47 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Investment SQWHERE @ KG SELAMAT SUNGAI BULOH [OWNERS' THREAD], Inner KD. Located close to MRT. By SDB.

urb7
post Oct 2 2016, 03:26 PM

664 posts

2015 was a beautiful year. Why not?
urb7
post Oct 5 2016, 10:30 AM

664 posts

Preview to existing purchasers now on...starting from RM 880k (SPA price), 13% discount, 5% downpayment

This post has been edited by urb7: Oct 5 2016, 10:31 AM
kochin
post Oct 5 2016, 10:34 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

seriously? 800psf?
Ero-Sennin
post Oct 5 2016, 10:37 AM

930 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:30 AM)

Preview to existing purchasers now on...starting from RM 880k (SPA price), 13% discount,  5% downpayment
Gross estimate 1K psf.
seanooi880327
post Oct 5 2016, 10:42 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

How this compare to Dsara?
I think Dsara selling similar pricing as well
urb7
post Oct 5 2016, 10:44 AM

664 posts

No lah, RM880k is the SPA price before discount, so about RM730psf after the discount and rebates?

This post has been edited by urb7: Oct 5 2016, 10:45 AM
seanooi880327
post Oct 5 2016, 10:54 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

This and Dsara mainly ride on Door step MRT... The price really on high side...

To me, if this area compare to Damasara Damai, then I prefer DD

As for Dsara, MS reserved the biggest lot for their own and planning to bring in anchor tenant like grocery

This post has been edited by seanooi880327: Oct 5 2016, 10:55 AM
Ero-Sennin
post Oct 6 2016, 02:41 PM

930 posts

found 2 x 360 view show unit of SQWHERE serviced apartments, not sure the floor plan still the same or not. Desktop Google Chrome can't view it. Use firefox.

http://3dcapslock.com.my/our-portfolio/sqwhere-1500-sq-ft/

http://3dcapslock.com.my/our-portfolio/sqwhere-2100-sq-ft/

urb7
post Oct 6 2016, 07:55 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Oct 6 2016, 02:41 PM)
found 2 x 360 view show unit of SQWHERE serviced apartments, not sure the floor plan still the same or not. Desktop Google Chrome can't view it. Use firefox.

http://3dcapslock.com.my/our-portfolio/sqwhere-1500-sq-ft/

http://3dcapslock.com.my/our-portfolio/sqwhere-2100-sq-ft/
Oh nice, yes - this is the current show room.
propertybbb
post Oct 6 2016, 08:50 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 5 2016, 11:44 AM)
No lah, RM880k is the SPA price before discount, so about RM730psf after the discount and rebates?
Roti kosong? Wow...sdb stil bullish...not easy to sell 800k in this location...
subaiku
post Oct 18 2016, 07:29 PM

445 posts

Sqwhere buyers, anyone tried withdrawing EPF for first home purchase? Since Sqwhere is a SOVO, is it still eligible?
gks
post Nov 9 2016, 09:43 AM

3,834 posts

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...iced-apartments

Sitting atop an 8-storey podium, the serviced apartment tower will house 255 units with a 2-bedroom to 4+1 bedroom layout and built-ups of 1,055 to 2,476 sq ft. Prices start at RM810,000 while the maintenance fee is 40 to 50 sen psf. Units come partly furnished with kitchen cabinets, hob and hood and refrigerator, and two to four parking bays depending on their size.

SDB reduce the SPA price from RM880K to RM810K? I hope they still maintain the rebate scheme.
klthor
post Nov 9 2016, 02:52 PM

5,469 posts

tot wanna check this out, but the hype for MRT really geng....800k for 800sqft...directly gg my wallet, geng.
Babizz
post Nov 9 2016, 05:23 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 9 2016, 12:52 AM)
tot wanna check this out, but the hype for MRT really geng....800k for 800sqft...directly gg my wallet, geng.
1055 sqft la. Go to the area first. See any improvement since 3 yrs n wthr mrt can make this place OK or not.If really wana buy SomeWhere, this is a better bet than sovo. For investment, good luck!

This post has been edited by Babizz: Nov 9 2016, 09:55 PM
klthor
post Nov 10 2016, 09:41 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 9 2016, 05:23 PM)
1055 sqft la. Go to the area first. See any improvement since 3 yrs n wthr mrt can make this place OK or not.If really wana buy SomeWhere, this is a better bet than sovo. For investment, good luck!
ermm thanks for correcting me. i know that area quite well since my fav dimsum and chinese restaurant are inside kampung baru sg. bluoh. still thinking what to buy, MRT project or non MRT project..... MRT project's hype is there hence the price is like 20% more expensive.
Babizz
post Nov 10 2016, 10:09 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Nov 9 2016, 07:41 PM)
ermm thanks for correcting me. i know that area quite well since my fav dimsum and chinese restaurant are inside kampung baru sg. bluoh. still thinking what to buy, MRT project or non MRT project..... MRT project's hype is there hence the price is like 20% more expensive.
MRT premium here is 30++%. Are you not worried that this svc apartment REAL prices are LOWER than the sovos? 3 yrs of inflation, GST, unfavaroble progress billing and lower subsale value due to non sch H.

If going to spend this much, btr wait fr subsale arnica n try luck there mega_shok.gif
klthor
post Nov 10 2016, 10:57 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 10 2016, 10:09 PM)
MRT premium here is 30++%. Are you not worried that this svc apartment REAL prices are LOWER than the sovos? 3 yrs of inflation, GST, unfavaroble progress billing and lower subsale value due to non sch H.

If going to spend this much, btr wait fr subsale arnica n try luck there  mega_shok.gif
im still window shopping around, just heart itchy to touch abit only....anyway thanks for your advice, i really think its kinda expensive becase the houses in BRP is selling around or even lower than that price.
jhuitan
post Nov 10 2016, 11:05 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:30 AM)

Preview to existing purchasers now on...starting from RM 880k (SPA price), 13% discount,  5% downpayment
Minimalist layout, me like.
urb7
post Nov 10 2016, 11:23 PM

664 posts

Larger unit at 1500sf, practical layout windows to all bedrooms and bathrooms for maximum light.

This post has been edited by urb7: Nov 10 2016, 11:31 PM
ChuiChuiShui
post Nov 11 2016, 11:16 AM

1,020 posts

If 8xxk for kampung baru sg buloh, then i will consider to topup a bit go for sierramas height.

47 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:30 PM