125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V132, Everyone Huat!

Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 15 2013, 12:31 PM)
U have a goreng team , maybe just need Gark to pump in rm 10m to be a partner  hmm.gif

Maybe TopGUN too  notworthy.gif
Me got goreng kuey tiow punya uncle la.. Haha.
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:30 PM)
Ask shark goreng your stock to make you a profit?  whistling.gif

I do not know shark is doing charity work in stock market...  tongue.gif
Actually.. sharks always do charity work one in the stock market..
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2013, 12:35 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:30 PM)
Ask shark goreng your stock to make you a profit?  whistling.gif

I do not know shark is doing charity work in stock market...  tongue.gif
Most small cap bosses are approached by sharks, or they linked themselves to sharks .

Like a private equity type hmm.gif
cherroy
post Jun 15 2013, 12:37 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM)
Shark become ikan bakar? biggrin.gif

From my knowing in the past, not every goreng successful one,
shark can be gorenged back by the market and turn into ikan bakar one as well.
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2013, 12:38 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:37 PM)
Shark become ikan bakar?  biggrin.gif

I believe so

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 15 2013, 12:50 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2013, 12:42 PM

23,851 posts

I think I still prefer freelance tumpanging like I tumpang Bones Astino .....

kueyteowlou
post Jun 15 2013, 12:52 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM)
sweat.gif

can introduce the shark to me? i would like to see the charity shark... lol
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 01:04 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:37 PM)
Shark become ikan bakar?  biggrin.gif

Ya many ikan bakar shark one..
Sendiri punya fins go to restaurant tai thong already
htt
post Jun 15 2013, 02:35 PM

4,305 posts

Check in...
yhtan
post Jun 15 2013, 05:15 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 15 2013, 12:35 PM)
Most small cap bosses are approached by sharks, or they linked themselves to sharks .

Like a private equity type hmm.gif
I concur with your statement

Before sharks attack the counter, they already mutual agreement with some largest shareholder. Eg. Ordinary share 100mil shares, 70% owned by largest shareholder, they will play with the float of 30% free float share. The goreng session will not spark up if largest shareholder throw out its share in middle.

This is the reason why many ikan bilis trapped inside these counter sweat.gif

Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 06:47 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
I concur with your statement

Before sharks attack the counter, they already mutual agreement with some largest shareholder. Eg. Ordinary share 100mil shares, 70% owned by largest shareholder, they will play with the float of 30% free float share. The goreng session will not spark up if largest shareholder throw out its share in middle.

This is the reason why many ikan bilis trapped inside these counter sweat.gif
U think all also got mutual agreement one mer? Not all will have mutual agreement one la.
Some are very indirect one..

Wanna give example..

Ah.. Tan Sri ah.. Come let's play golf tomorrow from 9 to 11am.. We can have a good chat..

So you got 2 hours window liau lo.. biggrin.gif Hahaha
vccy118
post Jun 15 2013, 07:17 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 15 2013, 06:47 PM)
U think all also got mutual agreement one mer? Not all will have mutual agreement one la.

Wanna give example..

Ah.. Tan Sri ah.. Come let's play golf tomorrow from 9 to 11am.. We can have a good chat..

LOL! You should also bring a portable microwave blocker/interrupter so his mobile phone no signal!

Otherwise he can check stock on phone, whatsapp and call his team back at office oso
yhtan
post Jun 15 2013, 09:29 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 15 2013, 06:47 PM)

Wanna give example..

This one timeframe only a short period, how to sustain for a week?

Unless they sponsor the whole family 1 week trip laugh.gif
Bonescythe
post Jun 16 2013, 02:37 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 15 2013, 09:29 PM)
This one timeframe only a short period, how to sustain for a week?

Unless they sponsor the whole family 1 week trip laugh.gif
That's why u see those people goreng up needs only 5 minute. And right after that, starts to drop back...

Of cuz if they know the major shareholder's schedule, then they know when to attack the stock..

LOWYAT3AB
post Jun 16 2013, 02:46 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 16 2013, 02:37 PM)
That's why u see those people goreng up needs only 5 minute. And right after that, starts to drop back...

Of cuz if they know the major shareholder's schedule, then they know when to attack the stock..
Interesting goreng talk here. I do not know who is doing the gorenging now or when the next big
goreng is going to start and on which stocks. I have to rely on my charts to enable me to see
where the action is, and try to ride up on the next goreng and get out before getting gorenged !
SKY 1809
post Jun 16 2013, 03:11 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(LOWYAT3AB @ Jun 16 2013, 02:46 PM)
Interesting goreng talk here. I do not know who is doing the gorenging now or when the next big
goreng is going to start and on which stocks. I have to rely on my charts to enable me to see
where the action is, and try to ride up on the next goreng and get out before getting gorenged !
The way you discuss things here sounds more like an advertiser than just a mere normal forumer having his intention to share his knowledge.

Correct me if I am wrong .

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 16 2013, 03:13 PM
jy1905
post Jun 16 2013, 03:29 PM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 14 2013, 04:52 PM)
Pulau Carey - next Iskander  hmm.gif
why next iskandar?
hmm.gif

i see the similarity in between sg-johor and hk-shenzen
but carey-kl??

This post has been edited by jy1905: Jun 16 2013, 03:38 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 16 2013, 03:36 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Jun 16 2013, 03:29 PM)
why next iskandar?
hmm.gif
I thought it was, but Bones said all the infrastructures or the ground works of the intended projects go upside down.

So can close the subject matter. icon_rolleyes.gif
LOWYAT3AB
post Jun 16 2013, 05:15 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 16 2013, 03:11 PM)
The way you discuss things here sounds more like an  advertiser than just a mere normal forumer having his  intention to share his knowledge.

Correct me if I am wrong .
I do not have any insider info and is not selling any trading systems and do not know what is
being gorenged. I am just trying to detect the action and try to ride on it. Apart from charts,
please share if you have a better system.
SKY 1809
post Jun 16 2013, 05:34 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(LOWYAT3AB @ Jun 16 2013, 05:15 PM)
I do not have any insider info and is not selling any trading systems and do not know what is
being gorenged. I am just trying to detect the action and try to ride on it. Apart from charts,
please share if you have a better system.
Better System laugh.gif

I Mana Ada Sistem one , all by luck only. yawn.gif

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:23 AM