QUOTE(heidityj @ May 14 2006, 09:27 PM)
i've always kept my doggies indoor...cos of what happen to my golden retriever..AND my american cocker who got lost...i have no luck with dogs..
anyway, Tammy is gorgeous!

Pip was the same colour as her...ahh..the memories..
wish i could adopt the golden retrievers..but my place is jus too small for them..they won't get to run around..

Ahhh, next time lah. I always have dogs for adoption but mostly they are mixbreeds and mongrels. Once a while got golden retriever. Oh yah, I got a mini pincher... interested? Hehehe... adoption lah, not sale.
Thanks, you are welcome to visit Tammy. She is a playful gal.
QUOTE(hao @ May 14 2006, 09:28 PM)
Boxers... garang or not my avatar? I got one that colour, he is Toby. Another is dark brindle, face black black called Rexx heheheh....
QUOTE(simchi @ May 14 2006, 09:29 PM)
Hewo hewo ...
WELCOME

We've basically gone through the same thing which is losing our four legged darlings . I once had a ECS and it was stolen , thank to our cruel neighbour . And I then want to keep my dog indoor !!!!!!!
Get bodyguards for your dogs next time.