54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment KL TRADERS SQUARE | FLORA RESIDENCY (PHASE 2), Kuala Lumpur has a New Lifestyle Estate

TSaccetera
post Apr 15 2014, 11:36 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

SCP's Wangsa Sentral was changed to Seasons Garden Residence.

Many other developments also change name, well, this name is not registered until they got APDL, which is normally after all the so-called previews and soft launches.
SUSjolokia
post Apr 15 2014, 11:46 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 15 2014, 11:21 AM)
so only local residents can comment?

and regarding your scenario above, let's say a project is developed over 2 piece of land.
first piece of land they hoard up and called it project jolokia.
then when they are ready for the 2nd adjoining piece of land they also hoard it.
but concept design has been changed and boss no longer like the name, and revised project title to be call project accetera.
possible or not?

fyi, ocr's benteng in okr also revised to be called skyville.
U never been to the 2 site to check details.

Please don't "assume"

Because if you did then u would know both land is located at different site of the road & impossible to adjoin.

As I said go there & check it out before comments, I did ! that why I know what I said.

I even know who's the owner who sold that land to SCP KL Traders Square.
SUSjolokia
post Apr 15 2014, 11:53 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2014, 11:36 AM)
SCP's Wangsa Sentral was changed to Seasons Garden Residence.

Many other developments also change name, well, this name is not registered until they got APDL, which is normally after all the so-called previews and soft launches.
U r not the only one who work in Property Development firm.

KL Traders Square is the first & only name of this project as at now, Gombak Sentral is next to Pasar Besar Gombak which it may be called other name in future but as at now the project is halted.

A service apartments between a Pasar & a Mosque, not surprise it's difficult to carry on.

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 11:53 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 11:46 AM)
U never been to the 2 site to check details.

Please don't "assume"

Because if you did then u would know both land is located at different site of the road & impossible to adjoin.

As I said go there & check it out before comments,  I did !  that why I know what I said.

I even know who's the owner who sold that land to SCP KL Traders Square.
ahhh....
nah you are assuming i never go to the site to check details.
(which i'm neither saying i did nor i did not) tongue.gif

fyi, land divided by road or river can also be adjoined lah.
(not saying this case in particular)

so if you know the owner, go and ask him lah.
proof to forummers here big taikor accetera and toiletduck is wrong.

then in your own words "you win liao lor" notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 12:05 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 10:25 AM)
This so call KL Traders Square land is belong to a Office furniture factory (can't remember the name "U something") & some very old shop lot & some wooden house, in fact those shoplot just been tear down early this year & metal sheet hoarding been put up recently, the DBKL notice been put last month.

The one next to Pasar Besar Gombak is indeed Gombak Sentral because I personally go & visit that site & saw the Gombak Sentral signage was on their blue  metal sheet hoarding, though they removed it as I go to see the area last week since they put the light blue colour posted at KL Traders Square.

I also saw the SCP website they replaced Gombak Sentral with KL Traders Square,  reason perhaps only known to them.

I am quite surprised initially when they decide to build condo next to Pasar Besar Gombak as that side of the road doesn't have much development due to low area prone to flood & next to river, mostly malay kampung, most of all next to a mosque, I believe if Gombak Sentral is indeed builded there u they would have problems selling it.

How could Gombak Sentral open for registration last year & DBKL notice put up last year & KL Traders Square registration & DBKL notice put up this year is the same project ? can do it twice ah ??

Anyway I will stop here as pointless if I argue any further as non of you or accetera live near this area.
so which lot is what boss?
show us please.

i like to use map to avoid ambiguity.

37 Exposures
post Apr 15 2014, 12:25 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 15 2014, 12:05 PM)
show us please.

LOT 8947 & LOT 8948, JALAN GOMBAK under ZCH PROPERTIES SDN BHD

Lot 1612, 1614, 1615, 30102 and 30103 under KL Traders Square
TSaccetera
post Apr 15 2014, 12:27 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2014, 08:17 AM)
The other site is by ZCH Properties, CSEM Group. Is totally another different project.

Here we are talking about KL Traders Square which is quite a big area, so you might get confused as the land has many borders.
For ZCH, the project has a lot more shop offices. Will reveal more soon.
SUSjolokia
post Apr 15 2014, 12:47 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 15 2014, 12:05 PM)
show us please.

Happy shakehead.gif
toiletduck
post Apr 15 2014, 01:04 PM

252 posts

boss, Gombak Sentral = KL Traders Square. I call up the developer liao, because i purchased LIDO b4...

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 01:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 12:47 PM)

Happy  shakehead.gif
thank you.
see, that wasn't so hard wasn't it.

TSaccetera
post Apr 15 2014, 06:28 PM

10,777 posts

OK guys is already confirmed.

We don't want this thread to be closed down requested by developer simply because of jokes here. Stop from here.

*This thread is for KL Traders Square regardless where it is.
SUSjolokia
post Apr 15 2014, 06:53 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2014, 06:28 PM)

We don't want this thread to be closed down requested by developer simply because of jokes here. Stop from here.

Requested by developer ? is SCP sponsoring this thread ?

Free promotion to them ! they should offer me soft launch invitation leh ! lol

Suggest to change the 1st page photo to avoid confusion, u r free to use the photo I take or their website photo.
kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 07:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2014, 06:28 PM)

No dispute lah.
Mr. Jolokia is just courteous enough to pinpoint kh8668's error in the location.
Thus credit goes to mr. Jolokia for highlighting it.
The developer should thank him for correcting the location.

toiletduck
post Apr 15 2014, 07:36 PM

252 posts

-__- no one see my post meh.. Oledi say gombak sentral = kl traders square... Haihz...
lucerne
post Apr 15 2014, 09:16 PM

1,946 posts

let me summarize :

project next to pasar = LOT 8947 & LOT 8948, JALAN GOMBAK under ZCH PROPERTIES SDN BHD = KL Northern Gombak (initial name) , future name ???
initially reserved for bumi only, future ???? Accetera said got more shops maybe land converted d?? more problems now??

project at Batu 4 = Lot 1612, 1614, 1615, 30102 and 30103 under SCP , initially called Gombak Sentral now called KL Traders Square, future name???
yokehelen
post Apr 16 2014, 11:29 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 11:53 AM)
U r not the only one who work in Property Development firm.

KL Traders Square is the first & only name of this project as at now, Gombak Sentral is next to Pasar Besar Gombak which it may be called other name in future but as at now the project is halted.

A service apartments between a Pasar & a Mosque, not surprise it's difficult to carry on.
agree what you stated here.
I also staying this area for more than 20 years.

the location is two different site. btw, I am not sure what is the actual developer for Gombak Sentral.
naughtyz
post May 4 2014, 12:27 AM

1,557 posts

from top to bottom, i still didn't get how much psf?
SimonHooi
post May 15 2014, 06:11 PM

20 posts

Yea me too I still have not seen anyone sharing how much psf ??
SUSjolokia
post May 15 2014, 06:24 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(SimonHooi @ May 15 2014, 06:11 PM)
Yea me too I still have not seen anyone sharing how much psf ??
No news yet, SCP sometime quite funny they will advertise a project later no news & suddently cancel off (eg previous Gombak Sentral next to Pasar Besar Gombak).

It a hugh project few thousand units so donno current senario is good time to launch.

Anyway just wait & see.
Mr.Mario
post May 16 2014, 12:16 PM

127 posts

just called them. said launching only next year

54 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 PM