35 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment TWY DUPLEX CONDOS @ MONT'KIARA, Everything is Double. By Symphony Life.

Wiredx
post Jan 19 2014, 02:47 PM

592 posts

I guess this attracts those who want a piece of mk but missed the boat earlier.
BigMan123
post Jan 19 2014, 03:06 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Jan 19 2014, 02:47 PM)
I guess this attracts those who want a piece of mk but missed the boat earlier.
Think its more of the chic magnate factor. Imagine telling a gal u have a duplex studio unit in MK...
MrHunter
post Jan 19 2014, 03:08 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 19 2014, 12:38 PM)
come to think of it, 484 units on 2 acres land, that's 242 units per acre...supreme high density

3 basement and 6 elevated car park, u can imagine the density again on 2 acres land...

Not forgetting phase 2 next to it with similar density for sure
The biggest issue for me is the noise. Yup, u can give double glazed window or watever but i doubt it can cut down all nkve noise. Sunway vavaldi nkve facing units having the same problem. Even those units that facing mk 28 expect the noise too. One may visit the site again to check again at nite.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Jan 19 2014, 03:09 PM
TSaccetera
post Jan 19 2014, 03:15 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

DDMBBB - Die Die Must BBB
by kevin tan wei hong from ptlm

Asgaard
post Jan 19 2014, 03:16 PM

1,249 posts

Insane. But a good start for the year!
12Digit
post Jan 19 2014, 03:21 PM

589 posts

For me their design is very nice and package is very attractive. Planing to book a unit also, but need to check on my loan. For me is a good investment.
BigMan123
post Jan 19 2014, 03:26 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jan 19 2014, 03:08 PM)
The biggest issue for me is the noise. Yup, u can give double glazed window or watever but i doubt it can cut down all nkve noise. Sunway vavaldi nkve facing units having the same problem. Even those units that facing mk 28 expect the noise too. One may visit the site again to check again at nite.
Not having to open your windows can be a pain in the longer run...Noise travels, so the higher you are, the louder it gets.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 19 2014, 03:51 PM

6,747 posts

my advice, dun buy facing highway, it is damnnnnn noisy
noise travels upward
xemse89
post Jan 19 2014, 03:58 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

Wan,Nice design!chrome air-cond unit?Whao!
HELLO HELLO
post Jan 19 2014, 04:00 PM

5,436 posts

Mean twy soon got many lelong unit facing highway? Long long time cannot rent out. Or rent cheap to pH?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jan 19 2014, 04:01 PM
CMW123
post Jan 19 2014, 04:04 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 19 2014, 03:26 PM)
Not having to open your windows can be a pain in the longer run...Noise travels, so the higher you are, the louder it gets.
The irony is paying close to RM1000 psf at high floor for the noise
CMW123
post Jan 19 2014, 04:06 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jan 19 2014, 03:58 PM)
Wan,Nice design!chrome air-cond unit?Whao!
Believed u can get the chrome air cond from LG...
xemse89
post Jan 19 2014, 05:35 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 19 2014, 04:06 PM)
Believed u can get the chrome air cond from LG...
wow,i don't know that,thanks for the info
TZERNG
post Jan 19 2014, 11:01 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Jan 19 2014, 03:21 PM)
For me their design is very nice and package is very attractive. Planing to book a unit also, but need to check on my loan. For me is a good investment.
Wan share with me?
12Digit
post Jan 19 2014, 11:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Jan 19 2014, 11:01 PM)
Wan share with me?
Pm me your contact then we discuss. Really Interesting. By the way have you been to their showroom and see?
windz1984
post Jan 20 2014, 10:42 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Jan 19 2014, 03:21 PM)
Look nice leh
12Digit
post Jan 20 2014, 11:45 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(windz1984 @ Jan 20 2014, 10:42 AM)
Look nice leh
yeah, impress by the design and concept. Any bad comment about this project? Hope that can hear some bad comment instead of good comment.
HELLO HELLO
post Jan 20 2014, 11:50 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Jan 20 2014, 11:45 AM)
yeah, impress by the design and concept. Any bad comment about this project? Hope that can hear some bad comment instead of good comment.
freakoreng high density. 200+ unit per acre. siao. no more luxury feeling. later go facility area people mountain people sea. line up to use it. macam in jail

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jan 20 2014, 11:52 AM
Alvinyeo
post Jan 20 2014, 11:57 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 20 2014, 11:50 AM)
freakoreng high density. 200+ unit per acre. siao. no more luxury feeling. later go facility area people mountain people sea. line up to use it. macam in jail
But again, we talking about mont kiara property which very seldom got people in facilities area.

I don't know why but most of the time is not occupied.

MrHunter
post Jan 21 2014, 09:24 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Jan 20 2014, 12:45 PM)
Jus survey the existing condos that facing nkve first b4 committed. View those condos. Then u decide.

35 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:36 PM