536 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 19 2013, 12:12 PM)
jor el head take out and put on gladiator body

MAXIMUS!!!!!!!!!
Gladiator movie is awesom!!!! rclxms.gif
Caryane
post Jun 19 2013, 12:42 PM

18 posts

My latest classic acquisition, a 14 years old 6454 Countdown corner icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Caryane: Jun 19 2013, 01:06 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 19 2013, 01:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 19 2013, 06:55 AM)
Don't know if retail price has gone up. But I think demand definitely exceeds supply now. Think limited stocks being brought in and snapped up very quickly.

I see some people in BOM and here (I think) asking about it? Think 1 BOMer got 2 and posted a pic!
Hmm if anyone sees a set of aa retail, can you confirm the price? I definitely agree the demand is more than supply now for this set.

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 19 2013, 08:51 AM)
Hardly people will open BP and QAR d kut.
Poison u also box art only. Hahaha
I opened and assembled both ships already tongue.gif

QUOTE(scpt @ Jun 19 2013, 09:15 AM)
haha secret exposed!
show pics la encikyellow biggrin.gif
Hahahha when i have the time i'll take a pic maybe next week

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jun 19 2013, 12:42 PM)
My latest classic acquisition, a 14 years old 6454 Countdown corner  icon_rolleyes.gif

Nice! And how much would it cost?
hades4eve
post Jun 19 2013, 01:31 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2013, 10:30 AM)
compare to Ironman set, man of steel set all taken from the movie..

enjoy the movie! my rating 4/5 stars  rclxms.gif

p/s: also watch Now U see me on the same day = rating 4.5/5 stars biggrin.gif

Just watch Hopeman yesterday.... unsure.gif Not sure if I'm overexpected edi or the movie just not as "action-packed" as I expected it to be sleep.gif
hades4eve
post Jun 19 2013, 01:39 PM

193 posts

Let's go massive gathering

My Flash player problem or my embed video something wrong?

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Jun 19 2013, 01:42 PM
Mr. Alby
post Jun 19 2013, 01:45 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 19 2013, 01:17 PM)
Hmm if anyone sees a set of aa retail, can you confirm the price? I definitely agree the demand is more than supply now for this set.
AA is rm699 la..

maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 01:46 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 19 2013, 01:31 PM)
Just watch Hopeman yesterday....  unsure.gif Not sure if I'm overexpected edi or the movie just not as "action-packed" as I expected it to be  sleep.gif
i dont expect anything from the movie..heheh
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 19 2013, 01:54 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 19 2013, 01:31 PM)
Just watch Hopeman yesterday....  unsure.gif Not sure if I'm overexpected edi or the movie just not as "action-packed" as I expected it to be  sleep.gif
Not enough action meh? Thought this was the Superman movie with the most action since like ...... they started making Superman movies.

I still remember some of the bashing for Superman Returns. Some people said his biggest threat in the movie was that Kryptonite island Lex created. sweat.gif

Looking at trailers and if Zack Snyder continues directing - think he can potentially make a good Superman vs. Doomsday!
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 02:01 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 19 2013, 01:54 PM)
Not enough action meh? Thought this was the Superman movie with the most action since like ...... they started making Superman movies.

I still remember some of the bashing for Superman Returns. Some people said his biggest threat in the movie was that Kryptonite island Lex created.  sweat.gif

Looking at trailers and if Zack Snyder continues directing - think he can potentially make a good Superman vs. Doomsday!
For me, yes indeed man of steel got a lot of bashing/smashing/buildings collapse compare to superman returns. superman returns i really love the rescuing plane part..

and from internet source, Warner Bros already plan for sequel man of steel 2 in 2014!!! icon_idea.gif
hades4eve
post Jun 19 2013, 02:01 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2013, 01:46 PM)
i dont expect anything from the movie..heheh
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 19 2013, 01:54 PM)

I still remember some of the bashing for Superman Returns. Some people said his biggest threat in the movie was that Kryptonite island Lex created.  sweat.gif

So far I think I missed seeing a Kryptonite in the movie.. ridiculously Superman choke and gasping because of haze (no wonder no superman in Malaysia)... I tot the Superman shuttle is small only. When I see Clark Kent work as fisherman, I go dry.gif .... I see him help out in the bar, I go doh.gif
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 02:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 19 2013, 02:01 PM)
So far I think I missed seeing a Kryptonite in the movie.. ridiculously Superman choke and gasping because of haze (no wonder no superman in Malaysia)... I tot the Superman shuttle is small only. When I see Clark Kent work as fisherman, I go dry.gif .... I see him help out in the bar, I go  doh.gif
choke because of haze? which part? what i know is, he (man of steel) choked because of the atmosphere change from earth to krypton atmosphere which he is not used to..

fisherman/bar just a cover up only ..or do u expecting he straight away become reporter like the previous superman movie? rolleyes.gif
hades4eve
post Jun 19 2013, 02:10 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2013, 02:04 PM)
choke because of haze? which part? what i know is, he (man of steel) choked because of the atmosphere change from earth to krypton atmosphere which he is not used to..

fisherman/bar just a cover up only ..or do u expecting he straight away become reporter like the previous superman movie?  rolleyes.gif
The part when she is flying to the Indian Ocean that time.... the pretty darn big machine that got the steel punya claw one... Then he passed through some smoke...

I'm a bit rclxub.gif when I see the movie... I tot Kryptonite is a stone that green green shining shining one? But no see in movie sweat.gif

Ya lor.. I expect he become reporter immediately sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Jun 19 2013, 02:11 PM
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 02:15 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 19 2013, 02:10 PM)
The part when she is flying to the Indian Ocean that time.... the pretty darn big machine that got the steel punya claw one... Then he passed through some smoke...

I'm a bit  rclxub.gif  when I see the movie... I tot Kryptonite is a stone that green green shining shining one? But no see in movie sweat.gif

Ya lor.. I expect he become reporter immediately sweat.gif
ahhh ur expecting the typical/usual superman story heheh
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 02:16 PM

536 posts

LEGO movie 2014 poster! rclxms.gif

The LEGO Movie Poster (Bigger Version) by tormentalous, on Flickr
elementz
post Jun 19 2013, 02:20 PM

Uiii.. Slow down on the Man of Steel movie.. I haven't watch.. cry.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2013, 02:16 PM)
LEGO movie 2014 poster!  rclxms.gif

The LEGO Movie Poster (Bigger Version) by tormentalous, on Flickr
Nice.. Put as phone wallpaper.. Hehe..
Ultraman the great
post Jun 19 2013, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 19 2013, 01:17 PM)
why your fren want another AA izit? tongue.gif

i was told BB got AA ytd, but already reserved liao. price is like what sir alby sudah cakap.

cepat show more pixtar or ships/hauls... whistling.gif
chanad
post Jun 19 2013, 02:32 PM

hello im new here...
just wanna share my humble collection =)
not as taikun as u guys la...
hope can get more info n new sets from here

=)

TSilfort
post Jun 19 2013, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 19 2013, 02:01 PM)
So far I think I missed seeing a Kryptonite in the movie.. ridiculously Superman choke and gasping because of haze (no wonder no superman in Malaysia)... I tot the Superman shuttle is small only. When I see Clark Kent work as fisherman, I go dry.gif .... I see him help out in the bar, I go  doh.gif
Cause the machine was sprouting krypton air. So that was krypton haze.
hapeace
post Jun 19 2013, 02:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(chanad @ Jun 19 2013, 02:32 PM)
hello im new here...

=)

Welcome! Welcome!

Wow. How long have u been collecting all these? So many nice set..

By the way, are u related to Chaud? Hehe.. Jk. Jk.

At first i tought Chaud post that, but realize its not Chaud avatar. Hehe

This post has been edited by hapeace: Jun 19 2013, 02:39 PM
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2013, 02:35 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(chanad @ Jun 19 2013, 02:32 PM)
hello im new here...

=)

welcome!

and nice collection there..totally beat me! notworthy.gif

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:03 PM