The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !

kokifung
post Nov 1 2007, 04:37 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 04:25 PM)
Last time prince play with frog using leg... but after that play awhile sien liao because the frog not active... so dont like play liao. Chicken also, in our taman got alot chicken, last time he chase chicken but now like friend firned liao not chase any more
hehe yeah,,, my sista got boild some abc soup yummy no salt and no ajinomoto ! tongue.gif fresh !
icic..hope the frog will be the friends and not food rclxub.gif

wow.. i long time no drink ABC soup liou.. since last year i guess..

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 04:26 PM)
Real devil - u name it, he's done it - destroy my carpet, cushion, chew furnitures, towels(his own), steal food.  mad.gif 

My house also got lots of frogs, especially after raining.  rclxub.gif
Sometimes in the next morning when i bring shushu out for walk, we can see dead and flat(run over by cars) frogs on the road.
Usually, I will go out to the porch to spotcheck a bit first before i let him out, in case some of them wander in.
icic, my aunt house got a dog too, her dog also destroy thing, so she put a pair of sock on the legs.. laugh.gif

goldie sleep on the door enterance there, my parents dun allow her to come in.. but the previous owner also do not allow her to go in house wan, so i guess she use to it.. haha.. the door open big big also she stand outside looking inside only..
chibi_tenko
post Nov 1 2007, 05:16 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

Eh? This Saturday got JT meh???
simchi
post Nov 1 2007, 10:08 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 09:46 AM)
Yes... Heaven Knows

This my some of the picture i took yesterday tongue.gif
You torture him again ? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 1 2007, 10:48 AM)
Simchi, ProPlan.... it's ok lah but to me, a bit salty in taste hahahah.... yes, before you ask, yups, I do taste dogfood.... LOL...

Anyway, why not switch to Acana? It is lower in protein than Orijen but same company that manufactures it..... or If you really wanna slim her down, try California Natural Low Calorie diet.

About the shedding.... Really it less. I ask my grandma who sweeps the porch in the morning, she said less fur liao... but I still not sure lah is the Zinpro or the back to basics food... could be the combination.
I guess I will buy Fala some Zinpro ..And I need to get a new toy ball for her .. Replenishing her stuff including shampoo , what is good?

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 1 2007, 10:58 AM)
tongue.gif Everyone's furkids look happy wor. Good ar good ar.

Prince look like he want to cry like that. laugh.gif John wicked la always make him so cham.

Simchi, Fala mana ada fat la?? She's only a bit meatier than my Abby only ma. I personally thinks she's very healthy la, no need put on diet. Doggy got some meat only look nice ma. Just don't be as fat as Chelsea can liao.
Dont know wor .. The vet said too much PROTEIN liow .

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 11:40 AM)
I did whack him la... I just use treat and he so kuai and sit there... but look abit innnocent lor biggrin.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif ( eventhough I know it's typo tongue.gif )

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:18 PM)
kekeke.... I still remember an incident where Prince pappy wrongly recognise his dog  brows.gif
(runs away b4 prince pappy come)
As if all skinny golden his prince only . nod.gif

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 01:40 PM)
This my Ben some photo to share
Hello Ben so handsome ..
Shushu handsome no 1 .

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM)
Hei not only i wrongly reconigze, actually others other also tongue.gif because they in the water only see head tongue.gif  wink.gif
Wow ! very cutezzzzzz hahaa must bring out and play with us
No need to say this and that lah ..just admit you always mistaken someone's golden for Prince . tongue.gif

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 02:15 PM)
Ben is going 10 month old ... ya everyone saw him everyone say wah.. so handsome (don't where handsome) everyone want to hug him. He very energetic dog sometime pulling me like he flying a kite.
I looking a staurday to join you in bukit gasing to play together
Welcome Ben ... Fala pulls as well . Next time we bring them together to the waterfall .

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 1 2007, 02:43 PM)
Waah Ben-chai so big at only 10 mths old. I like his big head leh. He looks like a long furred Labbie in the right pic.

I like-a big dogs!

Chelsea's big is not my exact idea of big but still.. fat fat so nice to hug. Next time let you guys hug her for fun. brows.gif
Chelsea is HUGE . flex.gif
RedBox
post Nov 1 2007, 10:54 PM

Folding@Malaysia Team
3,043 posts

Yep. I don't have a retriever but this is one of my favorite thread here. smile.gif smile.gif

RB
chibi_tenko
post Nov 2 2007, 07:54 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 1 2007, 10:08 PM)
Chelsea is HUGE .  flex.gif
laugh.gif She lost a bit of weight liao la, not as huge as before.

laugh.gif I will post Chelsea's puppy pics in my blog after work today. laugh.gif
won
post Nov 2 2007, 09:06 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 1 2007, 10:08 PM)
I guess I will buy Fala some Zinpro ..And I need to get a new toy ball for her .. Replenishing her stuff including shampoo , what is good?
Hohoho, I am going shopping too tongue.gif , hopefully can get off early today. unsure.gif
Shushu food going to finish in a few days time so going to get a new one. Shampoo I just bought last 2 weeks.

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 07:54 AM)

laugh.gif I will post Chelsea's puppy pics in my blog after work today.  laugh.gif
Ooh, can't wait to see chelsea small picture - sure cute one wub.gif curly hair some more laugh.gif
shushu also lost some weight - i put him on a diet recently, but I actually like a fatter shushu than a slimier shushu. sad.gif
But vet said it is better to be slimmer so not to stress his legs too much, coz shushu likes to jump a lot when he is excited.
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 2 2007, 09:36 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 1 2007, 05:16 PM)
Eh? This Saturday got JT meh???
Yes I not going KKB but still going JT with prince.

QUOTE(RedBox @ Nov 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
Yep. I don't have a retriever but this is one of my favorite thread here. smile.gif smile.gif
RB
Ok then become Retreiver Fans thumbup.gif
chibi_tenko
post Nov 2 2007, 09:40 AM

1,250 posts

Chelsea's puppy fur looks like sheep fur but the younger pics I dunno put where liao, along with Abby's one. So those that I'm gonna post tonight is when she's around 3-4mths old I think.

laugh.gif Can barely recognise her.
BigBen
post Nov 2 2007, 10:34 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 09:40 AM)
Chelsea's puppy fur looks like sheep fur but the younger pics I dunno put where liao, along with Abby's one. So those that I'm gonna post tonight is when she's around 3-4mths old I think.

my ben fur also like puppy very fine and smooth ... ok post your chelsea pic waiting to see it.
won
post Nov 2 2007, 11:00 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 09:40 AM)

hmm.gif imaging now how is a puppy chelsea...

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 2 2007, 10:34 AM)
my ben fur also like puppy very fine and smooth ... ok post your chelsea pic waiting to see it.
actually shushu fur when puppy is straight but can see each strand pointing out one, not fine type. tongue.gif

Today found something shocking stuck on shushu, it is a leech! shocking.gif
I took him out for his morning walk at the children playground - didn't realise short grass also got leech. rclxub.gif
The leech attached itself at the shushu left leg near the pawpad there. Only found out after we come back when shushu bite it off and blood splatter all over my living room. Hope there is just one on him only - I spend quite some time cleaning the floor and his wound - not much time left to check his body. unsure.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Nov 2 2007, 11:06 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

I buy discounted shampoo LOL.... Groomer's Edge from Pets Wonderland is going 50% off... some from RM30 become RM15. So far ok, like using the Pearl Light variety, got lots of different shampoo under that brand... got some super cleaning one, got for allergy, sensitive skin, getting rid of BO also got....

My Tammy is one loyal Lab, she will always come to the gate to greet us with her wagging tail and hanging tongue eventhough it is raining heavily. She doesn't mind getting wet as long she gets to greet us.... but my Toby the boxer, lazy dog. He rarely greets us... if rain, he will stand far far away at the porch all dry and give the look "I won't want to wet myself, you come and greet me when you inside lah" LOL....
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 2 2007, 11:36 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 2 2007, 11:00 AM)
actually shushu fur when puppy is straight but can see each strand pointing out one, not fine type.  tongue.gif 

Today found something shocking stuck on shushu, it is a leech!  shocking.gif
I took him out for his morning walk at the children playground  - didn't realise short grass also got leech.  rclxub.gif
The leech attached itself at the shushu left leg near the pawpad there. Only found out after we come back when shushu bite it off and blood splatter all over my living room. Hope there is just one on him only - I spend quite some time cleaning the floor and his wound - not much time left to check his body.  unsure.gif
Today u got leech ah... my prince got ant... hahaha go smell smell at "taman" then he keep use tougue to lick his nose... then something wrong, I go and saw a ant bite his nose tongue.gif hahaha

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 2 2007, 11:06 AM)
I buy discounted shampoo LOL.... Groomer's Edge from Pets Wonderland is going 50% off... some from RM30 become RM15. So far ok, like using the Pearl Light variety, got lots of different shampoo under that brand... got some super cleaning one, got for allergy, sensitive skin, getting rid of BO also got....

My Tammy is one loyal Lab, she will always come to the gate to greet us with her wagging tail and hanging tongue eventhough it is raining heavily. She doesn't mind getting wet as long she gets to greet us.... but my Toby the boxer, lazy dog. He rarely greets us... if rain, he will stand far far away at the porch all dry and give the look "I won't want to wet myself, you come and greet me when you inside lah" LOL....
ooooo yeah same as prince, when i back he always run out when raining, I still scold him go in... dont so kepoh tongue.gif doh.gif paiseh paiseh ah tongue.gif
chibi_tenko
post Nov 2 2007, 01:26 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 2 2007, 11:00 AM)
actually shushu fur when puppy is straight but can see each strand pointing out one, not fine type.  tongue.gif 

Today found something shocking stuck on shushu, it is a leech!  shocking.gif
I took him out for his morning walk at the children playground  - didn't realise short grass also got leech.  rclxub.gif
The leech attached itself at the shushu left leg near the pawpad there. Only found out after we come back when shushu bite it off and blood splatter all over my living room. Hope there is just one on him only - I spend quite some time cleaning the floor and his wound - not much time left to check his body.  unsure.gif
shocking.gif Leech ar? Why suddenly got leech de in housing area?? But no worries, won't hurt him de only geli. laugh.gif

laugh.gif Toby sounds like Chelsea. She likes to act like the Queen waiting for her loyal subjects (aka humans) to walk in and greet her. laugh.gif After that only will she try to grab our wrist to playtag. laugh.gif
simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 02:06 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(RedBox @ Nov 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
RB
We welcome you and Mika always . Anyway maybe it's time to show us your Giant's picture brows.gif

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 07:54 AM)

laugh.gif I will post Chelsea's puppy pics in my blog after work today.  laugh.gif
How come lost weight liow ? Cant wait to see her puppy-age pictures .. post away laugh.gif

QUOTE(won @ Nov 2 2007, 09:06 AM)
Hohoho, I am going shopping too  tongue.gif , hopefully can get off early today.  unsure.gif
Shushu food going to finish in a few days time so going to get a new one. Shampoo I just bought last 2 weeks.
Ooh, can't wait to see chelsea small picture - sure cute one  wub.gif  curly hair some more  laugh.gif 
shushu also lost some weight - i put him on a diet recently, but I actually like a fatter shushu than a slimier shushu.  sad.gif
But vet said it is better to be slimmer so not to stress his legs too much, coz shushu likes to jump a lot when he is excited.
I have been working for a month straight without a single off day . Hmm maybe next week I am going to get Fala's stuff ..except I need Yang to send a pack of Origen dog food to my aunt's house in USJ3 hmm.gif Yay , shopping spree ....for Fala .

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 2 2007, 09:36 AM)
Ok then become Retreiver Fans  thumbup.gif
He is a big big fan lur . Your Prince got eat rice mou ?

I need to find time to go to KL .. here not much varieties lah . Fala is a playful dog , she will only choose to greet certain people .. like usually she's housed in her doghunt , go near there , she will walk to you with wagging tail (followed by barking cause cant wait to come out ) or not move at all . I am special , she always walk towards me and bark at me to let her out wub.gif
chibi_tenko
post Nov 2 2007, 03:02 PM

1,250 posts

Simchi you try to adjust on weekends le to come down to KL. Then we all go KKB together brows.gif
simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 03:07 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 03:02 PM)
Simchi you try to adjust on weekends le to come down to KL. Then we all go KKB together brows.gif
Weekend is the No-No cry.gif Maybe can come down on offday to go for shopping for my pet dog . I missed KKB outings .
chibi_tenko
post Nov 2 2007, 04:38 PM

1,250 posts

Weekday we're working pulak.... but this weekend's KKB outing also cancel liao leh.
kokifung
post Nov 2 2007, 04:40 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 2 2007, 09:36 AM)
Ok then become Retreiver Fans  thumbup.gif
erm, sry ar..
wat is KKB and JT

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 2 2007, 11:36 AM)
Today u got leech ah... my prince got ant... hahaha go smell smell at "taman" then he keep use tougue to lick his nose... then something wrong, I go and saw a ant bite his nose tongue.gif hahaha
ooooo yeah same as prince, when i back he always run out when raining, I still scold him go in... dont so kepoh tongue.gif  doh.gif paiseh paiseh ah tongue.gif
actually y dog like to smell taman wan ar?? same as Goldie here.. laugh.gif got 1 day also got ants bite her nose.. i fast fast pull her away.. then she rub on grass.. and "sniss" got some liquid come out then ok liou.. tongue.gif
simchi
post Nov 2 2007, 04:44 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 2 2007, 04:38 PM)
Weekday we're working pulak.... but this weekend's KKB outing also cancel liao leh.
My off days ... 12/11 and 13/11 . Going to spend it with my Fala icon_idea.gif
won
post Nov 2 2007, 04:44 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

Hmm, luckily petshops in Ipoh is quite well stocked in term of food, treats & supplies.
Only those "luxury" items tongue.gif like toys, clothing, beds, etc etc not much choice....kekeke

I miss KKB outing too! sad.gif
I am going to clear my leave in Dec so I guess i will be quite free then. brows.gif
November is still a busy month for me - I might be coming to KL at end of the month but not bringing shushu.

Hi Kokifung,

KKB - > Waterfall trip in Kuala Kubu Bharu, Pertak to be more precise. Usually held once a month, you can see the pinned thread for more details. smile.gif
JT -> Jungle tracking in Bkt Gasing. Prince pappy goes every sat

123 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 >Top

0.0294sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:37 AM