129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

aqemmy
post Jul 3 2013, 06:40 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jul 3 2013, 06:33 PM)
Need to start to mentally prepare ourselves should this happen to the One.
Get custom rom lo, no more choice.....

hussain
post Jul 3 2013, 07:42 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 3 2013, 03:37 PM)
You which USJ? USJ 4 still don't have. Official Celcom listing also don't show USJ yet.
Usj 1
demio121
post Jul 3 2013, 07:46 PM

2,084 posts

yes i am. My Desire hit 10 mths and i root to get latest. One thing about HTC is update come very slow and they abandon their product quite fast.
un_id
post Jul 3 2013, 07:48 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 3 2013, 03:38 PM)
confirm got la by end of the year... but how big is the coverage remains unknown... saya tak boleh tukar... contract 2 tahun... macam inikalilah GE13 contract 5 thn  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
They said Digi will go big when it launches it Lte service. Digi is looking for long term Lte service, thus all this while they have been working to improve the facilities throughout the country and only will launch when they are really ready.. They said. Hope it's true
lordofvirtue
post Jul 3 2013, 07:50 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 3 2013, 07:48 PM)
They said Digi will go big when it launches it Lte service. Digi is looking for long term Lte service, thus all this while they have been working to improve the facilities throughout the country and only will launch when they are really ready.. They said. Hope it's true
Probably when their existing network is much more reliable first. After ten years I've yet to see any changes in certain areas in my state which is pretty disappointing.
nuttyking91
post Jul 3 2013, 08:14 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(douglas_tong @ Jul 3 2013, 06:18 PM)
LOL..i still have the one s and it's still on ics.
betul betul tak boleh harap
u can update it to 4.1.1 jellybean though...
nuttyking91
post Jul 3 2013, 08:16 PM

961 posts

hopefully they will provide support for the next 1-2 years... if not, then I'll just go custom ROM tongue.gif
SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 3 2013, 08:17 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 3 2013, 07:48 PM)
Digi is big time fail. Caters only to kids and lack vision
nuttyking91
post Jul 3 2013, 08:39 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 3 2013, 08:17 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif that is true... kids use it cuz it's cheaper... ppl like me (students) tongue.gif
playxboxwii
post Jul 3 2013, 08:48 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 3 2013, 03:37 PM)
You which USJ? USJ 4 still don't have. Official Celcom listing also don't show USJ yet.
Usj 3??
I thought usj area covered already for lte.. Maxis
Celcom not sure
kingsora
post Jul 3 2013, 08:59 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jul 3 2013, 08:48 PM)
Usj 3??
I thought usj area covered already for lte.. Maxis
Celcom not sure
https://www.celcom.com.my/corporate/network...d=1360826594565

Maxis maybe got. But Celcom don't have.
USJ 1 possible since it's adjacent to Sunway which do have LTE.
Area that is near to Sunway could have pockets of LTE
kingsora
post Jul 3 2013, 09:00 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Jul 3 2013, 07:42 PM)
Usj 1
USJ 1 adjacent to Sunway. That's why got.
playxboxwii
post Jul 3 2013, 09:02 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 3 2013, 08:59 PM)
https://www.celcom.com.my/corporate/network...d=1360826594565

Maxis maybe got. But Celcom don't have.
USJ 1 possible since it's adjacent to Sunway which do have LTE.
Area that is near to Sunway could have pockets of LTE
I went to maxis sunway to change to lte.. They said it not support yet ..wtf
I even went to carefour maxis - they said they only know iphone lte
Subang parade maxis.. They only know bout iphone lte

Where do u guys change the sim card and is it free or need to pay for new sim
ArmedandDangerous
post Jul 3 2013, 09:07 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jul 3 2013, 09:02 PM)

Pay for new SIM quite cheap nia. Is it RM10 or RM25 I forgot. Gardens can change for you. You go ask all those smaller branches sure they won't even know what product they are selling tongue.gif
playxboxwii
post Jul 3 2013, 09:09 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Jul 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Pay for new SIM quite cheap nia.  Is it RM10 or RM25 I forgot.  Gardens can change for you.  You go ask all those smaller branches sure they won't even know what product they are selling tongue.gif
I thought sunway is big branch
Quite lazy to go gardens or klcc..too far
But thanks
K1d0
post Jul 3 2013, 09:10 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jul 3 2013, 09:02 PM)

No need tell them LTE or what, just tell them you want to change sim card, then you will be charge RM25 on your next bill. As long as your data more than 1GB, LTE is auto enable on micro & Nano Sim card.

Normal sim card does not support LTE.
playxboxwii
post Jul 3 2013, 09:13 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Jul 3 2013, 09:10 PM)
No need tell them LTE or what, just tell them you want to change sim card, then you will be charge RM25 on your next bill. As long as your data more than 1GB, LTE is auto enable on micro & Nano Sim card.

Is rm 25 considered cheap for a sim card..?and they charge on bill and not on the spot?
Im using 2010 sim card..support 3g/h/h+
ArmedandDangerous
post Jul 3 2013, 09:14 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Jul 3 2013, 09:10 PM)

Also remember that LTE for Maxis now is reserved for POSTPAID customers only who are subscribed to at least 1GB data.
K1d0
post Jul 3 2013, 09:16 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jul 3 2013, 09:13 PM)
Is rm 25 considered cheap for a sim card..?and they charge on bill and not on the spot?
Im using 2010 sim card..support 3g/h/h+
Erm, should be normal I guess. If want to get LTE, have to change sim card, so no choice. And yeah, the charge on bill not on the spot.
un_id
post Jul 3 2013, 09:32 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 3 2013, 08:17 PM)
So me consider kids la, I use digi. biggrin.gif

Who cares, rm88 for 5gb,living in KL so far ok la, if outstation sometime prob.. Lol.. My 5gb second week already 80-90% used.. I can't use lower data plan.. If maxis 5gb how much per month?

This post has been edited by un_id: Jul 3 2013, 09:33 PM

129 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:25 PM