35 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment TWY DUPLEX CONDOS @ MONT'KIARA, Everything is Double. By Symphony Life.

TSaccetera
post Jun 8 2013, 05:09 PM, updated 11y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

The tallest serviced apartment and SOHO towers in Mont Kiara vicinity.

COMING SOON.

This post has been edited by accetera: Nov 15 2013, 01:09 AM
brianccg
post Jun 8 2013, 05:18 PM

3,024 posts

The tallest??? Again??? Seems now the developers want to fight for The Tallest.
post Jun 8 2013, 05:54 PM

117 posts

mont kiara again??? MK seems like no more land..
Chris Chew
post Jun 8 2013, 07:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 8 2013, 05:09 PM)
The tallest serviced apartment and SOHO towers in Mont Kiara vicinity.

COMING SOON.
Boss, Mont Kiara or North Kiara ?

feizaiII
post Jun 8 2013, 08:43 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 8 2013, 07:01 PM)
Boss, Mont Kiara or North Kiara ?
Although outskirts of MK but still MK price.. Sad
TSaccetera
post Jun 8 2013, 11:23 PM

10,777 posts

The Edge this weekend reports that this project will be launched soon in Q3 2013.

2 towers of 51-storey serviced apartments that also comes with 484 units of SoHo duplexes. Duplex units from 600 sq ft.

FREEHOLD.

This land should be nearer to North Kiara.
http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...nnouncement.pdf

This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 8 2013, 11:23 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 8 2013, 11:29 PM

13,761 posts

North kiara the next hot spot??? Beta bet than dutaland area, mk, hartamas, or dutamas??? If it can boom, kepong prop ll benefit a lil.
Chris Chew
post Jun 9 2013, 02:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 8 2013, 11:29 PM)
North kiara the next hot spot??? Beta bet than dutaland area, mk, hartamas, or dutamas??? If it can boom, kepong prop ll benefit a lil.
Desa Park City ...

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 9 2013, 07:12 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 9 2013, 02:35 AM)
Desa Park City ...
Agreed. I blif if tis north kiara is built with very gd access, eg Jln Segambut dalam is widen and built into expressway to link the hartamas part with Sri bintang part which in between we hav all those important project in north kiara, many DPCer ll hav the option to reach pj by tis route rather than the all day jam LDP. And if north kiara is selling at 700psf as rumoured in the Anjali thread, DPC ll hav more potential to set the higher benchmark in the near future. After all DPC provide a mini township lifestyle, north kiara is mostly single development by diff Dev.
propertybbb
post Jun 9 2013, 10:05 AM

2,663 posts

Segambut dalam story again? Maybe 2020 lol.
Chris Chew
post Jun 9 2013, 01:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 9 2013, 07:12 AM)
Agreed. I blif if tis north kiara is built with very gd access, eg Jln Segambut dalam is widen and built into expressway to link the hartamas part with Sri bintang part which in between we hav all those important project in north kiara, many DPCer ll hav the option to reach pj by tis route rather than the all day jam LDP. And if north kiara is selling at 700psf as rumoured in the Anjali thread, DPC ll hav more potential to set the higher benchmark in the near future. After all DPC provide a mini township lifestyle, north kiara is mostly single development by diff Dev.
That's what I thought too.

Desa Park City had been so successful without the other catalyst but their own. With the addition of new roads linking the North Kiara and MOnt KIara nearer to Desa Park City is just an icing to the Desa Park cake.

If North Kiara really able to selling RM 700 psf, I think Northshore or Westside 1/2 would be very very great buy even for now.

feizaiII
post Jun 9 2013, 05:15 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Yesterday passby NKVE.. Look like they are building access into DPC? Hope I not see wrongly... Or it's development in DPC itself,nothing related to NKVE..
zhengdek
post Jun 9 2013, 10:37 PM

265 posts

interested but nowadays nearby segambut dalam they always catergarized as mont kiara.... need to pass by a kampung
enriquelee
post Jun 11 2013, 09:35 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

With Mt. Kiara selling price but can see all the kampung around you when looking out from your window. I doubt the sales will be good.
Anyone know the sales situation on the existing development at this area? Ie. 1888
TSaccetera
post Jul 10 2013, 01:01 AM

10,777 posts

RM900 psf boleh?
bigmamma
post Jul 10 2013, 08:00 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 9 2013, 01:57 PM)
That's what I thought too.

Desa Park City had been so successful without the other catalyst but their own. With the addition of new roads linking the North Kiara and MOnt KIara nearer to Desa Park City is just an icing to the Desa Park cake.

If North Kiara really able to selling RM 700 psf, I think Northshore or Westside 1/2 would be very very great buy even for now.
Exactly. That is why I am also telling people about the price of Westside1 and Nortthshore. Despite the reasonable price, sub sale for the 2 condos is very slow but new launches at lousier locations and higher price sell like hot cake. doh.gif doh.gif .i think because of 3 major reasons:-

1. Capital leveraging. Most if not all of new projects provide DIBS where buyers only need to fork out 10-30% of capital until VP whereas for sub sale, repayment of loan (which can be quite painful) starts immediately. Moreover,if it is not for own stay, it will be left vacant with no immediate yield.

2. Valuation is the biggest hindrance for sub sale. A lot of DPC us sales cannot a high enough valuation for buyers to get sufficient loan so that they don't burn a big hole their pocket. Whereas for new projects, the developers will kowtin the end financiers, so no valuation problem.

3. Buyers Kiasu and Kiasi mentality. When see a lot of people talk about the project or see a lot of people in the sales office, then cannot go wrong. Seeing a lot of stickers on sales motivates one to also want to put their own sticker. Whereas us sale, you are the only one. You see nobody, you hesitate.

Last but not least, for new launches, you just visualise the dream property based on show house, developers' description, nice pictures, artist impression etc. 100% perfect. You don't see the rubbish dump site, no high tension cable, no ugly squatters, no double or triple parking, no foreigners loitering, no Africans neighbours, no defects, no..no...no...... When comes to sub sale, welcome to reality. That is why nowaday so many people prefer to get girl friends in social media after seeing their photos and the sweet words the girls used......and get conned rclxub.gif rclxub.gif All the best guys and Good Morning!
WaiLeon
post Jul 10 2013, 11:51 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Jul 10 2013, 08:00 AM)

Last but not least, for new launches, you just visualise the dream property based on show house, developers' description, nice pictures, artist impression etc. 100% perfect. You don't see the rubbish dump site, no high tension cable, no ugly squatters, no double or triple parking, no foreigners loitering, no Africans neighbours, no defects, no..no...no...... When comes to sub sale, welcome to reality. That is why nowaday so many people prefer to get girl friends in social media after seeing their photos and the sweet words the girls used......and get conned rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  All the best guys and Good Morning!
hahahaha...very funny explanation. thumbup.gif
Chris Chew
post Jul 10 2013, 04:54 PM

10,387 posts

Exactly. That is why I am also telling people about the price of Westside1 and Nortthshore. Despite the reasonable price, sub sale for the 2 condos is very slow but new launches at lousier locations and higher price sell like hot cake.  doh.gif  doh.gif .i think because of 3 major reasons:-

1. Capital leveraging. Most if not all of new projects provide DIBS where buyers only need to fork out 10-30% of capital until VP whereas for sub sale, repayment of loan (which can be quite painful) starts immediately. Moreover,if it is not for own stay, it will be left vacant with no immediate yield.

2. Valuation is the biggest hindrance for sub sale. A lot of DPC us sales cannot a high enough valuation for buyers to get sufficient loan so that they don't burn a big hole their pocket. Whereas for new projects, the developers will kowtin the end financiers, so no valuation problem.

3. Buyers Kiasu and Kiasi mentality. When see a lot of people talk about the project or see a lot of people in the sales office, then cannot go wrong. Seeing a lot of stickers on sales motivates one to also want to put their own sticker. Whereas us sale, you are the only one. You see nobody, you hesitate.

Last but not least, for new launches, you just visualise the dream property based on show house, developers' description, nice pictures, artist impression etc. 100% perfect. You don't see the rubbish dump site, no high tension cable, no ugly squatters, no double or triple parking, no foreigners loitering, no Africans neighbours, no defects, no..no...no...... When comes to sub sale, welcome to reality. That is why nowaday so many people prefer to get girl friends in social media after seeing their photos and the sweet words the girls used......and get conned rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  All the best guys and Good Morning!
Haha. Agree.

+1
greenstuff
post Jul 10 2013, 05:52 PM

247 posts

Exactly. That is why I am also telling people about the price of Westside1 and Nortthshore. Despite the reasonable price, sub sale for the 2 condos is very slow but new launches at lousier locations and higher price sell like hot cake.  doh.gif  doh.gif .i think because of 3 major reasons:-

Haha hilarious, this is why your points make sense and subsale going slow biggrin.gif

jaychow
post Jul 10 2013, 05:54 PM

111 posts

+1, property bubble burst looming soon? hmm.gif

35 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0227sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:33 PM