The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !

won
post Nov 1 2007, 11:59 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 11:40 AM)
I did whack him la... I just use treat and he so kuai and sit there... but look abit innnocent lor biggrin.gif
Wah!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif u whack him ar? no wonder he look so sad... sad.gif

jk....i know it is a typo error again! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Hope Prince enjoy his Halloween dress-up n the treats!!! laugh.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 12:01 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

$hit $hit blur blur liao always typo... I dint !! haha !!!
XCcude
post Nov 1 2007, 12:38 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

wow cute 4 GRs... wont mix up wan meh?they all look the same ahaha
won
post Nov 1 2007, 01:18 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Nov 1 2007, 12:38 PM)
wow cute 4 GRs... wont mix up wan meh?they all look the same ahaha
kekeke.... I still remember an incident where Prince pappy wrongly recognise his dog brows.gif
(runs away b4 prince pappy come)
BigBen
post Nov 1 2007, 01:40 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:18 PM)
kekeke.... I still remember an incident where Prince pappy wrongly recognise his dog  brows.gif
This my Ben some photo to share

This post has been edited by BigBen: Nov 1 2007, 01:46 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:18 PM)
kekeke.... I still remember an incident where Prince pappy wrongly recognise his dog  brows.gif
Hei not only i wrongly reconigze, actually others other also tongue.gif because they in the water only see head tongue.gif wink.gif

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 01:40 PM)
This my Ben some photo to share
Wow ! very cutezzzzzz hahaa must bring out and play with us
won
post Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

Ben looks adorable! wub.gif
How old is he now?

Added on November 1, 2007, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM)
Hei not only i wrongly reconigze, actually others other also tongue.gif because they in the water only see head tongue.gif  wink.gif
Wow ! very cutezzzzzz hahaa must bring out and play with us
He also wrongly recognise my shushu at the 1st KKB last time. unsure.gif

He was asking me where is my dog.
Then he look around and he pointed at Amber and said "there he is".
I replied that's not my dog, then he pointed at chloe and said " Is that your dog?" doh.gif
kekeke.... actually shushu wasn't in the water at the time, he was barking away at the bank opposite us. rclxub.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by won: Nov 1 2007, 01:57 PM
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 02:08 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM)
Ben looks adorable!  wub.gif
How old is he now?

He also wrongly recognise my shushu at the 1st KKB last time.  unsure.gif

I replied that's not my dog, then he pointed at chloe and said " Is that your dog?"  doh.gif
kekeke.... actually shushu wasn't in the water at the time, he was barking away at the bank opposite us.  rclxub.gif

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
hahaha really, sometime really confuse ... tongue.gif

I going to create V2 of Retriever it that geng of Retriever we have? add in if there is any. This are some name i browse throw the forum, let me know ... smile.gif

won - Shu Shu
M2K2Land - Prince
Big Ben - Ben
Simchi - Fala
kokifung - Goldie
hamster9 - Queen
XCcude - Roy
RedBox - ??
Chibi Tenko - Chelsea
xXAaronXx - "A dum 1 from my mum >.<"
carlsuen - -no name-
moon* & crazytazz - rooney
ShadowR1 - ChiChi
inv - Haley (Labweiler)
jhcj - Napoleon a.k.a. Nappy
crazymouse_yyh - Tammy
BigBen
post Nov 1 2007, 02:15 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM)
Ben looks adorable!  wub.gif
How old is he now?

He also wrongly recognise my shushu at the 1st KKB last time.  unsure.gif

I replied that's not my dog, then he pointed at chloe and said " Is that your dog?"  doh.gif
kekeke.... actually shushu wasn't in the water at the time, he was barking away at the bank opposite us.  rclxub.gif

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Ben is going 10 month old ... ya everyone saw him everyone say wah.. so handsome (don't where handsome) everyone want to hug him. He very energetic dog sometime pulling me like he flying a kite.
I looking a staurday to join you in bukit gasing to play together
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 02:22 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 02:15 PM)
Ben is going 10 month old ... ya everyone saw him everyone say wah.. so handsome (don't where handsome) everyone want to hug him. He very energetic dog sometime pulling me like he flying a kite.
ooo serious? come I will welcome u with banner and fireworks.. hahaha biggrin.gif sure is a nice place for u and your furkids. however this week most of the tracker will go KKB for their waterfall. I think there is only a small group on this saturday, but It still will on smile.gif come come smile.gif thumbup.gif
won
post Nov 1 2007, 02:33 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 02:08 PM)
hahaha really, sometime really confuse ... tongue.gif

I going to create V2 of Retriever it that geng of Retriever we have? add in if there is any. This are some name i browse throw the forum, let me know ... smile.gif

won - Shu Shu
M2K2Land - Prince
Big Ben - Ben
Simchi - Fala
kokifung - Goldie
hamster9 - Queen
XCcude - Roy
RedBox - ??
Chibi Tenko - Chelsea
xXAaronXx - "A dum 1 from my mum >.<"
carlsuen - -no name-
moon* & crazytazz - rooney
ShadowR1 - ChiChi
inv - Haley (Labweiler)
jhcj - Napoleon a.k.a. Nappy
crazymouse_yyh - Tammy
laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif LOL when i saw this!
It will be quite funny in the first page of V2. Hope xXAaronXx provided his retriever's name soon.
I don't think RedBox has any retriever, but he has a St bernard called Mika. wub.gif

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 02:15 PM)
laugh.gif I will also said "wah, so handsome - can i hug ar?" Later my shushu jealous!
chibi_tenko
post Nov 1 2007, 02:43 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

Waah Ben-chai so big at only 10 mths old. I like his big head leh. He looks like a long furred Labbie in the right pic.

I like-a big dogs!

Chelsea's big is not my exact idea of big but still.. fat fat so nice to hug. Next time let you guys hug her for fun. brows.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 02:44 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 02:33 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif LOL when i saw this!
It will be quite funny in the first page of V2. Hope xXAaronXx provided his retriever's name soon.
I don't think RedBox has any retriever, but he has a St bernard called Mika.  wub.gif
laugh.gif I will also said "wah, so handsome - can i hug ar?" Later my shushu jealous!
yeah very funny.... he never state the name of the furkids and just "A dum from my mummy" sweat.gif

and carlsuen also not stated his furkids name smile.gif
BigBen
post Nov 1 2007, 03:31 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 1 2007, 02:43 PM)
Waah Ben-chai so big at only 10 mths old. I like his big head leh. He looks like a long furred Labbie in the right pic.

I like-a big dogs!

Chelsea's big is not my exact idea of big but still.. fat fat so nice to hug. Next time let you guys hug her for fun. brows.gif
Big size i still complain not big enough.. but his head big and not very tall this english GR yes he long fur recently shedded alot every morning groom him look skinny now. last time feed him with Nutricedge very fat and rounded really no shape later change give Royal canin now body look firm can see the muscle.. then like adult dog .

Won
Your dog enjoy the bone... that one edible type rite.. how long your dog take to finish one?? My ben the biggest one take half an hour finish the whole bone shock me..

Added on November 1, 2007, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 02:22 PM)
ooo serious? come I will welcome u with banner and fireworks.. hahaha biggrin.gif sure is a nice place for u and your furkids. however this week most of the tracker will go KKB for their waterfall. I think there is only a small group on this saturday, but It still will on smile.gif come come smile.gif thumbup.gif
wah this way my dog will walk in with his tail underneath hahahah... Thank you anyway. You all go KKB when Sat or Sun. This Sat working maybe next on 10th is that day u all there??

This post has been edited by BigBen: Nov 1 2007, 03:40 PM
won
post Nov 1 2007, 03:49 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Nov 1 2007, 03:31 PM)
Big size i still complain not big enough.. but his head big and not very tall this english GR yes he long fur recently shedded alot every morning groom him look skinny now. last time feed him with Nutricedge very fat and rounded really no shape later change give Royal canin now body look firm can see the muscle.. then like adult dog .
Won
Your dog enjoy the bone... that one edible type rite.. how long your dog take to finish one?? My ben the biggest one take half an hour finish the whole bone shock me..

Added on November 1, 2007, 3:40 pm

wah this way my dog will walk in with his tail underneath hahahah... Thank you anyway. You all go KKB when Sat or Sun. This Sat working maybe next on 10th is that day u all there??
Oh, I also fed shushu with Nutriedge last time laugh.gif He likes it a lot!
The bone in the picture is a nylon bone. Shushu is a heavy chewer, so he can also chew those rawhide type within half hour.
Even the nylon bone need replacement every few months! rclxub.gif He will chew the round end of the bone until it become sharp like pencil so have to throw away by then.

Hoho, when you join the JT - remember to take a picture of Ben with Prince pappy's welcome banner and fireworks yah!!! kekeke jkjk tongue.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 04:03 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Prince dont like any Kibbles !!

Eukanuba
Adoverm
Nutriedge
Royal Canin (claim to be dog like food)

He rather take rice than dog food... so I just mix some white rice inside lor smile.gif
kokifung
post Nov 1 2007, 04:18 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Oct 31 2007, 10:57 PM)
LOL Won , they are so cute together . Happy Halloween .
Hun , Fala is shedding heavily I need some solution . Let me know if Zinpro help reducing the shedding smile.gif 
Fala is feeding on Orijen .. My vet said Fala is a bit big(FAT maybe) , too much protein already ..He recommended Proplan . What do you think ?
Jojo  wub.gif
Shushu is really photogenic ... Guess I will do the healthy soup thingy on my day off for Fala .. Still feeling guilty since havent spent some quality time with her /
Eat frog ?  rclxub.gif
Join the gathering and let him make friends with Prince & Co .

erm.. goldie is a she ler.. laugh.gif
i just afraid she might eat frog.. my house have lots of small frog..i also dunno y.. mayb have a pond there.. last time got even more..

QUOTE(won @ Oct 31 2007, 11:21 PM)
hehe....he loves toys that squeek! When you come home, he will grab one of his squeeky toy and run in circles while squeeking it noisily. I think it is his way of greeting you when you come home.
thank you...shushu may look nice but he is a real devil.  doh.gif
Better don't let him eat frogs - it may be poisonous to them. The first time shushu fell really sick (vomit lots of time, couldn't take any food nor water and lay down all the time), one of the question the vet asked was "Is there any frog around your house?" The vet suspected that shushu was poisoned and one of the pausible cause is eating frogs /insects. Does goldie still has her normal appetite?

hehe...happy halloween Simchi!
Hope you and fala is feeling much better now!
erm.. how real devil is he? hmm.gif

i know frogs are poison, but how to control her to eat? or play with it, so far i dint see her play with it, when i see frog i said no, and try to explain to her, dunno her understand bo.. laugh.gif

i did tell her, Do not play or eat the frog in a loud tone, i wandering she understand a not.. laugh.gif
as i know, she was been trained last time dunno by hu la..she was with the previous owner when she been trained..

so far ok la..no more vomit, only that night rclxub.gif still active i consider, most of the time only sleep sleep sleep..
won
post Nov 1 2007, 04:18 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 1 2007, 04:03 PM)
Prince dont like any Kibbles !!

Eukanuba
Adoverm
Nutriedge
Royal Canin (claim to be dog like food)

He rather take rice than dog food... so I just mix some white rice inside lor smile.gif
Give him the healthy soup alternative! tongue.gif
Sure liam liam lei (lips smacking good!)
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 1 2007, 04:25 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 1 2007, 04:18 PM)
erm.. goldie is a she ler..  laugh.gif
i just afraid she might eat frog.. my house have lots of small frog..i also dunno y.. mayb have a pond there.. last time got even more..
erm.. how real devil is he?  hmm.gif

i know frogs are poison, but how to control her to eat? or play with it, so far i dint see her play with it, when i see frog i said no, and try to explain to her, dunno her understand bo..  laugh.gif

i did tell her, Do not play or eat the frog in a loud tone, i wandering she understand a not..  laugh.gif
as i know, she was been trained last time dunno by hu la..she was with the previous owner when she been trained..

so far ok la..no more vomit, only that night  rclxub.gif still active i consider, most of the time only sleep sleep sleep..
Last time prince play with frog using leg... but after that play awhile sien liao because the frog not active... so dont like play liao. Chicken also, in our taman got alot chicken, last time he chase chicken but now like friend firned liao not chase any more

QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 04:18 PM)
Give him the healthy soup alternative!  tongue.gif
Sure liam liam lei (lips smacking good!)
hehe yeah,,, my sista got boild some abc soup yummy no salt and no ajinomoto ! tongue.gif fresh !
won
post Nov 1 2007, 04:26 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 1 2007, 04:18 PM)
erm.. goldie is a she ler..  laugh.gif
erm.. how real devil is he?  hmm.gif

i know frogs are poison, but how to control her to eat? or play with it, so far i dint see her play with it, when i see frog i said no, and try to explain to her, dunno her understand bo..  laugh.gif

i did tell her, Do not play or eat the frog in a loud tone, i wandering she understand a not..  laugh.gif

so far ok la..no more vomit, only that night  rclxub.gif still active i consider, most of the time only sleep sleep sleep..
Real devil - u name it, he's done it - destroy my carpet, cushion, chew furnitures, towels(his own), steal food. mad.gif

My house also got lots of frogs, especially after raining. rclxub.gif
Sometimes in the next morning when i bring shushu out for walk, we can see dead and flat(run over by cars) frogs on the road.
Usually, I will go out to the porch to spotcheck a bit first before i let him out, in case some of them wander in.

123 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 >Top

0.0173sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:03 AM