QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Nov 20 2007, 03:47 PM)
Wahhh... mata bulat bulat. If I found a kitten like that I would also take and keep hhehehe.... I kittens with big eyes. Cat Thread
Cat Thread
Nov 20 2007, 09:57 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Nov 20 2007, 11:00 PM
3,254 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: :: Papar - KK :: |
Nov 20 2007, 11:04 PM
132 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
wa~ very2 cute cute cute kitten... kawai~~!!
Nov 20 2007, 11:04 PM
26 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Selangor |
Nov 20 2007, 11:43 PM
219 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
oh cute orange cat wear white socks some more
Nov 21 2007, 12:36 AM
128 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
the kitten so cute...lool like my cat..wait till i get camera to post my baby photo...
the kitten male or female |
Nov 21 2007, 04:58 AM
344 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: -Iceland- |
did anyone know where is the shop that sell the Friskies(R) Gourmet Poultry
Flavors and Science Diet(R) for Cat food for the cheapest price? |
Nov 21 2007, 10:23 AM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
Thanks everyone
It's a male. A cross breed of "kucing kampung" & DLH. QUOTE(longaty @ Nov 20 2007, 08:52 PM) My husband call him Oren Went to the vet, the vet ask for the cat's name, we we're like, err, "oren" QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 20 2007, 09:57 PM) Wahhh... mata bulat bulat. If I found a kitten like that I would also take and keep hhehehe.... I kittens with big eyes. Haha, I think the "bulat2" eyes was accidental capture cuz he was being playful that time He is very playful and manja with me & my husband, but the moment we have a guest, he will run off hiding at the back of the washing machine until the guest leaves So if people wanna play with him, have to stay and let him get used to them for a few days first QUOTE(-Mogwai- @ Nov 21 2007, 04:58 AM) did anyone know where is the shop that sell the Friskies(R) Gourmet Poultry Flavors and Science Diet(R) for Cat food for the cheapest price? I think Friskies price at hypermarkets are cheap. Science Diet and such has standard price, don't think think you can get it cheaper than any other place. Difference perhaps a few cents only. Go for better food lar, don't just think about cheap, but think of the quality of the food KP |
Nov 21 2007, 05:40 PM
141 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE Go for better food lar, don't just think about cheap, but think of the quality of the food Bet you'd be choosy of your own food right? i agree! but depends on our financial jugak..means,kita punye kemampuan.. kalau x mampu tp still nak bg yg terbaik (means yg mahal) for our cats tp diri sndiri x termakan susah juga... |
Nov 21 2007, 05:41 PM
Nov 21 2007, 08:20 PM
Nov 21 2007, 08:36 PM
QUOTE ** Rules and Regulations for Pets Wonderland ** btw, the cats are so cute.. i like the white one..1) Search first before posting for existing topics. Irrelevant topics will be moved or closed without prior notice 2) Advertising of Pet sales or wanting to purchase/adopt a pet is prohibited. Do it in the Garage Sales instead. 3) For pet adoptions , members should PM Reanne, nairud or crazymouse_yyh their pet details to be later posted in the Pet Adoption thread. Posting of pet adoptions in new threads would be later deleted or closed without prior notice. 4) For Lost and Found, do include the tag [LnF]. Untagged topics will be deleted without notice. 5) STUD SERVICE or PET PAIRING discussions are prohibited. Topic will be deleted and a warning will be issued. hope you can find a good homes for them.. |
Nov 21 2007, 08:40 PM
1,874 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: "On a need-to-know basis" |
QUOTE(dien @ Nov 21 2007, 08:36 PM) sorry i know its not allowed to do so , but I've to settle this fast, so if u guys/gals knows anyone looking to start breeding cats pls let them know. They're both very adorable cats and very good cat. |
Nov 22 2007, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 18 2007, 09:25 PM) more info = http://www.felinemalaysia.com/MyCATS2007.htm regarding this route, does anyone know what public transport will get me there? preferable KTM, PUTRA n STAR this is matrade exhibition & convention centre KL = http://mecc.matrade.gov.my/ [attachmentid=333145] |
Nov 22 2007, 03:36 PM
77 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The moon |
QUOTE(-Mogwai- @ Nov 22 2007, 12:28 PM) regarding this route, does anyone know what public transport will get me there? preferable KTM, PUTRA n STAR I'm also looking for any public transportation options to get there. I ask around and my friend told me that there is no KTM or LRT station nearby there. But maybe you can take RapidKL Bus from Pasar Seni which will stop at Kompleks Kerajaan Jalan Duta |
Nov 22 2007, 04:42 PM
hmm..public transport not sure
I'll go by car..dunno the place oso..but will round2 that area till i find it loo |
Nov 22 2007, 06:18 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
Haha, I try and give the best to my pets that even my own needs or food are put behind
Yes, you can take RapidKL buses from Pasar Seni to Kompleks Kerajaan Jalan Duta. I don't remember the number but there's one that goes into Matrade every hour or so, can try ask the RapidKL attendants KP |
Nov 22 2007, 10:11 PM
by bus hah? it's too crowd and later on my sister will experience boob's graze
with pervert guys last week i saw Rapid KL bus looks like "Tin Ikan Sardin" after the office hour and it's too packed man! i rather to choose Putra etc. than a buses This post has been edited by -Mogwai-: Nov 22 2007, 10:14 PM |
Nov 22 2007, 10:14 PM
Nov 23 2007, 12:07 AM
322 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(longaty @ Nov 20 2007, 08:51 PM) waaa stuart looks so funny hhaa... its actually my mom's idea of taking them in... SYABAS to you for taking them into ur home from the streets You must have a good heart Though it is a noble thg to do, but there are also limitation. Just like now, i already have 5, and everyday, i also see so many more on the road... Last time used to have dog food in the car too... hehehheee, but since i'm staying at Shah Alam, really seldom see dogs |
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:09 AM |