Investment KL TRADERS SQUARE | FLORA RESIDENCY (PHASE 2), Kuala Lumpur has a New Lifestyle Estate

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 11:21 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 10:25 AM)
This so call KL Traders Square land is belong to a Office furniture factory (can't remember the name "U something") & some very old shop lot & some wooden house, in fact those shoplot just been tear down early this year & metal sheet hoarding been put up recently, the DBKL notice been put last month.

The one next to Pasar Besar Gombak is indeed Gombak Sentral because I personally go & visit that site & saw the Gombak Sentral signage was on their blue  metal sheet hoarding, though they removed it as I go to see the area last week since they put the light blue colour posted at KL Traders Square.

I also saw the SCP website they replaced Gombak Sentral with KL Traders Square,  reason perhaps only known to them.

I am quite surprised initially when they decide to build condo next to Pasar Besar Gombak as that side of the road doesn't have much development due to low area prone to flood & next to river, mostly malay kampung, most of all next to a mosque, I believe if Gombak Sentral is indeed builded there u they would have problems selling it.

How could Gombak Sentral open for registration last year & DBKL notice put up last year & KL Traders Square registration & DBKL notice put up this year is the same project ? can do it twice ah ??

Anyway I will stop here as pointless if I argue any further as non of you or accetera live near this area.
so only local residents can comment?

and regarding your scenario above, let's say a project is developed over 2 piece of land.
first piece of land they hoard up and called it project jolokia.
then when they are ready for the 2nd adjoining piece of land they also hoard it.
but concept design has been changed and boss no longer like the name, and revised project title to be call project accetera.
possible or not?

fyi, ocr's benteng in okr also revised to be called skyville.

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 11:53 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 11:46 AM)
U never been to the 2 site to check details.

Please don't "assume"

Because if you did then u would know both land is located at different site of the road & impossible to adjoin.

As I said go there & check it out before comments,  I did !  that why I know what I said.

I even know who's the owner who sold that land to SCP KL Traders Square.
ahhh....
nah you are assuming i never go to the site to check details.
(which i'm neither saying i did nor i did not) tongue.gif

fyi, land divided by road or river can also be adjoined lah.
(not saying this case in particular)

so if you know the owner, go and ask him lah.
proof to forummers here big taikor accetera and toiletduck is wrong.

then in your own words "you win liao lor" notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 12:05 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 10:25 AM)
This so call KL Traders Square land is belong to a Office furniture factory (can't remember the name "U something") & some very old shop lot & some wooden house, in fact those shoplot just been tear down early this year & metal sheet hoarding been put up recently, the DBKL notice been put last month.

The one next to Pasar Besar Gombak is indeed Gombak Sentral because I personally go & visit that site & saw the Gombak Sentral signage was on their blue  metal sheet hoarding, though they removed it as I go to see the area last week since they put the light blue colour posted at KL Traders Square.

I also saw the SCP website they replaced Gombak Sentral with KL Traders Square,  reason perhaps only known to them.

I am quite surprised initially when they decide to build condo next to Pasar Besar Gombak as that side of the road doesn't have much development due to low area prone to flood & next to river, mostly malay kampung, most of all next to a mosque, I believe if Gombak Sentral is indeed builded there u they would have problems selling it.

How could Gombak Sentral open for registration last year & DBKL notice put up last year & KL Traders Square registration & DBKL notice put up this year is the same project ? can do it twice ah ??

Anyway I will stop here as pointless if I argue any further as non of you or accetera live near this area.
so which lot is what boss?
show us please.

i like to use map to avoid ambiguity.

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 01:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Apr 15 2014, 12:47 PM)
[attachmentid=3931519]

Happy  shakehead.gif
thank you.
see, that wasn't so hard wasn't it.

kochin
post Apr 15 2014, 07:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2014, 06:28 PM)
OK guys is already confirmed.

We don't want this thread to be closed down requested by developer simply because of jokes here. Stop from here.

*This thread is for KL Traders Square regardless where it is.
No dispute lah.
Mr. Jolokia is just courteous enough to pinpoint kh8668's error in the location.
Thus credit goes to mr. Jolokia for highlighting it.
The developer should thank him for correcting the location.

kochin
post Aug 26 2015, 09:29 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 26 2015, 08:17 AM)
Many property never stated car park in their SnP, this is very normal, instead the car park are allocated to individual unit.

Free aircond definitely not stated in the SnP, even when you buy Corn Flakes the free toys also never stated in receipt..  tongue.gif

Are you still newbies in buying property ? Welcome  rclxms.gif
i dunno about you or others, but all my purchases clearly states car park and its location in the SnP.

0.0363sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:08 PM