to do then waste time explaining but good effort in doing some research... Please do more homework before mouthing off.
slickz
Aug 13 2013, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(wwwcomment @ Aug 13 2013, 06:54 PM) depends on location if u are talking about ulu area, maybe. QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 13 2013, 06:55 PM) We dont answer because we dont know. Well I dont know. If I dont know, i dont shoot. Sorry. But see if it is in Kelantan, u can get cheaper than 500k. It all depends on location location location. Aha... I still consider "I don't know" as an answer as well. Thank you  Yes I do mean in Greater KL, and not far out into the wilderness like puncak alam... Hoping Presinct 15 to have something... So there is hope! This post has been edited by slickz: Aug 13 2013, 06:58 PM
lucerne
Aug 13 2013, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 13 2013, 06:52 PM) I've asked in the previous pages but have yet to get an answer... 1. Is it realistic to expect new launches for non Pr1ma terrace/linked houses to be in the price range of 500-600k anymore? also depend on the size, some DSL or 3SL build only on 14' x 30" land. but ppl still buy. my fren just bot one unit near segambut dalam.
TSkochin
Aug 13 2013, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(lucerne @ Aug 13 2013, 07:46 PM) also depend on the size, some DSL or 3SL build only on 14' x 30" land. but ppl still buy. my fren just bot one unit near segambut dalam. Boss, I think it is14' x 50' land, right? Else with the car porch, there is hardly any space left at all. Lol.
agentdiary
Aug 13 2013, 10:32 PM

true. better not comment if not fully grasp the mechanism. What I can't stand is usually some innocent will follow the half cooked advice and worst off by betting hard earned money on that. whistle-blowing the error then somebody added an link and told me to piss off. haha.... better spend my time on beer and watch porno. QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 13 2013, 06:56 PM) Yup... Twisting and turning to get out of the tight spot... When wrong be a gentleman and admit it... Instead of being so childish... That's why sometimes it's wasting time and effort... I know quite a few senior bankers and seriously it doesnt mean someone that works in a bank knows all this that's just plain ridiculous to make statements like this... Anyways... Got better things to do then waste time explaining but good effort in doing some research... Please do more homework before mouthing off.
Nano22
Aug 13 2013, 10:33 PM

Hi guys, this is my 1st time getting a property. My lawyer told me that she need to take 6 month to complete transfer the property process as my vendor encumbrances is under minister of finance malaysia.
My question , is it normal to take so long ?
kidmad
Aug 13 2013, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(Nano22 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:33 PM) Hi guys, this is my 1st time getting a property. My lawyer told me that she need to take 6 month to complete transfer the property process as my vendor encumbrances is under minister of finance malaysia. My question , is it normal to take so long ? it will be longer than 6 months.. be prepared..
Nano22
Aug 13 2013, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 13 2013, 10:36 PM) it will be longer than 6 months.. be prepared.. Hi there. How come ? According to her, i wont get penalty even exceed the 3+1. Is that true ?
kidmad
Aug 13 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(Nano22 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:41 PM) Hi there. How come ? According to her, i wont get penalty even exceed the 3+1. Is that true ? yup but usually the SNP stated would be for 6 months la. cause my family just sold one of our terrence houses to a government servant back in ktn.. it took a whopping 10 months time to get the process done. my dad was nice not to collect the interest which exceeded by 4 months.. else he would have another 10 - 12k pocket moneh.
Nano22
Aug 13 2013, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 13 2013, 10:44 PM) yup but usually the SNP stated would be for 6 months la. cause my family just sold one of our terrence houses to a government servant back in ktn.. it took a whopping 10 months time to get the process done. my dad was nice not to collect the interest which exceeded by 4 months.. else he would have another 10 - 12k pocket moneh. I checked the snp already and is stated 3 + 1 with 8% per annum if exceed. But my lawyer assure me that even exceed also wont kena penalty but i still worry.
kidmad
Aug 13 2013, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Nano22 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:48 PM) I checked the snp already and is stated 3 + 1 with 8% per annum if exceed. But my lawyer assure me that even exceed also wont kena penalty but i still worry. bro the delay part would usually be by the vendor in your case.. if i am not mistaken la.. you are buying from someone who took the government loan right?