Cat Thread

abang brother
post Jan 20 2008, 10:31 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 20 2008, 01:40 PM)
-vaccine the kitten first, once a year only.
-deworming done - thats good smile.gif
-science plan - which type? sensitive skin is it?
-supplement is vitamins for cat, tablets type, can get at petshop, like brewer yeast.. got lots of brand try to check out at buddypetwagon under supplements.
Vaccine? Now abit pokai, ><" Maybe around february. smile.gif
abang brother
post Jan 20 2008, 10:32 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jan 20 2008, 09:07 PM)
suzie merajuk .. i marah her . coz she buat sepah .. hahaha

Lol, just like my cat who like to merajuk if kena marah. xD
krynzpeaches
post Jan 21 2008, 10:43 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

CFP, Suzie's face look very garang got that male cat look...

My Oren pulak male, but has a soft look and always mistaken as female doh.gif

tongue.gif
KP
serenayap
post Jan 21 2008, 12:35 PM

128 posts

hi everyone my new cat...
just adopt it on sat
very very cute but naughty plus very noisy

This post has been edited by serenayap: Jan 21 2008, 01:02 PM
coldfusionpower
post Jan 21 2008, 04:55 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jan 21 2008, 11:43 AM)
CFP, Suzie's face look very garang got that male cat look...

My Oren pulak male, but has a soft look and always mistaken as female doh.gif

tongue.gif
KP
not only she looks very garang . SHE IS VERY GARANG ! ... she will blasah any cat that com to the house compound. ganass ! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

but i ur oren better. look innocent and cute !

QUOTE(serenayap @ Jan 21 2008, 01:35 PM)
hi everyone my new cat...
just adopt it on sat
very very cute but naughty plus very noisy
ooo . what is the cat name ? he or she ? ... nice color ! thumbup.gif

krynzpeaches
post Jan 21 2008, 04:57 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jan 21 2008, 04:55 PM)
not only she looks very garang . SHE IS VERY GARANG ! ... she will blasah any cat that com to the house compound. ganass ! doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Haha, really?

My friend's favourite cat is a female.

We call her Kakak.

She's also like that. Very garang, will belasah all other cats that come to her house, including male cats sweat.gif

KP

serenayap
post Jan 21 2008, 06:12 PM

128 posts

more picture of my new baby
i cal him piggy cox his nose very weird got 2 black dots.
he is a male..

This post has been edited by serenayap: Jan 21 2008, 06:21 PM
mamba
post Jan 21 2008, 06:21 PM

338 posts

CUTE!!!!!!!

*he of coz la male..LOL! tongue.gif
abang brother
post Jan 21 2008, 06:45 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(serenayap @ Jan 21 2008, 06:12 PM)
he is a male..
Omg so cuteeeeeeeee wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Piggy... sleep.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Make sure you vaccine and deworm it smile.gif

My cats got scold by my mom cause = Eat squirrel(leave the head and the tail of the squirrel in the living room) and Poop in the living room.. sweat.gif sweat.gif Semua kena grounded sleep.gif
dien
post Jan 21 2008, 08:34 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

serenayap, cute kitten..

last friday night, i met one kitten and slept with her..
in the morning, when i woke up from my sleep i smelt unpleasent smell..
later i found her shit on my bed doh.gif (that night i slept on the floor)..
sakit hati betul.. sweat.gif
elfreakz
post Jan 21 2008, 09:38 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(serenayap @ Jan 21 2008, 06:12 PM)
he is a male..
piggy is handsome.. u adopted from kitten forum right.. love the color, but is there something on this right hand? looks like there is something in the picture.

Added on January 21, 2008, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(dien @ Jan 21 2008, 08:34 PM)
serenayap, cute kitten..

last friday night, i met one kitten and slept with her..
in the morning, when i woke up from my sleep i smelt unpleasent smell..
later i found her shit on my bed  doh.gif  (that night i slept on the floor)..
sakit hati betul..  sweat.gif
there is one time my mya poo poo and pee on my bed tongue.gif it was my mistake anyway, my cat allergic friend come to the house. instead of me putting here to the cat room, i put her inside my room. when my friend go home, and i open my room.. .dush!!! ting tong!! tongue.gif its fresh on my bed tongue.gif i end up sleeping in the living room on my sofa.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jan 21 2008, 09:40 PM
serenayap
post Jan 22 2008, 04:07 AM

128 posts

ya i adopt it from kitten.com
the owner found her near construction site. she had a few wounds on his body..but is ok already most of it almost heal lready.
she only 2 mths i think.will bring him for vaccination soon.
longaty
post Jan 22 2008, 02:57 PM

141 posts

wow congrats Serena!!he's darn cutie!
serenayap
post Jan 22 2008, 03:10 PM

128 posts

thanks thanks thanks everyone...hehe very happy to have him wit me aslo...love him so much..

but one thing is he dun lik being carry up..usually when i carry him he will be very scare and start making alot of noise..wat i can do to undo this cox last time all my cat lik to be hug and carry wo..
krynzpeaches
post Jan 22 2008, 03:32 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 21 2008, 06:45 PM)
My cats got scold by my mom cause = Eat squirrel(leave the head and the tail of the squirrel in the living room) and Poop in the living room.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Semua kena grounded sleep.gif

Wah lau, you cat sooo kejam lar... cry.gif

KP

99 Pages « < 97 98 99Top

0.0183sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:07 AM