125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V31, Enjoying 4.3 while waiting 4.4 Kit Kat

eszol
post Jul 17 2013, 05:56 AM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

*cough*posting for the sake of bragging*cough*
tongaz86
post Jul 17 2013, 07:08 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jul 17 2013, 05:56 AM)

Sharing is caring.
mtxx
post Jul 17 2013, 08:57 AM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ Jul 17 2013, 07:08 AM)
Sharing is caring.
use phone at 1% brightness? lol tongue.gif
nokia6280
post Jul 17 2013, 09:29 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jul 16 2013, 09:36 PM)
so have to w8  tongue.gif

wait for better i don't mind biggrin.gif but don't make us wait like 4.2.2. sweat.gif
nokia6280
post Jul 17 2013, 09:31 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 17 2013, 01:45 AM)
only a classroom lar boss
which Ace ?
see the case for s2 and note 1 already got this feeling ...
luckily we got 4.2.2 leak to use LOL

btw tomorrow I am back to Malaysia, very missed Singapore sad.gif
Ace 2 if not mistaken hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jul 17 2013, 02:25 PM

5,705 posts

Jusy to share. I am on stock 4.1.2

normeck
post Jul 17 2013, 02:58 PM

3,158 posts

lol im lagging playing gun bros 2...
CallMeBin
post Jul 17 2013, 04:52 PM

1,222 posts

Can anyone recommend working and free apps for photo recovery ? Thank you ! Quite urgent ~
raysaw
post Jul 17 2013, 04:57 PM

261 posts

how to differentiate original samsung cable with not original? or all the cable is just the same?
rickk
post Jul 17 2013, 10:08 PM

1,130 posts

Share mine, using latest leak 4.2.2

Personally think battery life not so good. Previous was using 4.1.2 Netherlands is btr

alwinnng
post Jul 17 2013, 10:45 PM

4,296 posts

rclxms.gif micro sd reached... thumbup.gif
salimbest83
post Jul 17 2013, 10:52 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

QUOTE(raysaw @ Jul 17 2013, 04:57 PM)
how to differentiate original samsung cable with not original? or all the cable is just the same?
not sure
but go buy from him.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=159701
really good cable and low price also.
bought 7 so far from him n quite satisfied with em
( bundle with my fren )
mtxx
post Jul 17 2013, 10:59 PM

5,011 posts

Today is upload battery usage day?
So many people upload theirs.

Here's mine then. Kiasu. Haha.
Slim bean, navigation for 38 mins, 1 hour voice call. But only get less than 4 hours screen on.
That bloody android os drain is still present. Not sure it's bug or fake reporting.

TSXeactorZ
post Jul 18 2013, 12:59 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Jul 17 2013, 02:25 PM)
Jusy to share.  I am on stock 4.1.2
your word put so big

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jul 17 2013, 10:59 PM)
Today is upload battery usage day?
So many people upload theirs.

Here's mine then. Kiasu. Haha.
Slim bean, navigation for 38 mins, 1 hour voice call. But only get less than 4 hours screen on.
That bloody android os drain is still present. Not sure it's bug or fake reporting.

I charge my phone on the way back to Malaysia at the bus
tomorrow I show my battery usage ...
nokia6280
post Jul 18 2013, 08:02 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 18 2013, 12:59 AM)
your word put so big
I charge my phone on the way back to Malaysia at the bus
tomorrow I show my battery usage ...
Hahaha! Just to share for stock ROM..
nokia6280
post Jul 18 2013, 10:29 AM

5,705 posts

To be franked base on my knowledge battery life is very subjective and i believed i get get SOT 5+ hours for stock if i continue using until battery is flatted.

Some of you get lesser because you are not accessing it frequently and while your phone is idle, even if in idle mode your phone is running in an interval for process like checking message, phone calls and even worst if you don't know you are running some heavy staff..

Like car... if you want performance then must forgo petrol and if you want to save petrol then you must forget performance...

Just my 2 cent. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nokia6280: Jul 18 2013, 10:40 AM
amad108
post Jul 18 2013, 01:52 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

hello all here..
something has happen to my S3 SME set, after i charge for like 10-15min, the phone did not respond at all.. then i just let it be for a while.. around 15min later still the phone cant respond, i pull the battery out n plug it in back still nothing..
i try many2 times still cannot.. even i pull remove the battery more then 1 hour still cant turn it ON..
anyone can help me?
normeck
post Jul 18 2013, 02:14 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Jul 18 2013, 01:52 PM)
hello all here..
something has happen to my S3 SME set, after i charge for like 10-15min, the phone did not respond at all.. then i just let it be for a while.. around 15min later still the phone cant respond, i pull the battery out n plug it in back still nothing..
i try many2 times still cannot.. even i pull remove the battery more then 1 hour still cant turn it ON..
anyone can help me?
maybe your mobo kaput and has to send to service centre
miloy2k
post Jul 18 2013, 02:39 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jul 17 2013, 05:56 AM)

on wifi laugh.gif no wonder icon_rolleyes.gif
nokia6280
post Jul 18 2013, 06:34 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Jul 18 2013, 01:52 PM)
hello all here..
anyone can help me?
Try all combo key and if can't meaning die..

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:08 PM