67 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...

SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 08:26 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 20 2013, 10:40 PM)
Tats why I say "detailed"
1) Status quo - how?
2) If policy A - then how
3) If policy B - then how
4) If totally unsure wat policy will be imposed, then back to 1
Simple
boss...

go listen again and gain...

he did mention some condition and details.... high debts, easy loan, not affortable etc etc.

sometime. all of us only want to listen what we wanted to listen.

we don't listen what we don't want or dislike. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 08:27 AM
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 08:29 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:19 AM)
u support what he said? i have finished this peson before. pls clearify, u mean i also said  market will crash?... and  I also bought that symphony residence?

I hereby would like to challenge you. ( I am using the same ways to finished that Amint)

1) Where I said market will crash?
2) Evident I have bought Symphony Residence

If you can show me 1&2.  I will not using tikaram login and the same I expected from you ok?

Pls don't chicken out. U should have bigger ball compare that zuiko and amint. Pls finished me.

This is another lesson how people like you and that amint keep BS in this lowyat. saying this and that just pure BS.

Take the challenge and see who is BS.
Wow so perasan u can finish me. Hey it wasnt me who said that, it was other people. Jangan la perasan. I just say other DDDs are ur big suppprters. I mean u quote the agent saying somebody was in a bank working as a cleaner...

See he can do it, others cant. This is not my first time in forums leee, i am just an agent...or a banker...or a cleaner.
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 08:31 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 21 2013, 09:29 AM)
Wow so perasan u can finish me. Hey it wasnt me who said that, it was other people. Jangan la perasan. I just say other DDDs are ur big suppprters. I mean u quote the agent saying somebody was in a bank working as a cleaner...

See he can do it, others cant. This is not my first time in forums leee, i am just an agent...or a banker...or a cleaner.
see another just pure BS. laugh.gif

that i almost finished this person , like the same ways i did to zuiko and amint. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 08:52 AM
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 08:33 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(DareDevil @ Aug 20 2013, 09:05 PM)
Penang property market to contract

GEORGE TOWN: Penang’s property market is expected to contract further by double digits this year, similar to the trend in 2012, according to Raine & Horne Malaysia (Penang) director Michael Geh.

He said that both the value and volume of transactions would contract this year due to stringent bank loan conditions.

In 2012, according to the National Property Information Centre (Napic) report, total transactions of residential properties in Penang fell by 23% to 23,266 from 30,674 in 2011, while the total value of transactions was down 7.5% to RM7bil from RM7.7bil in 2011.

A report from the valuation and property services department (Penang) said the volume of residential property transactions for the first quarter this year declined by 15.7% to 4,200 units from 4,981 units a year earlier. The value of transactions during the period increased by 3.5% to RM1.54bil from RM1.49bil previously, the report said.

“Last year was the first time that there were contractions in both value and volume transactions. This hasn’t happened in the past four years,” Geh said.

Henry Butcher Malaysia (Penang) vice-president Shawn Ong also said the tighter credit conditions would continue to slow residential property transactions in the second half of 2013.

“There is still interest to purchase properties. However, due to the high and unreasonable pricing, property investors are waiting for prices to re-adjust before buying,” he said.

According to the Napic report, there was an existing stock of 367,158 units of residential properties in Penang in the second quarter of 2013, compared with 366,265 units the previous quarter.

Of the 367,158 units, some 40,843 were condominium and apartment units, the report said.

The report said that till the second quarter of 2013, there was an incoming supply of 48,076 units, while there were 45,153 units under construction.

The planned new supply in the second quarter was 46,610 units, the report added.

Geh said the existing stock of residential properties that had been built had increased, compared with a year ago, which meant that the market was spoiled for choices.

“If the incoming supply of properties that have been approved materialised at the same time, there be may be a correction in housing prices.

“Affordability is the key word here. There are many people who are keen to buy properties, but the pricing today falls out of their income range.

“Compounding the problem further is the high rejection rate of housing loans nowadays, which has increased from last year,” Geh added.

In the north-east district, current condominium prices from developers directly hover around RM800 to RM1,200 per sq ft.

“For the secondary market in the district, the prices are around RM500 to RM800 per sq ft.

“As for the south-west district, condominium prices from developers directly range from RM550 to RM900 per sq ft while for the secondary market, they are between RM500 and RM800 per sq ft,” Geh said.

According to Geh, condominium prices directly from developers have increased by about 20%, compared with a year ago in both districts, whereas in the secondary market priceshave increased by over 5%, versus 2012.
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...o-contract.aspx
Is this a sign?  whistling.gif
That is scary sigh....

We are at a very dangerous stages now if developer keep pushing the price and bank allow this to happen.
slickz
post Aug 21 2013, 08:42 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

I got whatsapp forward messages stating about loan of cars going to be enforced at 7 years, 20 percent downpayment, also interest rate for house will increase...

any truth to this?
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 08:51 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 21 2013, 09:42 AM)
I got whatsapp forward messages stating about loan of cars going to be enforced at 7 years, 20 percent downpayment, also interest rate for house will increase...

any truth to this?
if this is true start sell your umw, tan chong etc share.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 08:52 AM
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 08:58 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:31 AM)
see another just pure BS.  laugh.gif

that i almost finished this person , like the same ways i did to zuiko and amint. rclxm9.gif
you're too serious brother, i really don't understand the so call "finished" but i'm more worry if you able to finish my money from my bank account..
enjoy your prediction, making joke here and we enjoy our profit from property, cheers
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 21 2013, 09:09 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 20 2013, 10:08 PM)
Yes just like i said previously, i predict property in KL will crash if an earthquake happens in KL. If not then shoud stay the same. But then at the same time, although i predict this, i really do not want this to happen. Contrast with other people who really rejoices when bad news hits Malaysia. Why? Because he wants to win so badly.
Ya that shd be.
I must say if one dun prepare to buy property, he will hv thousand excuses to it wink.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 09:11 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 10:09 AM)
Ya that shd be.
I must say if one dun prepare to buy property, he will hv thousand excuses to it  wink.gif
if one work as an agent and earning a living from it also do have a thousand excuses.

another side of coin

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 09:14 AM
wwwcomment
post Aug 21 2013, 09:15 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 21 2013, 08:29 AM)

hello friend, check back that post carefully, in the post he did not mean you are the cleaner. you are too sensitive.
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 09:18 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 09:09 AM)
Ya that shd be.
I must say if one dun prepare to buy property, he will hv thousand excuses to it  wink.gif
from their comments, we can guess who invest in property and who are not..
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 21 2013, 09:24 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 09:11 AM)
if one work as an agent and earning a living from it also do have a thousand excuses.

another side of coin
You won't understand agent's job until you join. cool2.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 09:26 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 10:24 AM)
You won't understand agent's job until you join.  cool2.gif
u are predicting i don't understand agent job bcs i am not an agent and some other guy predicting that who and who didn't invest in property.

wow... predicting also ma. icon_rolleyes.gif
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 09:35 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 09:24 AM)
brother did you sell your link house in BK? how much the price?
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 21 2013, 09:36 AM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 21 2013, 08:42 AM)

any truth to this?
Tats gd news at least to me.
Rooney1985
post Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:31 AM)
see another just pure BS.  laugh.gif

Normal la friend... This fella and his buddies only talk a lot in virtual world... When come to real life suddenly oh did I say this did I say that I mean this I meant that... All a load of BS... Till today I check all the adverts also got no maya ayam maluri condo unit renting for 3k pm... From that one lie also we know this fella is full of BS la... And you know what they say about birds of a feather... They flock together... Lol!!! 3k for ayam maluri condo ... Hahahhaha!!!! My god... Somemore got so many desperate fellas trying to sell their unit and rent out must be no money pay installments la... Wakakaka... Now is the crunch time!
Later you see this fella post his own advert online and post it here and say here evidence... Lol!!! So many below 2k for rent who want to offer you 3k?!? My god don't be so naive can or not... I'm get stomach pain laughing at his statements.. brows.gif
suadrif
post Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Aug 20 2013, 07:25 PM)
Oh i see. I dunno if i ever give advice in this forum, make sure that the 1st property u buy is a property u ureself would like to live in, never for flipping. If somehow u see that it is worth of for flipping then maybe can consider flip after that.
bro AmayaBumibuyer
1. why did u mean by the bolded part? is there any problem if we invest 1st property?
2. "flat, apartment and condo" or "landed house", which one u guys prefer?
3. what is actually UUU and DDD?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by suadrif: Aug 21 2013, 09:38 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 21 2013, 09:38 AM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 08:58 AM)
you're too serious brother, i really don't understand the so call "finished" but i'm more worry if you able to finish my money from my bank account..
enjoy your prediction, making joke here and we enjoy our profit from property, cheers
All of us finished, in plucking the fruits for the previous round. So few yrs down the road v ll pluck fruits from our recent vested props. Anger maybe due to no fruits left to pluck gua.
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 09:39 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:37 AM)
Normal la friend... This fella and his buddies only talk a lot in virtual world... When come to real life suddenly oh did I say this did I say that I mean this I meant that... All a load of BS... Till today I check all the adverts also got no maya ayam maluri condo unit renting for 3k pm... From that one lie also we know this fella is full of BS la... And you know what they say about birds of a feather... They flock together... Lol!!! 3k for ayam maluri condo ... Hahahhaha!!!! My god... Somemore got so many desperate fellas trying to sell their unit and rent out must be no money pay installments la... Wakakaka... Now is the crunch time!
Later you see this fella post his own advert online and post it here and say here evidence... Lol!!! So many below 2k for rent who want to offer you 3k?!? My god don't be so naive can or not... I'm get stomach pain laughing at his statements.. brows.gif
rclxm9.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 21 2013, 09:39 AM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 21 2013, 09:24 AM)
+1 rclxms.gif

67 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top